Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Chicago O'Hare International

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1342
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
ORD
00:50
29h 10m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
MEL
16:30
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1451
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
14:10
ORD
00:30
34h 20m
1 stop
ORD
16:30
PER
00:35
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 25 days
$1499
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
06:05
ORD
00:50
42h 45m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
16:05
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1532
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
ORD
20:35
40h 50m
1 stop
ORD
08:35
SYD
11:15
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1543
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
ORD
20:50
39h 20m
1 stop
ORD
08:00
SYD
12:40
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1567
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
09:20
ORD
10:20
25h 00m
2 stops
ORD
13:35
SYD
16:45
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1624
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
05:50
ORD
04:15
22h 25m
1 stop
ORD
14:20
MEL
12:35
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1678
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
ORD
04:58
23h 43m
1 stop
ORD
02:00
MEL
12:25
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1687
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
ORD
03:24
21h 34m
1 stop
ORD
10:47
SYD
11:50
25h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1751
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
02:30
ORD
10:59
32h 29m
2 stops
ORD
14:20
SYD
16:45
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1921
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
ORD
02:30
51h 50m
2 stops
ORD
16:30
MEL
12:50
44h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$2253
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
20:05
ORD
08:47
36h 42m
2 stops
ORD
14:20
PER
00:00
33h 40m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Perth
$1451
Melbourne
$1342
Sydney
$1499
Destination

Chicago
$1342