Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Chicago O'Hare International

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:50
ORD
00:20
28h 30m
1 stop
ORD
11:00
MEL
16:20
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
03:50
ORD
07:35
27h 45m
1 stop
ORD
11:00
MEL
16:20
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
ORD
00:50
29h 10m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
MEL
16:20
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
ORD
01:50
31h 30m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
13:40
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 57 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03:30
ORD
07:20
27h 50m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
13:40
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 57 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
04:30
ORD
08:20
27h 50m
1 stop
ORD
21:15
SYD
13:40
40h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 56 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
ORD
00:50
30h 55m
1 stop
ORD
21:15
SYD
16:05
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 55 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
ORD
00:50
30h 55m
1 stop
ORD
21:15
SYD
13:40
40h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 53 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
ORD
07:20
37h 25m
1 stop
ORD
21:15
SYD
16:05
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 52 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
ORD
00:50
30h 55m
1 stop
ORD
21:15
SYD
11:10
37h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 51 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
ORD
00:50
30h 55m
1 stop
ORD
21:15
SYD
13:40
40h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 28 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
ORD
05:10
22h 55m
2 stops
ORD
12:30
MEL
12:15
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 30 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ORD
16:54
34h 14m
1 stop
ORD
04:48
SYD
10:40
29h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 29 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ORD
06:18
23h 38m
2 stops
ORD
13:21
SYD
10:40
21h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 28 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ORD
17:53
35h 13m
1 stop
ORD
04:48
SYD
10:40
29h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
02:00
ORD
02:50
48h 50m
2 stops
ORD
14:15
SYD
09:20
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:35
ORD
02:40
52h 05m
2 stops
ORD
16:35
MEL
01:35
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
10:45
ORD
11:20
24h 35m
2 stops
ORD
07:06
SYD
12:30
29h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
13:00
ORD
04:35
39h 35m
2 stops
ORD
09:04
SYD
10:10
25h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 46 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
ORD
01:40
30h 45m
1 stop
ORD
03:40
MEL
00:25
44h 45m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1524
Sydney
$1549
Destination

Chicago
$1524