Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Ch. De Gaulle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 48 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
CDG
09:40
29h 10m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
PER
20:00
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 58 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
05:45
CDG
21:50
40h 05m
2 stops
CDG
17:10
MEL
18:30
49h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 55 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
12:25
CDG
13:00
48h 35m
2 stops
CDG
17:10
SYD
16:50
47h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Trip spans 40 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
05:10
CDG
22:25
41h 15m
2 stops
CDG
05:50
BNE
16:50
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 50 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
03:15
CDG
23:00
43h 45m
2 stops
CDG
17:30
SYD
16:40
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 28 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
07:25
CDG
12:40
29h 15m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
SYD
07:40
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
16:40
CDG
23:40
31h 00m
1 stop
CDG
16:20
SYD
18:50
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
07:30
CDG
12:40
29h 10m
1 stop
CDG
16:15
MEL
20:40
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
07:20
CDG
11:40
28h 20m
1 stop
CDG
09:10
SYD
20:15
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
CDG
11:20
29h 25m
1 stop
CDG
06:05
BNE
20:25
38h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:35
CDG
11:30
28h 55m
1 stop
CDG
09:10
SYD
19:35
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
07:35
CDG
22:15
38h 40m
1 stop
CDG
03:35
MEL
20:35
41h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
06:30
CDG
10:40
28h 10m
1 stop
CDG
02:15
MEL
03:20
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
CDG
18:10
23h 15m
1 stop
CDG
03:50
MEL
07:25
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
CDG
23:20
43h 20m
1 stop
CDG
16:00
SYD
16:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 52 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
CDG
14:25
27h 30m
2 stops
CDG
04:45
SYD
05:40
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
21:25
CDG
08:40
35h 15m
1 stop
CDG
08:00
PER
05:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
20:05
CDG
10:40
38h 35m
1 stop
CDG
08:00
MEL
18:10
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
17:40
CDG
15:10
21h 30m
1 stop
CDG
16:00
PER
05:45
37h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:35
CDG
00:30
25h 55m
2 stops
CDG
04:55
MEL
11:05
30h 10m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1271
Perth
$1246
Melbourne
$1255
Sydney
$1270
Destination

Paris
$1246