Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Chicago O'Hare International

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1348
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:20
ORD
08:48
25h 28m
2 stops
ORD
06:00
SYD
11:20
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1351
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:05
ORD
08:06
25h 01m
2 stops
ORD
07:30
SYD
11:20
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 56 days
$1357
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
05:50
ORD
08:16
26h 26m
2 stops
ORD
12:25
SYD
11:20
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1357
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:05
ORD
07:58
24h 53m
2 stops
ORD
12:40
SYD
11:20
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1360
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:05
ORD
04:50
21h 45m
2 stops
ORD
13:12
SYD
11:20
22h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 51 days
$1373
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
ORD
08:13
26h 23m
2 stops
ORD
08:27
SYD
11:25
26h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1378
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:40
ORD
18:30
30h 50m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
PER
20:50
35h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1384
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
ORD
06:48
24h 58m
2 stops
ORD
09:28
SYD
11:50
26h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1393
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
ORD
01:59
20h 09m
1 stop
ORD
06:21
SYD
11:50
29h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1662
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
ORD
00:50
29h 10m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
MEL
16:30
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1662
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
ORD
00:50
29h 10m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
MEL
16:30
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1662
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
ORD
00:50
29h 10m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
MEL
16:30
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1688
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
ORD
00:50
29h 10m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
MEL
16:30
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1762
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
10:20
ORD
00:50
38h 30m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
MEL
16:30
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1790
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
10:20
ORD
00:50
38h 30m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
MEL
16:30
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$2037
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
18:10
ORD
00:30
30h 20m
1 stop
ORD
16:30
PER
00:35
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$2140
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
PER
20:05
ORD
03:34
31h 29m
2 stops
ORD
14:25
PER
18:20
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$2245
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
ORD
05:27
24h 12m
2 stops
ORD
18:38
MEL
12:25
41h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$2351
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
ORD
02:30
51h 50m
2 stops
ORD
16:30
MEL
06:00
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$2528
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
02:00
ORD
04:34
26h 34m
2 stops
ORD
15:04
MEL
18:50
27h 46m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Perth
$1378
Melbourne
$1662
Sydney
$1348
Destination

Chicago
$1348