Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $459
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Washington:
  • Washington Dulles Intl $459
  • Washington Reagan-National $460

Find Flight Deals from Los Angeles to Washington (LAX - WAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
13:05
DCA
03:45
14h 40m
1 stop
DCA
14:25
LAX
20:10
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:45
IAD
00:35
4h 50m
nonstop
IAD
13:20
LAX
19:05
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:45
IAD
00:35
4h 50m
nonstop
IAD
13:20
LAX
19:05
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
06:55
IAD
11:45
4h 50m
nonstop
IAD
13:20
LAX
19:05
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:45
IAD
00:35
4h 50m
nonstop
IAD
13:20
LAX
19:05
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:45
IAD
00:35
4h 50m
nonstop
IAD
13:20
LAX
18:50
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:45
IAD
00:35
4h 50m
nonstop
IAD
13:20
LAX
18:50
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:25
IAD
09:25
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
05:05
LAX
10:30
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:45
IAD
00:40
4h 55m
nonstop
IAD
13:20
LAX
18:50
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:25
IAD
09:25
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
05:05
LAX
10:30
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:05
IAD
09:05
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
13:00
LAX
18:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:05
IAD
09:05
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
13:00
LAX
18:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:05
IAD
09:05
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
05:00
LAX
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
19:50
IAD
00:45
4h 55m
nonstop
IAD
05:00
LAX
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:05
IAD
09:05
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
13:00
LAX
18:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:05
IAD
09:05
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
13:00
LAX
18:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:05
IAD
09:05
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
13:00
LAX
18:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:05
IAD
09:05
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
13:00
LAX
18:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:05
IAD
09:05
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
05:00
LAX
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 12 days
US Airways
US Airways
LAX
09:10
DCA
14:18
5h 08m
nonstop
DCA
01:40
LAX
08:52
7h 12m
1 stop
Direct flights LAX - WAS on Air China
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival BWI Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7255 23:00 07:10 8 May - 29 May
7255 23:10 07:20 9 May - 30 May
7255 23:15 07:25 6 May - 2 Jun
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival IAD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7263 11:00 18:59 10 May - 17 May
7263 11:00 18:59 31 May - 31 May
7263 11:00 19:02 5 May - 5 May
7264 11:00 19:00 2 May - 2 May
7264 11:00 18:59 24 May - 30 May
7264 11:00 18:59 9 May - 23 May
7263 11:05 19:04 7 May - 2 Jun
7263 13:03 21:11 3 May - 3 May
7263 13:03 21:11 2 May - 2 May
7263 13:07 21:10 24 May - 24 May
7264 17:35 01:43 6 May - 3 Jun
7264 17:35 01:45 31 May - 31 May
7264 17:35 01:45 10 May - 17 May
7264 17:44 01:52 4 May - 5 May
7264 17:44 01:50 8 Apr - 3 May
7262 21:30 05:30 8 May - 29 May
7262 21:35 05:35 24 May - 24 May
7262 21:45 05:45 10 May - 17 May
7262 21:45 05:45 31 May - 31 May
7262 22:01 05:54 3 May - 3 May
7262 22:07 06:05 24 Apr - 4 May
7262 22:07 06:03 5 May - 5 May
7262 22:15 06:15 28 May - 2 Jun
7262 22:15 06:13 27 May - 27 May
7262 22:15 06:15 20 May - 26 May
7262 22:15 06:15 19 May - 19 May
7262 22:15 06:13 12 May - 12 May
7262 22:15 06:15 6 May - 16 May
7262 22:15 06:15 18 May - 18 May
7262 22:25 06:25 25 May - 25 May
7262 23:15 07:10 11 Apr - 2 May
7263 23:16 07:16 4 May - 4 May
7263 23:30 07:25 23 May - 3 Jun
7263 23:30 07:25 22 May - 29 May
7263 23:30 07:20 16 May - 16 May
7263 23:30 07:25 9 May - 9 May
7263 23:30 07:25 6 May - 20 May
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$426
Destination

Washington
only $442
only $426