Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Chicago O'Hare International

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
ORD
01:50
31h 30m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
16:05
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
ORD
00:50
30h 55m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
13:40
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
06:45
ORD
03:07
20h 22m
1 stop
ORD
14:15
SYD
11:35
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
ORD
00:50
30h 55m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
13:40
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
ORD
01:20
31h 00m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
13:40
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
ORD
01:50
31h 30m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
16:05
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
11:00
ORD
01:50
38h 50m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
16:05
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
ORD
20:50
39h 20m
1 stop
ORD
08:00
SYD
12:40
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
06:30
ORD
21:50
39h 20m
1 stop
ORD
08:00
SYD
12:40
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
ORD
00:50
30h 55m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
13:40
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
11:00
ORD
01:50
38h 50m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
16:05
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:55
ORD
22:30
41h 35m
1 stop
ORD
08:35
SYD
11:15
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:45
ORD
21:25
40h 40m
1 stop
ORD
08:35
SYD
11:15
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:45
ORD
21:25
40h 40m
1 stop
ORD
08:35
SYD
11:15
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
ORD
20:25
40h 40m
1 stop
ORD
08:35
SYD
11:15
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
ORD
01:50
31h 30m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
16:05
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 31 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ORD
00:10
41h 30m
1 stop
ORD
07:44
SYD
10:40
26h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 33 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
ORD
05:59
23h 19m
2 stops
ORD
11:31
SYD
10:40
23h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
ORD
09:48
27h 08m
2 stops
ORD
10:30
SYD
10:00
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:40
ORD
04:10
21h 30m
1 stop
ORD
12:05
SYD
09:50
21h 45m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1475
Destination

Chicago
$1475