Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Washington:

Find Flight Deals from Los Angeles to Washington (LAX - WAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
13:35
DCA
03:40
14h 05m
1 stop
DCA
03:30
LAX
08:20
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:20
DCA
14:30
11h 10m
1 stop
DCA
14:35
LAX
08:10
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:55
IAD
00:45
4h 50m
nonstop
IAD
05:05
LAX
10:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:25
IAD
09:25
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
05:00
LAX
10:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:25
IAD
09:25
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
05:00
LAX
10:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:25
IAD
09:25
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
05:00
LAX
10:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:25
IAD
09:25
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
05:00
LAX
10:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:45
IAD
00:35
4h 50m
nonstop
IAD
05:00
LAX
10:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:25
IAD
09:25
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
13:20
LAX
19:05
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:45
IAD
00:35
4h 50m
nonstop
IAD
05:00
LAX
10:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:25
IAD
09:25
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
05:00
LAX
10:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:25
IAD
09:25
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
05:05
LAX
10:30
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:45
IAD
00:35
4h 50m
nonstop
IAD
13:20
LAX
18:50
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
13:35
DCA
10:40
21h 05m
1 stop
DCA
14:35
LAX
08:10
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:20
DCA
10:40
7h 20m
1 stop
DCA
03:50
LAX
11:05
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
13:35
DCA
14:30
24h 55m
1 stop
DCA
03:30
LAX
14:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:25
IAD
09:25
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
05:00
LAX
10:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:55
IAD
00:45
4h 50m
nonstop
IAD
05:05
LAX
10:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
LAX
05:00
IAD
10:05
5h 05m
nonstop
IAD
18:25
LAX
23:57
5h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
20:55
DCA
07:10
10h 15m
1 stop
DCA
02:30
LAX
12:16
9h 46m
1 stop
Direct flights LAX - WAS on Air China
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival IAD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7264 11:00 19:00 2 May - 2 May
7263 13:03 21:11 2 May - 2 May
7263 13:03 21:11 3 May - 3 May
7264 17:15 01:11 6 Apr - 6 Apr
7264 17:20 01:20 3 Apr - 3 Apr
7264 17:44 01:52 4 May - 5 May
7264 17:44 01:52 7 Apr - 10 Apr
7264 17:44 01:52 16 Apr - 1 May
7264 17:44 01:50 8 Apr - 3 May
7262 21:48 05:48 4 Apr - 6 Apr
7262 21:52 05:52 3 Apr - 3 Apr
7262 22:01 05:54 3 May - 3 May
7262 22:01 05:54 12 Apr - 12 Apr
7262 22:01 05:59 19 Apr - 26 Apr
7262 22:07 06:00 28 Apr - 28 Apr
7262 22:07 06:05 24 Apr - 4 May
7262 22:07 06:05 16 Apr - 21 Apr
7262 22:07 06:03 7 Apr - 14 Apr
7262 22:07 06:05 8 Apr - 13 Apr
7262 22:25 06:23 23 Apr - 23 Apr
7262 22:56 06:52 5 Apr - 5 Apr
7263 22:56 06:52 3 Apr - 3 Apr
7263 22:56 06:47 6 Apr - 6 Apr
7264 22:56 06:52 4 Apr - 4 Apr
7262 23:15 07:10 11 Apr - 2 May
7263 23:16 07:11 29 Apr - 29 Apr
7263 23:16 07:16 16 Apr - 1 May
7263 23:16 07:16 4 May - 4 May
7263 23:16 07:11 15 Apr - 15 Apr
7263 23:16 07:16 7 Apr - 13 Apr
7263 23:25 07:25 22 Apr - 22 Apr
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$398
Destination

Washington
only $404
only $398