Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
18:30
JFK
15:15
44h 45m
1 stop
JFK
07:15
MEL
14:40
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
19:55
JFK
21:05
25h 10m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
PER
13:50
40h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
10:20
JFK
17:00
30h 40m
2 stops
JFK
21:30
MEL
03:50
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
04:30
JFK
09:35
29h 05m
1 stop
JFK
17:55
SYD
02:00
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
05:05
JFK
17:00
35h 55m
3 stops
JFK
17:55
BNE
05:25
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
JFK
07:00
22h 50m
1 stop
JFK
12:00
SYD
11:00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
06:55
JFK
04:05
21h 10m
1 stop
JFK
13:35
MEL
12:40
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:15
JFK
03:40
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
12:00
BNE
11:10
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
17:30
JFK
16:55
23h 25m
1 stop
JFK
04:35
BNE
00:40
44h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
JFK
11:38
26h 08m
2 stops
JFK
06:29
SYD
11:35
29h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:30
JFK
03:05
20h 35m
1 stop
JFK
13:35
BNE
23:05
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
JFK
21:00
39h 30m
1 stop
JFK
09:00
SYD
13:40
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
JFK
07:00
27h 15m
1 stop
JFK
10:00
SYD
12:15
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
04:25
JFK
07:00
26h 35m
1 stop
JFK
10:00
BNE
12:50
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:15
JFK
03:33
21h 18m
1 stop
JFK
10:20
BNE
11:10
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
JFK
08:28
26h 13m
1 stop
JFK
03:30
MEL
12:15
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:30
JFK
00:25
31h 55m
1 stop
JFK
05:40
SYD
23:40
42h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
JFK
09:30
26h 05m
2 stops
JFK
02:00
SYD
13:20
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
JFK
06:45
32h 05m
2 stops
JFK
18:20
MEL
07:05
36h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
17:45
JFK
07:10
37h 25m
1 stop
JFK
19:20
BNE
13:55
42h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1491
Perth
$1464
Melbourne
$1460
Sydney
$1481
Destination

New York City
$1460