Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Seattle » 
  • Seattle/Tacoma Intl:

Find Flight Deals from Los Angeles to Seattle/Tacoma Intl (LAX - SEA)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
LAX
08:00
SEA
10:34
2h 34m
nonstop
SEA
09:25
LAX
15:14
5h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
02:30
SEA
05:10
2h 40m
nonstop
SEA
05:55
LAX
08:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
12:05
SEA
14:40
2h 35m
nonstop
SEA
04:25
LAX
06:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
02:30
SEA
05:10
2h 40m
nonstop
SEA
02:05
LAX
04:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
12:05
SEA
14:40
2h 35m
nonstop
SEA
02:05
LAX
04:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
02:30
SEA
05:10
2h 40m
nonstop
SEA
04:00
LAX
06:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
02:30
SEA
05:10
2h 40m
nonstop
SEA
10:05
LAX
12:35
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
02:30
SEA
05:10
2h 40m
nonstop
SEA
02:05
LAX
04:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
12:05
SEA
14:40
2h 35m
nonstop
SEA
02:05
LAX
04:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
02:30
SEA
05:10
2h 40m
nonstop
SEA
15:25
LAX
17:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
06:40
SEA
09:20
2h 40m
nonstop
SEA
15:25
LAX
17:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
02:00
SEA
04:35
2h 35m
nonstop
SEA
12:00
LAX
14:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
08:05
SEA
10:45
2h 40m
nonstop
SEA
12:00
LAX
14:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
12:35
SEA
15:15
2h 40m
nonstop
SEA
04:00
LAX
06:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
02:00
SEA
04:35
2h 35m
nonstop
SEA
04:00
LAX
06:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
12:35
SEA
15:15
2h 40m
nonstop
SEA
03:05
LAX
05:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
02:30
SEA
05:10
2h 40m
nonstop
SEA
04:50
LAX
11:55
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
12:05
SEA
14:40
2h 35m
nonstop
SEA
02:05
LAX
04:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
02:30
SEA
05:10
2h 40m
nonstop
SEA
02:05
LAX
04:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
08:05
SEA
10:45
2h 40m
nonstop
SEA
05:20
LAX
07:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights LAX - SEA on Aeromexico
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival SEA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5378 07:55 10:47 6 Dec - 13 Dec
8356 10:30 13:14 15 Dec - 16 Dec
8356 10:30 13:14 8 Dec - 8 Dec
8356 10:30 13:14 24 Dec - 25 Dec
8356 10:30 13:14 26 Dec - 4 Jan
8356 10:30 13:14 7 Dec - 14 Dec
8356 10:30 13:14 17 Dec - 23 Dec
8356 10:40 13:18 28 Nov - 28 Nov
8356 10:40 13:18 1 Dec - 5 Dec
8356 10:40 13:18 30 Nov - 30 Nov
8356 11:25 14:13 13 Dec - 13 Dec
8356 11:40 14:15 6 Dec - 6 Dec
8340 15:20 18:05 18 Dec - 18 Dec
8341 15:20 18:05 17 Dec - 17 Dec
8346 15:20 18:05 25 Dec - 1 Jan
8346 15:20 18:00 23 Nov - 30 Nov
8346 15:20 18:00 1 Dec - 4 Dec
8346 15:20 18:00 2 Dec - 5 Dec
8346 15:20 18:05 7 Dec - 14 Dec
8346 15:20 18:05 19 Dec - 7 Jan
8346 15:20 18:05 8 Dec - 16 Dec
5379 15:45 18:38 27 Nov - 28 Nov
8342 16:50 19:33 20 Dec - 27 Dec
8342 16:50 19:23 22 Nov - 29 Nov
5379 17:30 20:21 2 Dec - 19 Dec
5379 17:30 20:19 6 Dec - 13 Dec
5379 17:45 20:34 22 Nov - 29 Nov
5379 17:45 20:36 30 Nov - 1 Dec
5379 17:45 20:48 20 Dec - 3 Jan
5379 17:45 20:49 21 Dec - 31 Dec
8354 18:50 21:30 16 Dec - 23 Dec
8354 18:50 21:30 7 Dec - 13 Dec
8354 18:50 21:30 10 Dec - 12 Dec
8354 18:50 21:30 3 Dec - 3 Dec
8354 18:50 21:30 2 Dec - 9 Dec
8354 18:50 21:30 1 Dec - 6 Dec
8354 18:50 21:30 29 Nov - 29 Nov
8354 18:50 21:30 26 Nov - 30 Nov
8354 18:50 21:30 27 Dec - 31 Dec
8354 18:50 21:30 26 Dec - 2 Jan
8354 18:50 21:30 24 Dec - 24 Dec
8354 18:50 21:30 11 Dec - 17 Dec
8354 18:50 21:30 18 Dec - 25 Dec
8354 18:50 21:30 19 Dec - 19 Dec
5380 19:55 22:43 29 Nov - 29 Nov
5380 20:00 22:50 28 Nov - 1 Dec
5380 20:17 23:05 6 Dec - 13 Dec
5380 20:17 23:07 2 Dec - 19 Dec
5380 21:12 00:10 20 Dec - 3 Jan
5380 21:12 00:16 23 Dec - 2 Jan
5380 21:15 00:19 21 Dec - 25 Dec
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$201
Destination

Seattle
$201