Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1126
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
03:45
CDG
22:55
43h 10m
2 stops
CDG
18:00
SYD
21:00
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1158
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
06:35
CDG
22:55
40h 20m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
MEL
18:00
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1208
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
06:35
CDG
10:40
28h 05m
1 stop
CDG
16:20
MEL
02:35
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1281
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
08:45
CDG
23:40
38h 55m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
MEL
18:10
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1282
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
06:20
CDG
10:40
28h 20m
1 stop
CDG
16:20
SYD
18:50
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1293
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
06:05
CDG
22:40
40h 35m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
SYD
21:45
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1296
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
07:15
CDG
12:00
28h 45m
2 stops
CDG
09:25
SYD
19:50
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1297
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
08:15
CDG
12:20
28h 05m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
BNE
18:50
36h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1360
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
04:25
CDG
11:10
30h 45m
1 stop
CDG
15:55
SYD
18:05
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1366
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
CDG
11:20
41h 05m
1 stop
CDG
19:20
SYD
07:40
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1398
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
14:10
CDG
11:45
45h 35m
2 stops
CDG
17:10
MEL
16:05
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1406
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
CDG
11:00
28h 25m
2 stops
CDG
09:10
MEL
20:35
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1411
Select
Air France
Air France
BNE
05:55
CDG
09:50
27h 55m
1 stop
CDG
04:45
BNE
05:50
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1420
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MEL
11:00
CDG
14:45
27h 45m
2 stops
CDG
15:25
MEL
20:00
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1439
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
CDG
20:40
26h 45m
1 stop
CDG
09:15
SYD
23:05
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1457
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:50
CDG
20:40
23h 50m
1 stop
CDG
17:30
BNE
11:20
41h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1459
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:30
CDG
00:05
25h 35m
2 stops
CDG
11:35
BNE
10:35
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1462
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
MEL
21:05
CDG
14:00
40h 55m
2 stops
CDG
11:00
MEL
21:25
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1474
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
04:40
CDG
11:55
31h 15m
1 stop
CDG
17:30
MEL
23:30
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1539
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
20:05
CDG
10:40
38h 35m
1 stop
CDG
08:00
MEL
08:25
24h 25m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1297
Melbourne
$1158
Sydney
$1126
Destination

Paris
$1126