Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:

Find Flight Deals from New York John F Kennedy Intl to London (JFK - LON)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:55
LGW
10:05
16h 10m
2 stops
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:55
LGW
10:05
16h 10m
2 stops
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:55
LGW
10:05
16h 10m
2 stops
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:59
LGW
11:00
15h 01m
2 stops
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:55
LGW
10:05
16h 10m
2 stops
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:55
LGW
10:05
16h 10m
2 stops
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:55
LGW
10:05
16h 10m
2 stops
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:30
LGW
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
LGW
11:20
JFK
21:00
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1120
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
18:30
LGW
01:30
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
02:00
JFK
14:00
36h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights JFK - LON on Air France
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3601 19:00 07:20 29 Mar - 6 May
3601 19:00 07:20 28 Mar - 28 Mar
3601 20:00 07:05 18 Mar - 27 Mar
3601 20:00 07:05 17 Mar - 17 Mar
3601 20:00 07:05 8 Mar - 16 Mar
3601 20:00 07:05 24 Mar - 24 Mar
3662 20:30 08:45 28 Mar - 28 Mar
3662 20:30 08:45 6 Apr - 1 May
3662 20:30 08:45 29 Mar - 5 Apr
3662 21:30 09:00 8 Mar - 27 Mar
3673 22:30 10:40 29 Mar - 7 Apr
3673 22:30 10:40 8 Apr - 2 May
3673 23:30 10:30 8 Mar - 22 Mar
3673 23:30 10:30 23 Mar - 27 Mar
3673 23:30 11:40 28 Mar - 28 Mar
Airports
Origin

New York
$853
Destination

London
$853
Airlines