Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Chicago O'Hare International

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1368
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
10:00
ORD
00:50
38h 50m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
13:45
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1393
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:40
ORD
18:30
30h 50m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
PER
20:50
35h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1393
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
14:10
ORD
00:30
34h 20m
1 stop
ORD
16:30
PER
19:25
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1418
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
05:50
ORD
08:05
26h 15m
2 stops
ORD
13:19
SYD
11:20
22h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1428
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
ORD
08:20
26h 30m
2 stops
ORD
18:00
SYD
11:50
41h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1442
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
ORD
08:55
27h 40m
1 stop
ORD
05:00
MEL
12:25
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1540
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
ORD
20:35
40h 50m
1 stop
ORD
08:35
SYD
11:15
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1576
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
15:00
ORD
03:30
36h 30m
2 stops
ORD
13:25
MEL
16:20
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1835
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
ORD
21:00
39h 30m
1 stop
ORD
08:00
SYD
12:40
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1890
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
20:05
ORD
05:06
33h 01m
2 stops
ORD
14:20
PER
00:00
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1960
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
ORD
02:30
51h 50m
2 stops
ORD
16:30
MEL
06:00
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$2048
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
18:35
ORD
23:45
29h 10m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
PER
01:15
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$2191
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
06:20
ORD
02:47
20h 27m
1 stop
ORD
13:55
SYD
13:15
47h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$2326
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
05:50
ORD
04:20
22h 30m
1 stop
ORD
10:14
MEL
12:35
26h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$10758
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
PER
21:25
ORD
17:55
44h 30m
2 stops
ORD
09:35
PER
05:35
44h 00m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Perth
$1393
Melbourne
$1442
Sydney
$1368
Destination

Chicago
$1368