Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1108
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
03:30
CDG
22:55
43h 25m
2 stops
CDG
18:00
MEL
18:00
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1125
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
03:45
CDG
22:55
43h 10m
2 stops
CDG
18:00
SYD
18:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1180
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
16:40
CDG
22:40
30h 00m
1 stop
CDG
10:10
MEL
02:35
40h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1201
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
CDG
22:40
31h 00m
1 stop
CDG
16:20
SYD
18:50
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1317
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
09:50
CDG
10:40
24h 50m
1 stop
CDG
08:00
SYD
05:15
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 35 days
$1326
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
MEL
18:40
CDG
23:05
28h 25m
2 stops
CDG
03:15
MEL
05:20
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 33 days
$1338
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
20:05
CDG
10:40
38h 35m
1 stop
CDG
08:00
MEL
07:10
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1362
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:15
CDG
11:00
28h 45m
2 stops
CDG
10:00
SYD
20:15
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1388
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
CDG
11:00
52h 25m
2 stops
CDG
10:00
MEL
20:35
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1401
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BNE
19:20
CDG
10:40
39h 20m
1 stop
CDG
08:00
BNE
07:50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1419
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
CDG
22:20
42h 35m
1 stop
CDG
09:30
SYD
18:15
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1471
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MEL
03:40
CDG
10:10
30h 30m
1 stop
CDG
03:50
MEL
05:20
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1496
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
03:25
CDG
10:10
30h 45m
1 stop
CDG
15:55
SYD
18:05
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1499
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:30
CDG
00:05
25h 35m
2 stops
CDG
09:25
BNE
10:50
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1540
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BNE
08:15
CDG
18:20
34h 05m
2 stops
CDG
15:00
BNE
18:15
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1571
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
04:25
CDG
22:20
41h 55m
1 stop
CDG
09:30
BNE
18:50
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1619
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEL
07:45
CDG
13:40
29h 55m
2 stops
CDG
16:50
MEL
20:00
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1690
Select
Air France
Air France
MEL
06:30
CDG
09:50
27h 20m
1 stop
CDG
03:50
MEL
05:20
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1698
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BNE
08:15
CDG
13:00
52h 45m
2 stops
CDG
11:00
BNE
18:15
31h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1724
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
CDG
18:30
23h 50m
1 stop
CDG
17:55
MEL
05:20
35h 25m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1401
Melbourne
$1108
Sydney
$1125
Destination

Paris
$1108