Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
19:55
JFK
21:05
25h 10m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
PER
13:50
40h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
18:30
JFK
15:15
44h 45m
1 stop
JFK
07:15
MEL
14:40
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
03:40
JFK
08:35
28h 55m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
MEL
03:50
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03:35
JFK
10:25
29h 50m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
SYD
02:00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:55
JFK
08:35
35h 40m
1 stop
JFK
17:55
BNE
05:25
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
JFK
07:00
22h 50m
1 stop
JFK
12:00
SYD
11:00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
04:00
JFK
07:08
27h 08m
2 stops
JFK
12:00
BNE
14:30
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
06:55
JFK
04:05
21h 10m
1 stop
JFK
13:35
MEL
12:40
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
04:00
JFK
05:58
25h 58m
2 stops
JFK
12:00
BNE
11:10
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
17:30
JFK
16:55
23h 25m
1 stop
JFK
04:35
BNE
00:40
44h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:30
JFK
03:05
20h 35m
1 stop
JFK
13:35
BNE
23:05
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
JFK
08:28
25h 48m
1 stop
JFK
09:30
SYD
11:40
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 23 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
JFK
08:28
26h 13m
1 stop
JFK
12:00
MEL
12:15
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
JFK
07:00
27h 15m
1 stop
JFK
10:00
SYD
12:15
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
03:20
JFK
20:00
40h 40m
1 stop
JFK
19:50
BNE
10:20
38h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:15
JFK
03:33
21h 18m
1 stop
JFK
10:20
BNE
11:10
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:30
JFK
00:25
31h 55m
1 stop
JFK
05:40
SYD
23:40
42h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
20:40
JFK
01:15
28h 35m
2 stops
JFK
14:45
PER
20:50
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
21:30
JFK
22:15
48h 45m
2 stops
JFK
18:20
PER
01:45
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
JFK
06:45
32h 05m
2 stops
JFK
07:20
MEL
11:25
28h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1491
Perth
$1459
Melbourne
$1460
Sydney
$1476
Destination

New York City
$1459