Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1221
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SYD
05:15
ORD
04:10
22h 55m
1 stop
ORD
09:10
SYD
11:20
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$1302
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
10:55
ORD
21:00
34h 05m
1 stop
ORD
08:00
MEL
20:30
36h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1338
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
10:25
ORD
21:00
34h 35m
1 stop
ORD
10:35
SYD
21:05
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1348
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
ORD
08:10
25h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:10
MEL
12:25
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1370
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
ORD
11:32
27h 32m
2 stops
ORD
15:37
SYD
11:50
20h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1444
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:05
ORD
04:50
21h 45m
2 stops
ORD
05:05
SYD
11:20
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 18 Jan 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$1581
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
ORD
21:30
41h 30m
1 stop
ORD
06:30
SYD
09:00
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1597
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
13:40
ORD
04:21
38h 41m
2 stops
ORD
09:10
SYD
12:40
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1781
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
ORD
00:50
30h 55m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
15:50
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1865
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
06:50
ORD
09:29
26h 39m
2 stops
ORD
06:40
SYD
18:35
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$2057
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
11:05
ORD
10:54
23h 49m
2 stops
ORD
13:20
MEL
16:10
26h 50m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1302
Sydney
$1221
Destination

Chicago
$1221