Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Dublin

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 4 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Emirates
Emirates
PER
12:50
DUB
14:20
25h 30m
1 stop
DUB
07:55
PER
12:15
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
DUB
19:40
25h 00m
1 stop
DUB
03:20
MEL
02:20
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
DUB
19:40
25h 00m
1 stop
DUB
03:20
MEL
02:20
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
DUB
19:40
29h 40m
2 stops
DUB
04:20
SYD
06:25
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
DUB
02:10
31h 30m
2 stops
DUB
03:20
MEL
02:20
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
15:00
DUB
19:40
28h 40m
2 stops
DUB
04:20
SYD
06:55
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
15:30
DUB
19:40
28h 10m
2 stops
DUB
04:20
SYD
07:25
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
19:30
DUB
15:30
44h 00m
2 stops
DUB
07:15
MEL
23:05
39h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:35
DUB
00:50
26h 15m
2 stops
DUB
15:20
MEL
14:35
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
10:45
DUB
14:10
27h 25m
2 stops
DUB
05:50
SYD
17:10
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
05:25
DUB
22:25
41h 00m
2 stops
DUB
05:50
SYD
17:45
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
17:05
DUB
14:20
21h 15m
1 stop
DUB
07:55
PER
04:35
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
DUB
01:50
27h 10m
2 stops
DUB
09:50
MEL
12:05
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
14:45
DUB
00:50
34h 05m
2 stops
DUB
07:55
SYD
15:00
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
10:50
DUB
19:25
32h 35m
1 stop
DUB
16:45
SYD
09:20
40h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 30 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:50
DUB
16:15
29h 25m
2 stops
DUB
02:00
SYD
04:40
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
DUB
17:20
27h 20m
2 stops
DUB
15:20
MEL
10:05
42h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:35
DUB
00:50
26h 15m
2 stops
DUB
07:55
MEL
10:05
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 21 Nov 2014 Trip spans 21 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
18:40
DUB
19:20
25h 40m
2 stops
DUB
04:55
PER
04:45
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
15:30
DUB
22:50
31h 20m
3 stops
DUB
07:55
SYD
06:30
22h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Perth
$1388
Melbourne
$1426
Sydney
$1430
Destination

Dublin
$1388