Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
05:45
CDG
21:50
40h 05m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
MEL
18:30
35h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Trip spans 57 days
Air India
Air India
MEL
03:30
CDG
22:55
43h 25m
2 stops
CDG
18:00
MEL
18:00
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
05:10
CDG
22:25
65h 15m
2 stops
CDG
16:10
BNE
16:50
48h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
03:45
CDG
22:55
43h 10m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
SYD
18:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Trip spans 24 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
CDG
09:20
28h 50m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
PER
20:00
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
07:25
CDG
12:30
29h 05m
1 stop
CDG
09:45
MEL
20:35
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:15
CDG
21:15
39h 00m
1 stop
CDG
09:45
SYD
20:15
34h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:05
CDG
11:20
29h 15m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
SYD
07:40
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 19 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
19:30
CDG
12:40
41h 10m
1 stop
CDG
16:15
MEL
19:40
51h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
CDG
22:40
31h 00m
1 stop
CDG
16:20
SYD
18:50
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
CDG
11:40
29h 45m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
BNE
20:25
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
19:30
CDG
16:10
20h 40m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
PER
07:55
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
15:40
CDG
22:40
31h 00m
1 stop
CDG
09:45
SYD
20:15
34h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Trip spans 46 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
06:35
CDG
11:25
28h 50m
2 stops
CDG
16:20
MEL
21:05
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:55
CDG
12:15
29h 20m
1 stop
CDG
14:40
BNE
19:40
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
16:50
CDG
13:10
44h 20m
2 stops
CDG
13:50
SYD
19:30
29h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
21:25
CDG
08:40
35h 15m
1 stop
CDG
08:00
PER
05:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
06:35
CDG
11:00
28h 25m
2 stops
CDG
16:20
MEL
21:05
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Finnair
Finnair
BNE
05:10
CDG
13:40
32h 30m
2 stops
CDG
10:25
BNE
16:50
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ADL
03:30
CDG
21:10
41h 40m
1 stop
CDG
17:35
ADL
17:40
24h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1284
Adelaide
$1572
Perth
$1315
Melbourne
$1263
Sydney
$1288
Destination

Paris
$1263