Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Madrid Barajas

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Madrid Barajas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 19 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
18:30
MAD
18:45
48h 15m
2 stops
MAD
08:50
MEL
08:30
47h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:15
MAD
16:05
33h 50m
2 stops
MAD
04:55
SYD
07:40
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 27 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
MAD
20:05
37h 40m
2 stops
MAD
11:35
SYD
20:05
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
05:45
MAD
00:25
42h 40m
2 stops
MAD
06:15
SYD
18:45
36h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
MAD
18:35
23h 40m
1 stop
MAD
10:05
MEL
07:25
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
06:30
MAD
14:20
31h 50m
2 stops
MAD
01:00
MEL
03:20
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
MAD
00:20
25h 40m
2 stops
MAD
18:10
MEL
17:35
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
22:35
MAD
00:30
25h 55m
2 stops
MAD
09:10
MEL
11:05
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 49 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MEL
10:25
MAD
12:50
26h 25m
1 stop
MAD
06:35
MEL
07:20
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
05:00
MAD
00:30
43h 30m
3 stops
MAD
16:10
SYD
07:30
39h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 19 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SYD
05:00
MAD
12:50
31h 50m
1 stop
MAD
06:35
SYD
16:10
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
06:30
MAD
04:15
45h 45m
2 stops
MAD
06:30
SYD
16:40
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 61 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
MEL
02:15
MAD
11:30
33h 15m
2 stops
MAD
19:20
MEL
18:05
46h 45m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1383
Sydney
$1397
Destination

Madrid
$1383