Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Chicago O'Hare International

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
ORD
10:59
25h 59m
2 stops
ORD
14:20
SYD
16:45
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
03:50
ORD
07:35
27h 45m
1 stop
ORD
11:00
MEL
16:20
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
ORD
07:20
35h 40m
1 stop
ORD
21:15
MEL
02:50
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
ORD
00:50
30h 55m
1 stop
ORD
21:15
SYD
01:00
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
18:50
ORD
09:05
38h 15m
2 stops
ORD
12:40
MEL
00:50
36h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:35
ORD
02:40
52h 05m
2 stops
ORD
14:50
MEL
04:05
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:50
ORD
07:35
35h 45m
1 stop
ORD
11:00
MEL
16:20
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
ORD
00:51
42h 36m
3 stops
ORD
05:10
MEL
11:15
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:50
ORD
07:35
35h 45m
1 stop
ORD
19:15
MEL
00:35
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:50
ORD
00:20
28h 30m
1 stop
ORD
19:15
MEL
00:35
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
03:50
ORD
07:35
27h 45m
1 stop
ORD
19:15
MEL
00:35
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
ORD
02:25
51h 45m
2 stops
ORD
16:35
MEL
06:05
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 28 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
ORD
10:41
28h 26m
2 stops
ORD
13:10
MEL
11:15
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 29 days
United
United
MEL
10:15
ORD
20:49
34h 34m
2 stops
ORD
13:10
MEL
11:15
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 30 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
ORD
16:25
34h 10m
2 stops
ORD
03:48
MEL
11:15
31h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
ORD
01:40
30h 45m
1 stop
ORD
14:25
MEL
00:25
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
04:20
ORD
02:50
46h 30m
2 stops
ORD
14:15
SYD
09:20
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:50
ORD
03:30
58h 40m
2 stops
ORD
15:10
SYD
08:55
41h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:35
ORD
02:40
52h 05m
2 stops
ORD
14:50
MEL
04:05
37h 15m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1526
Sydney
$1484
Destination

Chicago
$1484