Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Chicago O'Hare International

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1457
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
ORD
06:36
22h 26m
2 stops
ORD
13:05
SYD
11:20
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1494
Select
United
United
SYD
09:30
ORD
11:53
26h 23m
2 stops
ORD
11:44
SYD
11:40
23h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1498
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
05:50
ORD
10:20
28h 30m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
11:20
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1504
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
04:00
ORD
05:40
25h 40m
3 stops
ORD
11:30
MEL
14:35
27h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1508
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:00
ORD
03:35
24h 35m
2 stops
ORD
13:30
MEL
16:20
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1513
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
ORD
07:00
25h 45m
2 stops
ORD
14:30
MEL
12:25
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1575
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
ORD
20:25
40h 40m
1 stop
ORD
08:35
SYD
11:15
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1589
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
13:50
ORD
00:30
34h 40m
1 stop
ORD
16:30
PER
19:25
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1632
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
11:00
ORD
10:59
23h 59m
2 stops
ORD
10:14
MEL
10:00
23h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1701
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
10:25
ORD
08:04
21h 39m
1 stop
ORD
12:15
SYD
10:05
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1709
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
02:00
ORD
07:46
29h 46m
2 stops
ORD
11:30
MEL
18:50
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1750
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
ORD
00:50
29h 10m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
MEL
16:30
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1785
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
ORD
00:50
30h 55m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
13:45
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1905
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
ORD
02:30
51h 50m
2 stops
ORD
16:30
MEL
06:05
37h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$2025
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
19:30
ORD
23:20
27h 50m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
PER
00:55
33h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Perth
$1589
Melbourne
$1504
Sydney
$1457
Destination

Chicago
$1457