Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Washington:

Find Flight Deals from Los Angeles to Washington (LAX - WAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LAX
08:05
DCA
12:55
4h 50m
nonstop
DCA
06:05
LAX
14:42
8h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
LAX
08:50
DCA
13:57
5h 07m
nonstop
DCA
05:15
LAX
10:59
5h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:20
IAD
08:05
4h 45m
nonstop
IAD
14:30
LAX
20:15
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
05:45
IAD
10:30
4h 45m
nonstop
IAD
12:00
LAX
17:45
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
18:55
IAD
23:40
4h 45m
nonstop
IAD
04:00
LAX
09:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
18:55
IAD
23:40
4h 45m
nonstop
IAD
04:00
LAX
09:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:20
IAD
08:05
4h 45m
nonstop
IAD
12:00
LAX
17:45
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:20
IAD
08:05
4h 45m
nonstop
IAD
12:00
LAX
17:45
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
05:50
IAD
10:35
4h 45m
nonstop
IAD
04:00
LAX
09:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:20
IAD
08:05
4h 45m
nonstop
IAD
04:00
LAX
09:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:20
IAD
08:05
4h 45m
nonstop
IAD
04:00
LAX
09:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
18:55
IAD
23:35
4h 40m
nonstop
IAD
12:05
LAX
18:00
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
05:55
IAD
10:35
4h 40m
nonstop
IAD
12:05
LAX
18:00
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:30
IAD
08:10
4h 40m
nonstop
IAD
04:00
LAX
09:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:30
IAD
08:10
4h 40m
nonstop
IAD
04:00
LAX
09:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:30
IAD
08:10
4h 40m
nonstop
IAD
12:05
LAX
18:00
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:30
IAD
08:10
4h 40m
nonstop
IAD
12:05
LAX
18:00
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:00
IAD
09:00
5h 00m
nonstop
IAD
05:05
LAX
10:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
06:55
IAD
11:45
4h 50m
nonstop
IAD
05:05
LAX
10:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LAX
18:55
IAD
23:40
4h 45m
nonstop
IAD
03:00
LAX
08:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights LAX - WAS on Air China
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival IAD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7263 13:04 21:02 3 Dec - 13 Dec
7263 13:04 21:02 4 Dec - 12 Dec
7263 13:09 21:07 7 Dec - 7 Dec
7263 13:11 21:09 2 Nov - 9 Nov
7263 13:11 21:09 1 Dec - 2 Dec
7263 13:11 21:09 3 Nov - 14 Nov
7263 13:11 21:04 30 Nov - 30 Nov
7263 13:11 21:04 29 Nov - 29 Nov
7263 13:11 21:09 26 Nov - 26 Nov
7263 13:11 21:09 25 Nov - 25 Nov
7263 13:11 21:09 24 Nov - 24 Nov
7263 13:11 21:07 23 Nov - 23 Nov
7263 13:11 21:09 28 Nov - 28 Nov
7263 13:11 21:07 5 Nov - 19 Nov
7263 13:11 21:09 8 Nov - 15 Nov
7263 13:11 21:09 16 Nov - 22 Nov
7264 16:02 23:46 3 Dec - 17 Dec
7264 16:04 23:46 3 Nov - 21 Nov
7264 16:04 23:46 30 Nov - 30 Nov
7264 16:04 23:46 25 Nov - 1 Dec
7264 16:04 23:46 16 Nov - 16 Nov
7264 16:04 23:46 4 Nov - 18 Nov
7264 16:04 23:44 9 Nov - 9 Nov
7264 16:04 23:46 2 Dec - 2 Dec
7264 16:08 23:50 12 Nov - 12 Nov
7264 16:08 23:50 19 Nov - 19 Nov
7262 22:11 05:53 29 Nov - 29 Nov
7262 22:35 06:18 8 Dec - 8 Dec
7262 22:35 06:18 5 Dec - 12 Dec
7262 22:35 06:18 3 Dec - 9 Dec
7262 22:55 06:38 24 Nov - 2 Dec
7262 22:55 06:43 28 Nov - 28 Nov
7262 22:55 06:38 26 Nov - 27 Nov
7262 22:55 06:38 30 Nov - 30 Nov
7262 22:55 06:38 6 Dec - 13 Dec
7262 22:55 06:38 13 Nov - 20 Nov
7262 22:55 06:38 8 Nov - 22 Nov
7262 22:55 06:38 3 Nov - 11 Nov
7262 22:55 06:38 7 Dec - 7 Dec
7262 22:55 06:38 2 Nov - 16 Nov
7262 23:20 07:10 21 Nov - 21 Nov
7264 23:35 07:24 7 Dec - 14 Dec
7264 23:53 07:43 29 Nov - 29 Nov
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$375
Destination

Washington
only $392
only $375