Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1132
Select
United
United
SYD
09:30
ORD
13:06
27h 36m
2 stops
ORD
07:10
SYD
10:35
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1208
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
ORD
05:45
23h 05m
2 stops
ORD
07:00
SYD
10:30
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1290
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SYD
04:15
ORD
03:15
23h 00m
1 stop
ORD
05:45
SYD
09:20
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1312
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
ORD
13:06
30h 51m
1 stop
ORD
15:51
MEL
11:25
43h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1375
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
12:00
ORD
01:50
37h 50m
2 stops
ORD
07:05
MEL
20:30
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1491
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:00
ORD
11:40
32h 40m
2 stops
ORD
13:00
MEL
14:15
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1580
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
ORD
20:25
40h 40m
1 stop
ORD
08:35
SYD
11:15
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1599
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
10:05
ORD
05:48
19h 43m
1 stop
ORD
08:25
SYD
08:05
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1620
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
17:25
ORD
22:25
53h 00m
2 stops
ORD
13:20
SYD
22:55
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$2079
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
05:50
ORD
03:10
21h 20m
1 stop
ORD
13:05
SYD
11:20
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$3077
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
02:00
ORD
06:18
28h 18m
2 stops
ORD
14:25
MEL
17:50
27h 25m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1312
Sydney
$1132
Destination

Chicago
$1132