Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran $466
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $478
  • New York LaGuardia $488
  • Newark $466

Find Flight Deals from Las Vegas McCarran to New York (LAS - NYC)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Las Vegas McCarran to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
14:40
EWR
23:50
9h 10m
1 stop
EWR
05:30
LAS
15:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 42 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
12:00
EWR
21:55
9h 55m
1 stop
EWR
05:30
LAS
15:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
07:15
EWR
15:59
8h 44m
1 stop
EWR
05:05
LAS
12:45
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
08:35
EWR
15:59
7h 24m
1 stop
EWR
05:05
LAS
12:45
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 47 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
15:40
EWR
00:50
9h 10m
1 stop
EWR
08:00
LAS
17:10
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
14:40
EWR
23:50
9h 10m
1 stop
EWR
02:30
LAS
11:10
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
14:40
EWR
23:50
9h 10m
1 stop
EWR
05:30
LAS
15:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
LAS
17:07
JFK
22:00
4h 53m
nonstop
JFK
15:23
LAS
21:15
5h 52m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:10
JFK
22:59
4h 49m
nonstop
JFK
05:30
LAS
11:05
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:05
JFK
22:55
4h 50m
nonstop
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
JFK
04:05
LAS
09:50
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
LAS
02:55
JFK
07:59
5h 04m
nonstop
JFK
15:59
LAS
21:49
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
LAS
20:45
EWR
03:59
7h 14m
1 stop
EWR
03:30
LAS
11:52
8h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LAS
20:40
LGA
12:00
15h 20m
2 stops
LGA
11:30
LAS
21:25
9h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights LAS - NYC on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure LAS Arrival JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4006 06:00 13:59 22 May - 29 May
4006 06:00 13:59 30 May - 3 Jun
4009 06:00 13:59 4 Jun - 30 Jun
4006 21:45 05:42 10 Jun - 24 Jun
4006 21:45 05:40 28 Jun - 28 Jun
4006 22:00 05:56 22 Jun - 22 Jun
4006 22:03 05:59 18 Jun - 25 Jun
4006 22:05 06:01 23 Jun - 26 Jun
4006 22:05 06:00 29 Jun - 29 Jun
4006 22:05 05:58 7 Jun - 21 Jun
4006 22:05 06:00 6 Jun - 27 Jun
4006 22:05 06:01 5 Jun - 19 Jun
4006 22:05 06:01 4 Jun - 11 Jun
4037 22:10 06:06 23 May - 30 May
4037 22:30 06:29 31 May - 31 May
4037 22:30 06:28 21 May - 3 Jun
Airports
Origin

Las Vegas
$428
Destination

New York
only $518
only $478
Newark
$428