Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Barcelona

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 35 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
BCN
19:15
36h 50m
2 stops
BCN
13:40
SYD
06:40
40h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
11:30
BCN
18:40
31h 10m
2 stops
BCN
10:10
SYD
15:20
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 11 Nov 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
04:55
BCN
01:20
44h 25m
2 stops
BCN
05:15
SYD
19:45
38h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
10:45
BCN
00:25
37h 40m
2 stops
BCN
18:45
SYD
18:45
48h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:35
BCN
17:15
42h 40m
2 stops
BCN
09:50
MEL
11:05
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
14:00
BCN
17:15
27h 15m
2 stops
BCN
09:50
MEL
11:05
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:15
BCN
13:20
31h 05m
2 stops
BCN
13:10
SYD
18:40
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
10:55
BCN
00:00
37h 05m
2 stops
BCN
01:25
SYD
03:45
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 45 days
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
10:45
BCN
00:25
37h 40m
2 stops
BCN
06:15
SYD
18:45
36h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
16:00
BCN
14:35
46h 35m
2 stops
BCN
06:25
SYD
16:40
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
BCN
18:40
23h 45m
1 stop
BCN
03:30
MEL
07:25
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
17:50
BCN
21:05
27h 15m
2 stops
BCN
13:10
SYD
18:40
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
10:50
BCN
15:40
28h 50m
2 stops
BCN
13:10
SYD
18:40
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:35
BCN
17:15
42h 40m
2 stops
BCN
09:50
MEL
11:05
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:00
BCN
14:35
46h 35m
2 stops
BCN
07:25
SYD
20:40
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 45 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:00
BCN
13:25
45h 25m
2 stops
BCN
09:00
SYD
22:25
37h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
10:55
BCN
04:15
41h 20m
2 stops
BCN
04:50
SYD
03:00
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
18:40
BCN
04:05
33h 25m
2 stops
BCN
01:50
MEL
06:30
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
18:40
BCN
00:00
29h 20m
2 stops
BCN
01:50
MEL
06:30
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Air France
Air France
SYD
16:50
BCN
22:50
30h 00m
2 stops
BCN
01:50
SYD
03:45
25h 55m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1543
Sydney
$1449
Destination

Barcelona
$1449