Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Australia to White Plains Westchester County

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to White Plains Westchester County

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1334
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
HPN
07:03
49h 48m
2 stops
HPN
08:00
MEL
13:25
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1351
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
HPN
08:13
24h 13m
2 stops
HPN
08:29
SYD
12:25
27h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1351
Select
United
United
SYD
06:30
HPN
21:57
39h 27m
2 stops
HPN
07:20
SYD
11:35
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Trip spans 35 days
$1351
Select
United
United
SYD
09:30
HPN
08:22
22h 52m
2 stops
HPN
07:20
SYD
11:35
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$2061
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:50
HPN
06:58
24h 08m
2 stops
HPN
11:29
SYD
11:30
24h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 44 days
$2061
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
HPN
09:58
25h 48m
2 stops
HPN
11:29
SYD
11:30
24h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$2061
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
HPN
06:30
22h 50m
2 stops
HPN
07:35
SYD
10:50
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$2061
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
HPN
06:30
22h 50m
2 stops
HPN
01:00
SYD
11:30
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$2061
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
HPN
06:30
22h 50m
2 stops
HPN
01:00
SYD
11:30
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$2061
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
HPN
06:30
22h 50m
2 stops
HPN
01:00
SYD
11:30
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$2127
Select
United
United
SYD
09:30
HPN
08:22
22h 52m
2 stops
HPN
07:20
SYD
11:35
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$2127
Select
United
United
SYD
09:30
HPN
08:22
22h 52m
2 stops
HPN
07:20
SYD
11:35
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$2170
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:05
HPN
07:29
24h 24m
2 stops
HPN
03:20
SYD
12:20
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$2354
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:10
HPN
08:56
25h 46m
2 stops
HPN
11:05
SYD
12:20
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$2354
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:10
HPN
05:57
22h 47m
2 stops
HPN
08:50
SYD
12:20
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$2354
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:10
HPN
05:57
22h 47m
2 stops
HPN
11:05
SYD
12:20
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$2354
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:10
HPN
06:29
23h 19m
2 stops
HPN
08:50
SYD
12:20
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$2354
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:10
HPN
06:29
23h 19m
2 stops
HPN
08:35
SYD
12:20
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$2354
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:10
HPN
08:58
25h 48m
2 stops
HPN
11:05
SYD
12:20
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$2414
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
10:25
HPN
09:03
22h 38m
2 stops
HPN
07:59
SYD
11:05
27h 06m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1334
Sydney
$1351
Destination

White Plains
$1334