Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Madrid Barajas

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Madrid Barajas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:15
MAD
16:05
33h 50m
2 stops
MAD
08:50
SYD
07:40
46h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:15
MAD
16:05
33h 50m
2 stops
MAD
08:50
SYD
20:05
59h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
MAD
16:05
45h 50m
2 stops
MAD
08:50
SYD
20:05
59h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:15
MAD
16:05
33h 50m
2 stops
MAD
08:50
SYD
20:05
59h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 27 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
MAD
16:05
45h 50m
2 stops
MAD
08:50
SYD
20:05
59h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 24 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
MAD
16:05
45h 50m
2 stops
MAD
08:50
SYD
20:05
59h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 23 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
MAD
16:05
45h 50m
2 stops
MAD
08:50
SYD
07:40
46h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 25 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:15
MAD
21:40
39h 25m
2 stops
MAD
08:50
SYD
07:40
46h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:10
MAD
18:00
35h 50m
2 stops
MAD
06:25
SYD
18:20
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
03:30
MAD
18:00
38h 30m
2 stops
MAD
06:25
SYD
23:05
40h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
MAD
22:45
28h 05m
2 stops
MAD
01:15
MEL
03:20
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
11:50
MAD
17:30
29h 40m
1 stop
MAD
09:10
SYD
00:55
39h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:30
MAD
04:50
36h 20m
2 stops
MAD
10:50
SYD
19:00
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
22:35
MAD
17:30
42h 55m
2 stops
MAD
16:10
MEL
15:35
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
16:45
MAD
00:30
31h 45m
1 stop
MAD
16:10
SYD
19:25
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 30 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
SYD
07:00
MAD
16:45
33h 45m
2 stops
MAD
11:00
SYD
22:35
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
16:45
MAD
00:30
31h 45m
1 stop
MAD
16:10
SYD
19:55
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
16:45
MAD
00:30
31h 45m
1 stop
MAD
16:10
SYD
16:00
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
11:50
MAD
23:50
36h 00m
2 stops
MAD
16:10
SYD
18:55
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
16:00
MAD
10:35
42h 35m
1 stop
MAD
08:05
SYD
18:30
34h 25m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1722
Sydney
$1404
Destination

Madrid
$1404