Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Las Vegas McCarran

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1225
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
11:40
LAS
12:51
25h 11m
2 stops
LAS
05:50
SYD
11:35
29h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1261
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:50
LAS
12:51
29h 01m
2 stops
LAS
13:05
SYD
13:35
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1307
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
05:45
LAS
04:07
22h 22m
2 stops
LAS
15:40
SYD
13:35
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1307
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:50
LAS
12:51
29h 01m
2 stops
LAS
14:30
SYD
11:35
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1386
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
07:50
LAS
12:40
28h 50m
2 stops
LAS
04:07
SYD
13:35
33h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1397
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
11:40
LAS
12:51
25h 11m
2 stops
LAS
13:05
SYD
11:35
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1432
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
LAS
06:20
21h 20m
2 stops
LAS
14:05
SYD
14:45
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1432
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
02:30
LAS
02:48
24h 18m
2 stops
LAS
14:05
SYD
14:45
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1450
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:45
LAS
06:20
25h 35m
1 stop
LAS
19:40
SYD
09:25
37h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1477
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
11:40
LAS
12:43
25h 03m
2 stops
LAS
14:30
SYD
11:35
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 41 days
$1488
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
LAS
05:50
26h 05m
1 stop
LAS
19:50
SYD
09:15
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1488
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
LAS
05:20
25h 35m
1 stop
LAS
19:50
SYD
09:15
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1488
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
LAS
05:20
25h 35m
1 stop
LAS
19:50
SYD
09:15
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1558
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
LAS
02:48
41h 48m
2 stops
LAS
14:05
SYD
14:45
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1559
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
LAS
12:55
19h 35m
1 stop
LAS
21:55
SYD
22:20
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1574
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
11:40
LAS
12:24
24h 44m
2 stops
LAS
05:13
SYD
11:35
30h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1777
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
06:20
LAS
03:13
20h 53m
1 stop
LAS
03:30
SYD
11:15
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1873
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
13:40
LAS
08:28
18h 48m
1 stop
LAS
08:35
SYD
09:10
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1879
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
LAS
20:20
38h 30m
1 stop
LAS
15:59
SYD
09:50
17h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$2159
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
04:00
LAS
03:32
23h 32m
2 stops
LAS
03:45
SYD
09:20
29h 35m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1225
Destination

Las Vegas
$1225