Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Washington (LAX - WAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $327
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Washington:
  • Washington Dulles Intl $415
  • Washington Reagan-National $327

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:00
DCA
14:40
11h 40m
1 stop
DCA
03:30
LAX
16:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:00
DCA
14:30
11h 30m
1 stop
DCA
07:30
LAX
19:15
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:05
DCA
14:40
11h 35m
2 stops
DCA
07:40
LAX
16:45
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
13:00
DCA
03:50
14h 50m
1 stop
DCA
03:30
LAX
16:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:00
DCA
10:55
7h 55m
1 stop
DCA
03:30
LAX
16:00
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:25
DCA
13:30
10h 05m
1 stop
DCA
02:25
LAX
15:55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
05:05
DCA
14:40
9h 35m
2 stops
DCA
03:30
LAX
12:00
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:00
DCA
03:45
24h 45m
1 stop
DCA
07:30
LAX
16:55
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:00
DCA
14:30
11h 30m
1 stop
DCA
03:30
LAX
16:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
13:20
DCA
03:45
14h 25m
1 stop
DCA
03:30
LAX
12:55
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
09:30
DCA
03:45
18h 15m
2 stops
DCA
03:30
LAX
17:45
14h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
19:55
DCA
03:20
7h 25m
1 stop
DCA
07:45
LAX
15:35
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
13:30
DCA
03:20
13h 50m
1 stop
DCA
18:00
LAX
11:05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
19:55
DCA
03:55
8h 00m
1 stop
DCA
07:45
LAX
15:35
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
19:55
DCA
03:20
7h 25m
1 stop
DCA
07:45
LAX
15:35
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:40
IAD
00:40
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
13:00
LAX
18:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
09:20
IAD
16:49
7h 29m
1 stop
IAD
02:00
LAX
11:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
01:45
DCA
08:29
6h 44m
1 stop
DCA
04:45
LAX
12:10
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
LAX
17:49
DCA
02:13
8h 24m
1 stop
DCA
08:00
LAX
18:57
10h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Trip spans 10 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
LAX
18:59
IAD
03:06
8h 07m
1 stop
IAD
09:00
LAX
18:58
9h 58m
1 stop
Direct flights LAX - WAS on Air China
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival BWI Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7255 21:30 05:37 1 Aug - 15 Aug
7255 22:17 06:24 2 Aug - 16 Aug
7255 22:25 06:32 5 Aug - 5 Aug
7255 22:25 06:32 7 Aug - 17 Aug
7255 22:25 06:45 13 Aug - 13 Aug
7255 22:30 06:36 22 Aug - 29 Aug
7255 23:20 07:27 6 Aug - 6 Aug
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival IAD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7263 11:01 19:05 18 Aug - 1 Sep
7263 11:21 19:27 22 Aug - 5 Sep
7263 13:12 21:15 9 Aug - 16 Aug
7263 13:12 21:15 5 Aug - 5 Aug
7263 13:17 21:20 6 Aug - 15 Aug
7263 13:21 21:23 30 Aug - 6 Sep
7263 13:21 21:23 23 Aug - 23 Aug
7263 13:23 21:25 19 Aug - 7 Sep
7264 13:23 21:25 22 Aug - 5 Sep
7263 13:36 21:39 17 Aug - 17 Aug
7264 17:28 01:23 4 Sep - 9 Sep
7264 17:33 01:28 3 Sep - 10 Sep
7264 17:33 01:28 19 Aug - 31 Aug
7264 17:33 01:28 23 Aug - 30 Aug
7264 17:33 01:26 2 Sep - 7 Sep
7264 17:39 01:34 25 Aug - 1 Sep
7264 18:02 01:57 18 Aug - 18 Aug
7264 18:05 02:05 13 Aug - 13 Aug
7264 18:05 02:05 6 Aug - 12 Aug
7264 18:05 02:05 14 Aug - 17 Aug
7264 18:05 02:03 5 Aug - 5 Aug
7264 18:05 02:03 15 Aug - 15 Aug
7262 21:30 05:34 29 Jul - 7 Aug
7262 21:30 05:34 8 Aug - 17 Aug
7262 21:39 05:43 13 Aug - 13 Aug
7262 21:40 05:44 30 Aug - 30 Aug
7262 21:40 05:44 23 Aug - 23 Aug
7262 21:50 05:54 21 Aug - 4 Sep
7262 23:10 07:14 18 Aug - 5 Sep
7262 23:15 07:19 24 Aug - 14 Sep
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$345
Destination

Washington
only $460
only $345