Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $710
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:
  • London Gatwick $710
  • London Heathrow $769

Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to London (JFK - LON)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:30
LGW
02:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
12:10
JFK
20:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:30
LGW
02:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
04:20
JFK
20:00
39h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
04:40
35h 40m
1 stop
LGW
02:10
JFK
20:00
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:55
LGW
06:20
36h 25m
1 stop
LGW
04:20
JFK
20:00
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
11:30
16h 30m
1 stop
LGW
04:20
JFK
20:00
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:30
LGW
02:00
6h 30m
nonstop
LGW
04:20
JFK
20:00
39h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:55
LGW
09:25
15h 30m
2 stops
LGW
14:00
JFK
22:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
17:00
LGW
10:10
17h 10m
2 stops
LGW
12:10
JFK
20:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
02:10
7h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
02:10
7h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:50
LGW
01:50
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
02:10
7h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
02:10
7h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
18:50
LGW
01:50
7h 00m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
02:10
7h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:59
LGW
03:00
7h 01m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
02:10
7h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
19:00
LGW
02:10
7h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
JFK
21:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 39 days
$1095
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
JFK
20:30
LGW
12:35
16h 05m
1 stop
LGW
19:00
JFK
15:20
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1203
Select
Meridiana
Meridiana
JFK
11:00
LGW
01:50
14h 50m
1 stop
LGW
07:00
JFK
14:00
31h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights JFK - LON on Air France
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3601 19:00 07:20 21 May - 30 Sep
3662 20:30 08:45 29 Jun - 6 Jul
3662 20:30 08:45 19 Jun - 30 Jun
3662 20:30 08:45 18 Jun - 22 Jun
3662 20:30 08:45 9 Jun - 17 Jun
3662 20:30 08:45 8 Jun - 15 Jun
3662 20:30 08:45 31 May - 7 Jun
3673 22:30 10:40 4 Jul - 23 Oct
3673 22:30 10:40 6 Jun - 27 Jun
3673 22:30 10:40 31 May - 3 Jul
Airports
Origin

New York
$622
Destination

London
$622