Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Netherlands » 
  • Amsterdam Schiphol:
  • Amsterdam Schiphol $97
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:
  • London Gatwick $106
  • London Luton Airport $97
  • London Stansted $117

Find Deals on Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to London (AMS - LON)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
03:05
LGW
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
02:10
AMS
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
17:25
LTN
18:30
1h 05m
nonstop
LTN
03:00
AMS
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
04:40
LTN
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
03:00
AMS
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
04:40
LTN
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
14:55
AMS
16:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
15:15
STN
16:20
1h 05m
nonstop
STN
11:25
AMS
12:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
04:40
LTN
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
03:00
AMS
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
04:40
LTN
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
14:55
AMS
16:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
04:40
LTN
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
03:00
AMS
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
04:40
LTN
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
03:00
AMS
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
04:40
LTN
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
14:55
AMS
16:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
04:40
LTN
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
03:00
AMS
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
03:05
LGW
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
16:00
AMS
17:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
03:05
LGW
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
16:00
AMS
17:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
03:05
LGW
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
16:00
AMS
17:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 6 Jan 2016 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
16:10
LGW
17:20
1h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:30
AMS
14:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
04:40
LTN
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
14:55
AMS
16:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 29 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
04:30
LTN
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
LTN
03:00
AMS
04:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
04:40
LTN
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
02:00
AMS
03:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
AMS
09:50
LGW
11:00
1h 10m
nonstop
LGW
03:50
AMS
05:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
06:20
LGW
07:35
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
08:25
AMS
09:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights AMS - LON on Air France
Flight No. Departure AMS Arrival LCY Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3166 07:05 07:20 29 Jun - 28 Aug
3168 08:00 08:10 29 Jun - 29 Jul
3170 08:40 08:55 27 Jun - 29 Aug
3196 10:35 10:50 2 Jul - 22 Oct
3172 10:50 11:05 27 Jun - 24 Oct
3196 10:50 11:05 3 Jul - 23 Oct
3120 13:15 13:30 10 Aug - 7 Sep
3120 13:15 13:30 29 Jun - 3 Aug
3174 15:25 15:35 6 Aug - 7 Sep
3174 15:25 15:35 29 Jun - 31 Jul
3177 16:10 16:20 28 Jun - 23 Aug
3174 17:00 17:05 3 Aug - 3 Aug
3177 17:05 17:20 7 Aug - 9 Sep
3177 17:05 17:20 29 Jun - 5 Aug
3179 18:05 18:15 29 Jun - 31 Jul
3179 18:05 18:15 5 Aug - 3 Sep
3179 18:30 18:50 28 Jun - 18 Oct
3181 19:00 19:15 29 Jun - 23 Oct
3181 19:50 20:00 28 Jun - 18 Oct
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
$84
Destination

London
only $92
only $84
only $96