Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1130
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
ORD
04:33
21h 53m
2 stops
ORD
06:15
SYD
09:50
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1214
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
ORD
12:45
28h 45m
2 stops
ORD
17:36
SYD
10:45
41h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1285
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
ORD
13:06
30h 51m
1 stop
ORD
17:36
MEL
11:25
41h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1374
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
12:00
ORD
01:50
37h 50m
2 stops
ORD
07:05
MEL
20:30
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1425
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SYD
05:15
ORD
04:10
22h 55m
1 stop
ORD
07:40
SYD
09:20
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1446
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
02:30
ORD
03:05
25h 35m
2 stops
ORD
12:00
MEL
16:15
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1540
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:45
ORD
21:25
40h 40m
1 stop
ORD
06:30
SYD
09:00
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1554
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
ORD
21:10
39h 40m
1 stop
ORD
08:00
SYD
12:40
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1599
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
05:30
ORD
20:30
39h 00m
2 stops
ORD
11:50
SYD
22:55
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1787
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
ORD
00:50
30h 55m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
SYD
13:45
26h 15m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1285
Sydney
$1130
Destination

Chicago
$1130