Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1192
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
ATL
03:49
19h 39m
1 stop
ATL
08:40
SYD
12:20
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1200
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:50
ATL
23:40
40h 50m
1 stop
ATL
08:40
SYD
12:20
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1256
Select
United
United
SYD
06:50
ATL
18:24
35h 34m
2 stops
ATL
12:47
SYD
12:50
24h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1256
Select
United
United
SYD
06:50
ATL
20:08
37h 18m
2 stops
ATL
12:47
SYD
12:50
24h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1256
Select
United
United
SYD
06:50
ATL
10:58
28h 08m
2 stops
ATL
12:47
SYD
12:50
24h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1256
Select
United
United
SYD
06:50
ATL
09:31
26h 41m
2 stops
ATL
12:47
SYD
12:50
24h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1284
Select
United
United
SYD
06:50
ATL
09:31
26h 41m
2 stops
ATL
07:21
SYD
12:50
29h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1377
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
ATL
07:23
24h 43m
2 stops
ATL
09:45
SYD
11:30
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1441
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
ATL
00:51
41h 11m
1 stop
ATL
02:29
SYD
11:30
33h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1519
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
ATL
20:00
40h 15m
1 stop
ATL
08:20
SYD
12:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1523
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:10
ATL
09:32
26h 22m
1 stop
ATL
04:10
SYD
12:20
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1529
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
ATL
20:00
40h 15m
1 stop
ATL
08:20
SYD
12:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1653
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
ATL
20:00
40h 15m
1 stop
ATL
08:20
SYD
12:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Trip spans 36 days
$1748
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
ATL
20:05
40h 05m
1 stop
ATL
07:20
SYD
10:00
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1753
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
ATL
20:00
40h 15m
1 stop
ATL
08:20
SYD
12:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1841
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
ATL
20:00
40h 15m
1 stop
ATL
08:20
SYD
12:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1841
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
ATL
20:00
40h 15m
1 stop
ATL
08:20
SYD
12:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1841
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
ATL
20:00
40h 15m
1 stop
ATL
08:20
SYD
12:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1841
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
ATL
20:00
40h 15m
1 stop
ATL
08:20
SYD
12:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1965
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
ATL
20:00
40h 15m
1 stop
ATL
08:20
SYD
12:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1192
Destination

Atlanta
$1192