Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Las Vegas McCarran

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1160
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
05:45
LAS
12:35
30h 50m
2 stops
LAS
05:13
SYD
11:35
30h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1160
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:50
LAS
06:11
22h 21m
2 stops
LAS
14:30
SYD
11:35
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1205
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
11:40
LAS
12:40
25h 00m
2 stops
LAS
15:40
SYD
13:35
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1205
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
11:40
LAS
12:40
25h 00m
2 stops
LAS
15:40
SYD
13:35
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1250
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
11:40
LAS
12:35
24h 55m
2 stops
LAS
14:31
SYD
11:35
21h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1275
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:50
LAS
12:35
28h 45m
2 stops
LAS
04:07
SYD
13:35
33h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1289
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
05:45
LAS
06:11
24h 26m
2 stops
LAS
15:40
SYD
13:35
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1295
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
11:40
LAS
12:35
24h 55m
2 stops
LAS
15:40
SYD
13:35
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1302
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
05:45
LAS
03:23
21h 38m
2 stops
LAS
11:16
SYD
13:35
26h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1317
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
05:45
LAS
11:33
29h 48m
2 stops
LAS
01:00
SYD
08:35
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1374
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:50
LAS
12:35
28h 45m
2 stops
LAS
10:44
SYD
13:35
26h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1384
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
05:45
LAS
06:11
24h 26m
2 stops
LAS
13:05
SYD
13:35
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1392
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:50
LAS
12:51
29h 01m
2 stops
LAS
05:50
SYD
13:35
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1420
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
LAS
05:50
26h 05m
1 stop
LAS
19:50
SYD
09:15
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1437
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
02:30
LAS
02:48
24h 18m
2 stops
LAS
14:05
SYD
14:45
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1541
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
LAS
20:00
26h 40m
1 stop
LAS
21:55
SYD
22:20
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1762
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
06:20
LAS
03:13
20h 53m
1 stop
LAS
03:30
SYD
11:15
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1820
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
13:40
LAS
08:20
18h 40m
1 stop
LAS
03:05
SYD
09:10
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1823
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
03:00
LAS
00:48
21h 48m
2 stops
LAS
12:12
SYD
09:30
21h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1839
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
LAS
12:40
30h 50m
1 stop
LAS
05:13
SYD
09:25
28h 12m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1160
Destination

Las Vegas
$1160