Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
08:15
CDG
00:25
40h 10m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
MEL
18:30
35h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 48 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
CDG
09:40
29h 10m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
PER
20:00
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
10:45
CDG
21:50
59h 05m
2 stops
CDG
17:10
SYD
21:15
52h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
06:00
CDG
21:50
39h 50m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
BNE
17:20
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Air India
Air India
MEL
06:35
CDG
22:55
40h 20m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
MEL
21:20
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
20:05
CDG
11:40
39h 35m
2 stops
CDG
12:45
PER
21:45
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 18 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
18:30
CDG
11:40
41h 10m
1 stop
CDG
07:45
MEL
07:30
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
07:25
CDG
12:40
29h 15m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
SYD
07:40
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
04:55
CDG
11:40
29h 45m
1 stop
CDG
07:45
BNE
19:30
35h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
16:40
CDG
23:40
31h 00m
1 stop
CDG
16:20
SYD
18:50
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
06:35
CDG
10:40
28h 05m
1 stop
CDG
09:45
MEL
20:35
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
04:15
CDG
00:00
43h 45m
2 stops
CDG
17:30
SYD
16:40
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
19:30
CDG
09:25
37h 55m
1 stop
CDG
07:00
PER
07:55
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
07:20
CDG
11:40
28h 20m
1 stop
CDG
09:10
SYD
20:15
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:55
CDG
12:15
29h 20m
1 stop
CDG
14:40
BNE
19:40
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
12:25
CDG
08:40
20h 15m
1 stop
CDG
08:00
PER
05:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
CDG
18:10
23h 15m
1 stop
CDG
03:50
MEL
07:25
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
CDG
13:10
26h 15m
2 stops
CDG
02:55
SYD
03:45
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
CDG
23:20
43h 20m
1 stop
CDG
16:00
SYD
16:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:35
CDG
11:30
28h 55m
1 stop
CDG
09:45
SYD
19:35
33h 50m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1273
Perth
$1262
Melbourne
$1256
Sydney
$1271
Destination

Paris
$1256