Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to London (JFK - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $637
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:
  • London City Airport $881
  • London Gatwick $725
  • London Heathrow $927
  • London Luton Airport $637
  • London Stansted $827

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
23:30
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
02:10
JFK
20:00
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 24 Jan 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
15:00
LGW
01:15
10h 15m
1 stop
LGW
07:30
JFK
18:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 19 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
15:00
LHR
09:30
18h 30m
1 stop
LHR
15:35
JFK
18:05
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
JFK
19:45
LGW
01:25
29h 40m
1 stop
LGW
07:20
JFK
13:45
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
12:45
LHR
23:10
34h 25m
1 stop
LHR
02:30
JFK
15:55
37h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Trip spans 37 days
KLM
KLM
JFK
15:00
LHR
22:20
7h 20m
nonstop
LHR
12:35
JFK
20:57
8h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
14:45
LGW
03:05
12h 20m
1 stop
LGW
17:05
JFK
13:50
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
JFK
16:01
LHR
23:00
6h 59m
nonstop
LHR
12:05
JFK
19:50
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Iberia
Iberia
JFK
14:30
LHR
02:25
11h 55m
1 stop
LHR
13:00
JFK
21:05
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
16:45
LGW
07:45
15h 00m
1 stop
LGW
05:10
JFK
22:05
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
18:55
LHR
02:00
7h 05m
nonstop
LHR
12:15
JFK
20:20
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
JFK
16:30
LHR
23:45
7h 15m
nonstop
LHR
06:30
JFK
14:35
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
16:01
LHR
23:00
6h 59m
nonstop
LHR
10:00
JFK
17:40
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$1213
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
JFK
13:40
LHR
08:50
19h 10m
1 stop
LHR
02:50
JFK
13:40
10h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights JFK - LON on Air France
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3601 19:00 07:20 1 Oct - 7 Oct
3601 19:00 07:20 8 Oct - 16 Oct
3601 19:00 07:20 23 Sep - 30 Sep
3601 19:00 07:20 3 Sep - 21 Sep
3662 20:30 08:45 25 Sep - 30 Sep
3662 20:30 08:45 16 Sep - 23 Sep
3662 20:30 08:45 8 Sep - 14 Sep
3662 20:30 08:45 10 Oct - 19 Oct
3662 20:30 08:45 1 Oct - 9 Oct
3673 22:30 10:40 6 Oct - 23 Oct
3673 22:30 10:40 3 Sep - 5 Oct
Airports
Origin

New York
$725
Destination

London
only $881
only $725