Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York City

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
JFK
04:40
20h 30m
1 stop
JFK
12:00
SYD
11:00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:15
JFK
03:33
21h 18m
1 stop
JFK
12:00
BNE
11:10
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
LGA
06:16
22h 01m
2 stops
LGA
12:15
SYD
12:20
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 52 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
03:10
EWR
05:40
26h 30m
1 stop
EWR
21:45
PER
06:35
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
20:50
EWR
08:40
35h 50m
1 stop
EWR
21:45
MEL
03:50
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
JFK
08:35
36h 55m
1 stop
JFK
17:55
MEL
17:30
47h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
EWR
07:40
37h 45m
1 stop
EWR
21:45
SYD
02:00
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:50
EWR
07:40
34h 50m
1 stop
EWR
21:45
BNE
05:25
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Emirates
Emirates
PER
12:50
JFK
15:45
26h 55m
1 stop
JFK
07:20
PER
09:15
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
10:55
LGA
04:09
41h 14m
2 stops
LGA
09:24
PER
19:40
34h 16m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1441
Perth
$1468
Melbourne
$1471
Sydney
$1431
Destination

New York City
only $1444
only $1431
Newark
$1468