Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1437
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:15
JFK
07:10
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
14:15
BNE
12:25
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1437
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:50
JFK
06:05
23h 15m
1 stop
JFK
15:25
BNE
12:50
45h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1438
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
JFK
04:40
20h 30m
1 stop
JFK
12:00
SYD
11:00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1438
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
07:05
JFK
06:05
23h 00m
1 stop
JFK
13:00
SYD
12:20
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1469
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:00
JFK
06:01
27h 01m
2 stops
JFK
13:00
MEL
15:35
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1479
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
04:30
JFK
04:50
24h 20m
2 stops
JFK
13:00
MEL
15:35
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1488
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
JFK
11:37
29h 22m
1 stop
JFK
10:30
MEL
13:15
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1490
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:05
JFK
15:15
33h 10m
1 stop
JFK
07:15
SYD
14:25
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1495
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
03:00
JFK
06:05
27h 05m
2 stops
JFK
13:00
MEL
15:35
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1520
Select
United
United
SYD
06:40
JFK
08:23
25h 43m
1 stop
JFK
07:29
SYD
12:55
29h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1540
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
12:50
JFK
21:50
33h 00m
1 stop
JFK
12:30
PER
20:25
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1540
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:50
JFK
06:01
23h 11m
1 stop
JFK
14:30
BNE
12:50
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1546
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
06:30
JFK
15:15
32h 45m
1 stop
JFK
07:15
MEL
14:40
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1553
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
JFK
21:20
41h 35m
1 stop
JFK
20:50
SYD
12:15
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1583
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:50
JFK
21:50
33h 00m
1 stop
JFK
05:40
PER
07:15
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1598
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:50
JFK
23:05
26h 15m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
BNE
13:40
40h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Trip spans 61 days
$1601
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
03:10
JFK
15:00
35h 50m
2 stops
JFK
21:30
PER
06:35
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1604
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
03:40
JFK
06:10
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
MEL
12:20
38h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1621
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
06:05
JFK
08:35
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
SYD
02:00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$2757
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AVV
01:00
JFK
04:05
27h 05m
2 stops
JFK
13:35
AVV
20:45
31h 10m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1437
Perth
$1540
Avalon
$2757
Melbourne
$1469
Sydney
$1438
Destination

New York City
$1437