Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Cairo

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cairo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:55
CAI
20:55
28h 00m
2 stops
CAI
13:40
SYD
16:15
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:55
CAI
20:55
28h 00m
2 stops
CAI
08:30
SYD
06:15
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
04:35
CAI
16:00
35h 25m
2 stops
CAI
08:30
SYD
16:55
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
09:00
CAI
16:00
31h 00m
2 stops
CAI
13:40
SYD
16:50
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
17:55
CAI
21:55
28h 00m
2 stops
CAI
09:15
SYD
18:05
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
11:50
CAI
14:55
27h 05m
1 stop
CAI
07:15
SYD
08:30
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
01:00
CAI
21:00
20h 00m
1 stop
CAI
13:55
SYD
18:45
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
01:00
CAI
21:00
20h 00m
1 stop
CAI
13:55
SYD
18:45
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
14:45
CAI
14:55
24h 10m
2 stops
CAI
13:55
SYD
18:45
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
16:45
CAI
14:55
22h 10m
1 stop
CAI
13:55
SYD
18:45
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
16:45
CAI
14:55
22h 10m
1 stop
CAI
13:55
SYD
18:45
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
01:30
CAI
07:05
29h 35m
2 stops
CAI
08:50
SYD
08:25
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 42 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
01:30
CAI
07:05
29h 35m
2 stops
CAI
08:50
SYD
16:55
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
10:55
CAI
16:20
29h 25m
1 stop
CAI
08:50
SYD
16:55
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
01:30
CAI
07:05
29h 35m
2 stops
CAI
08:50
SYD
16:55
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
10:55
CAI
07:05
20h 10m
1 stop
CAI
08:50
SYD
16:55
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
14:45
CAI
20:50
30h 05m
2 stops
CAI
15:30
SYD
19:45
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 57 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:50
CAI
05:45
36h 55m
2 stops
CAI
13:55
SYD
17:25
27h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:50
CAI
21:50
29h 00m
2 stops
CAI
07:15
SYD
17:25
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 42 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
04:35
CAI
07:05
26h 30m
2 stops
CAI
08:50
SYD
16:55
32h 05m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1439
Destination

Cairo
$1439