Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 53 days
$1283
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
08:15
CDG
12:20
28h 05m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
BNE
18:15
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1300
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
16:40
CDG
22:40
30h 00m
1 stop
CDG
10:10
MEL
02:35
40h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1301
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
07:00
CDG
13:40
30h 40m
2 stops
CDG
12:50
MEL
18:45
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1309
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
CDG
22:40
31h 00m
1 stop
CDG
16:20
SYD
18:50
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1344
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:55
CDG
18:30
35h 35m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
SYD
21:45
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1360
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
06:30
CDG
11:20
28h 50m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
MEL
20:40
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1370
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
11:10
CDG
12:20
25h 10m
1 stop
CDG
08:00
MEL
07:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1376
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:05
CDG
11:20
29h 15m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
SYD
07:40
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1380
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
CDG
11:20
29h 25m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
BNE
20:25
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1421
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
08:25
CDG
11:40
27h 15m
1 stop
CDG
15:25
BNE
21:50
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 39 days
$1429
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
CDG
10:30
27h 55m
1 stop
CDG
09:10
MEL
20:35
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1472
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:15
CDG
21:15
39h 00m
1 stop
CDG
09:35
SYD
20:15
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1497
Select
Niki
Niki
SYD
11:55
CDG
02:15
38h 20m
2 stops
CDG
04:55
SYD
04:45
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1543
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
CDG
19:10
23h 15m
1 stop
CDG
11:00
MEL
08:25
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 34 days
$1548
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BNE
19:20
CDG
10:40
39h 20m
1 stop
CDG
08:00
BNE
07:50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1549
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
CDG
22:05
27h 45m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
SYD
19:45
35h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1570
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BNE
08:15
CDG
13:00
52h 45m
2 stops
CDG
11:00
BNE
18:15
55h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1589
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:30
CDG
00:05
25h 35m
2 stops
CDG
17:50
BNE
18:05
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1603
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
MEL
20:45
CDG
14:15
41h 30m
2 stops
CDG
11:00
MEL
17:20
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1618
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
03:25
CDG
10:40
31h 15m
1 stop
CDG
08:00
SYD
07:15
23h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1283
Melbourne
$1300
Sydney
$1309
Destination

Paris
$1283