Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York City

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 30 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
JFK
13:15
32h 45m
1 stop
JFK
07:15
PER
14:00
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
19:55
EWR
05:40
33h 45m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
PER
13:50
40h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
03:40
EWR
07:40
28h 00m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
MEL
12:20
38h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
03:40
JFK
08:35
28h 55m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
MEL
03:50
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
JFK
00:10
29h 50m
1 stop
JFK
21:30
SYD
01:45
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
04:35
EWR
08:40
28h 05m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
SYD
02:00
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
07:15
EWR
17:50
34h 35m
2 stops
EWR
05:05
BNE
16:15
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:50
JFK
07:00
24h 10m
2 stops
JFK
07:45
BNE
12:50
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:05
LGA
06:12
22h 07m
2 stops
LGA
11:00
SYD
11:00
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:50
LGA
05:41
22h 51m
2 stops
LGA
12:30
BNE
12:50
24h 20m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1515
Perth
$1409
Melbourne
$1457
Sydney
$1472
Destination

New York City
only $1541
only $1409
Newark
$1453