Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Brussels Gare du Midi

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Brussels Gare du Midi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
11:40
ZYR
19:18
31h 38m
2 stops
ZYR
03:10
MEL
08:30
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air France
Air France
MEL
18:40
ZYR
22:43
28h 03m
2 stops
ZYR
15:17
MEL
07:30
40h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:55
ZYR
16:27
45h 32m
2 stops
ZYR
03:04
MEL
05:15
26h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:55
ZYR
02:57
32h 02m
2 stops
ZYR
03:04
MEL
05:15
26h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:55
ZYR
00:43
29h 48m
2 stops
ZYR
03:04
MEL
05:15
26h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Air France
Air France
MEL
06:30
ZYR
13:43
31h 13m
2 stops
ZYR
15:17
MEL
20:40
29h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Air France
Air France
MEL
06:30
ZYR
13:43
31h 13m
2 stops
ZYR
15:17
MEL
20:40
29h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Air France
Air France
MEL
18:30
ZYR
16:26
45h 56m
2 stops
ZYR
15:17
MEL
20:40
29h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Air France
Air France
MEL
18:55
ZYR
21:43
26h 48m
2 stops
ZYR
03:10
MEL
08:30
29h 20m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1635
Destination

Brussels
$1635