Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Cairo

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cairo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:55
CAI
20:05
27h 10m
2 stops
CAI
08:30
SYD
06:15
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 57 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
17:55
CAI
21:55
28h 00m
2 stops
CAI
15:10
SYD
00:05
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ADL
14:45
CAI
15:30
24h 45m
2 stops
CAI
13:55
ADL
07:20
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
11:30
CAI
16:00
28h 30m
2 stops
CAI
13:40
SYD
16:15
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:35
CAI
16:00
33h 25m
2 stops
CAI
13:40
SYD
18:10
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 59 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:55
CAI
20:55
28h 00m
2 stops
CAI
08:30
SYD
06:15
21h 45m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$2307
Sydney
$1418
Destination

Cairo
$1418