Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Geneva Geneve-Cointrin

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Geneva Geneve-Cointrin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
13:00
GVA
18:20
29h 20m
2 stops
GVA
16:00
SYD
00:35
32h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:45
GVA
18:45
34h 00m
2 stops
GVA
10:00
SYD
15:15
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
GVA
18:20
28h 20m
2 stops
GVA
16:00
SYD
23:35
31h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
16:00
GVA
23:25
31h 25m
1 stop
GVA
10:45
SYD
20:10
33h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
SYD
16:50
GVA
23:20
54h 30m
2 stops
GVA
14:00
SYD
16:20
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
13:00
GVA
18:20
53h 20m
3 stops
GVA
02:10
SYD
03:45
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
01:30
GVA
18:45
41h 15m
2 stops
GVA
10:00
SYD
15:55
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:50
GVA
21:10
28h 20m
2 stops
GVA
12:30
SYD
15:40
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:50
GVA
21:10
28h 20m
2 stops
GVA
12:30
SYD
15:40
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:50
GVA
22:10
29h 20m
2 stops
GVA
12:30
SYD
15:40
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:50
GVA
21:10
28h 20m
2 stops
GVA
12:30
SYD
15:40
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:50
GVA
21:10
28h 20m
2 stops
GVA
12:30
SYD
15:40
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 19 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
GVA
16:00
33h 35m
2 stops
GVA
02:30
SYD
05:40
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
14:45
GVA
18:00
27h 15m
2 stops
GVA
09:30
SYD
07:30
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
GVA
14:40
32h 15m
2 stops
GVA
02:10
SYD
05:40
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
01:00
GVA
18:00
41h 00m
1 stop
GVA
03:50
SYD
16:40
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Air France
Air France
SYD
10:55
GVA
14:40
27h 45m
2 stops
GVA
04:10
SYD
05:40
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
03:35
GVA
18:45
39h 10m
2 stops
GVA
01:10
SYD
03:45
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:25
GVA
18:45
36h 20m
2 stops
GVA
01:10
SYD
03:45
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
10:55
GVA
18:20
31h 25m
1 stop
GVA
04:05
SYD
03:45
23h 40m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1478
Destination

Geneva
$1478