Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran $523
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $523

Find Deals on Flights from Las Vegas McCarran to New York (LAS - NYC)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Las Vegas McCarran to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:05
JFK
22:55
4h 50m
nonstop
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:40
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LAS
07:30
JFK
15:18
7h 48m
1 stop
JFK
10:55
LAS
20:23
9h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:05
JFK
22:55
4h 50m
nonstop
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:40
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:05
JFK
22:55
4h 50m
nonstop
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:40
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:05
JFK
22:55
4h 50m
nonstop
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:40
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
LAS
18:17
JFK
02:59
8h 42m
1 stop
JFK
14:56
LAS
20:48
5h 52m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:05
JFK
22:55
4h 50m
nonstop
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:05
JFK
22:55
4h 50m
nonstop
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:40
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:05
JFK
22:55
4h 50m
nonstop
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:40
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
17:00
JFK
21:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
04:05
LAS
09:50
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:40
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:05
JFK
22:55
4h 50m
nonstop
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:40
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:05
JFK
22:55
4h 50m
nonstop
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:40
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LAS
09:19
JFK
14:30
5h 11m
nonstop
JFK
11:07
LAS
17:00
5h 53m
nonstop
Direct flights LAS - NYC on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure LAS Arrival JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4006 06:54 14:59 13 Aug - 13 Aug
4006 06:54 14:59 5 Aug - 11 Aug
4006 06:54 14:59 7 Jul - 4 Aug
4006 06:55 15:00 9 Aug - 17 Aug
4006 06:55 14:58 4 Jul - 8 Aug
4006 06:55 15:00 1 Jul - 3 Aug
4009 22:30 06:23 11 Jul - 14 Jul
4037 22:30 06:23 15 Jul - 9 Aug
4234 22:30 06:23 10 Aug - 20 Aug
4037 22:36 06:30 10 Jul - 7 Aug
Airports
Origin

Las Vegas
$523
Destination

New York
$523