Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Chicago O'Hare International

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
01:30
ORD
08:55
31h 25m
2 stops
ORD
11:50
SYD
14:50
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
ORD
00:50
29h 10m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
MEL
16:20
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03:30
ORD
07:20
27h 50m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
13:40
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
ORD
01:20
31h 00m
1 stop
ORD
11:00
SYD
16:15
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
ORD
01:50
31h 30m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
13:40
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 30 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ORD
16:54
34h 14m
1 stop
ORD
04:48
SYD
10:40
29h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 29 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ORD
06:18
23h 38m
2 stops
ORD
13:21
SYD
10:40
21h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 28 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ORD
17:53
35h 13m
1 stop
ORD
04:48
SYD
10:40
29h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 27 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ORD
12:25
29h 45m
1 stop
ORD
10:23
SYD
10:40
24h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 26 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
ORD
07:56
22h 26m
2 stops
ORD
12:19
SYD
10:40
22h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 25 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
ORD
04:56
19h 26m
1 stop
ORD
10:23
SYD
10:40
24h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 24 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
ORD
12:23
26h 53m
1 stop
ORD
10:23
SYD
10:40
24h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
ORD
02:25
51h 45m
2 stops
ORD
16:35
MEL
06:05
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
01:00
ORD
06:15
29h 15m
2 stops
ORD
13:19
MEL
19:45
30h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
ORD
20:39
38h 24m
2 stops
ORD
07:23
MEL
11:15
27h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
03:50
ORD
07:35
27h 45m
1 stop
ORD
19:15
MEL
09:30
38h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
10:25
ORD
07:35
45h 10m
1 stop
ORD
19:15
MEL
00:35
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
10:25
ORD
07:35
45h 10m
1 stop
ORD
19:15
MEL
00:35
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
ORD
09:04
26h 49m
2 stops
ORD
07:23
MEL
11:15
27h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
MEL
10:15
ORD
22:54
36h 39m
2 stops
ORD
12:13
MEL
11:15
23h 02m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1516
Sydney
$1465
Destination

Chicago
$1465