Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 31 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
CDG
09:20
28h 50m
1 stop
CDG
04:45
PER
20:00
39h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
08:15
CDG
00:25
64h 10m
2 stops
CDG
17:10
MEL
17:10
48h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
05:25
CDG
12:10
30h 45m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
SYD
18:10
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Air India
Air India
MEL
03:00
CDG
23:00
44h 00m
2 stops
CDG
16:30
MEL
18:50
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
06:15
CDG
22:55
40h 40m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
SYD
21:00
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
CDG
11:40
29h 15m
1 stop
CDG
07:45
SYD
19:25
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 25 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
CDG
11:40
29h 45m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
BNE
20:25
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
20:05
CDG
09:50
37h 45m
1 stop
CDG
15:20
PER
16:05
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Trip spans 24 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
17:40
CDG
20:55
27h 15m
1 stop
CDG
10:00
PER
05:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
07:55
CDG
13:15
29h 20m
1 stop
CDG
15:20
BNE
21:35
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
05:10
CDG
12:00
54h 50m
2 stops
CDG
16:10
BNE
16:50
48h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 15 Nov 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:25
CDG
11:50
29h 25m
2 stops
CDG
08:45
MEL
18:25
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 4 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Emirates
Emirates
PER
12:50
CDG
14:25
25h 35m
1 stop
CDG
09:25
PER
05:35
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
21:25
CDG
08:40
35h 15m
1 stop
CDG
08:00
PER
14:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
16:00
CDG
22:45
30h 45m
1 stop
CDG
07:25
SYD
18:30
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 9 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
03:20
CDG
22:20
43h 00m
1 stop
CDG
16:00
BNE
16:20
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 16 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
CDG
18:40
24h 00m
1 stop
CDG
16:10
MEL
03:20
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:55
CDG
23:55
31h 00m
2 stops
CDG
03:50
SYD
15:15
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Air France
Air France
SYD
06:15
CDG
09:50
27h 35m
1 stop
CDG
19:20
SYD
20:05
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
19:30
CDG
03:05
31h 35m
2 stops
CDG
02:00
MEL
22:05
44h 05m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1314
Perth
$1247
Melbourne
$1253
Sydney
$1269
Destination

Paris
$1247