Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Washington (LAX - WAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $312
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Washington:
  • Washington Dulles Intl $312
  • Washington Reagan-National $370

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAX
09:00
DCA
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
DCA
02:55
LAX
11:12
8h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
19:14
IAD
02:01
6h 47m
1 stop
IAD
07:33
LAX
15:50
8h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
19:14
DCA
01:53
6h 39m
1 stop
DCA
05:48
LAX
13:05
7h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
18:10
DCA
02:12
8h 02m
1 stop
DCA
05:50
LAX
13:25
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
19:15
IAD
02:13
6h 58m
1 stop
IAD
08:07
LAX
16:25
8h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
19:06
DCA
01:24
6h 18m
1 stop
DCA
07:59
LAX
16:00
8h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
19:15
DCA
03:03
7h 48m
1 stop
DCA
08:16
LAX
16:30
8h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
16:25
IAD
01:31
9h 06m
1 stop
IAD
07:40
LAX
17:55
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
17:55
DCA
00:32
6h 37m
1 stop
DCA
04:42
LAX
12:10
7h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
18:15
DCA
01:02
6h 47m
1 stop
DCA
04:59
LAX
12:30
7h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
19:50
DCA
02:42
6h 52m
1 stop
DCA
06:24
LAX
14:35
8h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
19:50
DCA
02:42
6h 52m
1 stop
DCA
06:24
LAX
14:35
8h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
17:50
DCA
02:25
8h 35m
1 stop
DCA
07:59
LAX
16:40
8h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 3 Dec 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
17:55
DCA
01:55
8h 00m
1 stop
DCA
08:00
LAX
16:35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
17:55
DCA
01:55
8h 00m
1 stop
DCA
07:00
LAX
16:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 23 Mar 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
20:30
DCA
03:45
7h 15m
1 stop
DCA
09:30
LAX
17:00
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
03:00
DCA
10:55
7h 55m
1 stop
DCA
03:30
LAX
12:00
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAX
04:05
IAD
08:55
4h 50m
nonstop
IAD
05:00
LAX
10:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
LAX
18:59
DCA
03:52
8h 53m
1 stop
DCA
10:29
LAX
21:08
10h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 18 Mar 2016 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
LAX
08:55
IAD
16:18
7h 23m
1 stop
IAD
09:14
LAX
19:11
9h 57m
1 stop
Direct flights LAX - WAS on Air China
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival BWI Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7255 09:59 18:05 9 Sep - 9 Sep
7255 13:00 21:09 26 Sep - 3 Oct
7255 13:01 21:10 10 Oct - 10 Oct
7255 22:30 06:36 19 Sep - 19 Sep
7255 22:35 06:41 12 Sep - 12 Sep
Flight No. Departure LAX Arrival IAD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7263 11:01 19:05 10 Sep - 15 Sep
7263 11:04 19:13 27 Sep - 4 Oct
7263 11:21 19:27 19 Sep - 19 Sep
7263 11:26 19:32 12 Sep - 12 Sep
7263 13:15 21:21 25 Sep - 9 Oct
7263 13:15 21:21 3 Oct - 24 Oct
7263 13:15 21:21 26 Sep - 26 Sep
7263 13:15 21:17 13 Sep - 13 Sep
7263 13:15 21:21 24 Sep - 24 Sep
7263 13:21 21:23 20 Sep - 20 Sep
7263 13:23 21:25 16 Sep - 23 Sep
7263 13:23 21:25 2 Sep - 14 Sep
7264 13:23 21:25 19 Sep - 19 Sep
7264 13:33 21:35 12 Sep - 12 Sep
7264 17:00 00:55 29 Sep - 20 Oct
7264 17:28 01:23 4 Sep - 9 Sep
7264 17:33 01:26 13 Sep - 14 Sep
7264 17:33 01:28 11 Sep - 17 Sep
7264 17:33 01:28 3 Sep - 10 Sep
7264 17:33 01:28 20 Sep - 23 Sep
7264 17:33 01:28 18 Sep - 18 Sep
7264 18:13 02:08 24 Sep - 30 Sep
7264 18:20 02:15 1 Oct - 9 Oct
7262 20:48 04:52 20 Sep - 20 Sep
7262 21:30 05:32 17 Sep - 17 Sep
7262 21:30 05:34 16 Sep - 16 Sep
7262 21:30 05:32 21 Sep - 21 Sep
7262 22:29 06:33 13 Sep - 13 Sep
7262 22:38 06:40 18 Sep - 18 Sep
7262 22:55 06:59 9 Sep - 12 Sep
7262 22:55 06:59 19 Sep - 19 Sep
7262 23:03 07:07 24 Sep - 23 Oct
7262 23:10 07:14 15 Sep - 22 Sep
7262 23:10 07:14 23 Sep - 23 Sep
7264 23:10 07:14 26 Sep - 24 Oct
7262 23:15 07:19 7 Sep - 14 Sep
7262 23:18 07:22 27 Sep - 4 Oct
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$360
Destination

Washington
only $370
only $360