Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark $623
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran $623

Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Las Vegas McCarran (EWR - LAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:05
LAS
15:10
10h 05m
1 stop
LAS
13:00
EWR
22:59
9h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
08:30
LAS
16:40
8h 10m
1 stop
LAS
14:35
EWR
22:59
8h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
08:30
LAS
16:40
8h 10m
1 stop
LAS
06:50
EWR
14:20
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:05
LAS
13:00
7h 55m
1 stop
LAS
06:50
EWR
14:20
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:05
LAS
15:10
10h 05m
1 stop
LAS
06:50
EWR
14:05
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:05
LAS
14:25
9h 20m
1 stop
LAS
06:50
EWR
14:05
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:05
LAS
15:10
10h 05m
1 stop
LAS
14:40
EWR
22:59
8h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:05
LAS
14:25
9h 20m
1 stop
LAS
14:40
EWR
22:59
8h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
03:30
LAS
12:00
8h 30m
1 stop
LAS
01:45
EWR
08:30
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
04:05
LAS
14:25
10h 20m
1 stop
LAS
01:45
EWR
08:30
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
04:05
LAS
13:25
9h 20m
1 stop
LAS
01:45
EWR
08:30
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
04:05
LAS
14:25
10h 20m
1 stop
LAS
01:45
EWR
08:30
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 5 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
04:05
LAS
12:00
7h 55m
1 stop
LAS
01:45
EWR
08:40
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
07:30
LAS
16:40
9h 10m
1 stop
LAS
01:45
EWR
08:40
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
07:30
LAS
16:05
8h 35m
1 stop
LAS
05:45
EWR
13:00
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 19 Jan 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
08:00
LAS
16:35
8h 35m
1 stop
LAS
05:45
EWR
13:00
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:05
LAS
12:45
7h 40m
1 stop
LAS
14:35
EWR
22:59
8h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:05
LAS
15:10
10h 05m
1 stop
LAS
13:00
EWR
22:59
9h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:05
LAS
15:10
10h 05m
1 stop
LAS
15:35
EWR
22:59
7h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
06:30
LAS
16:50
10h 20m
1 stop
LAS
13:00
EWR
22:59
9h 59m
1 stop
Select an airline:  SAS
Direct flights EWR - LAS on SAS
Flight No. Departure EWR Arrival LAS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6826 06:57 09:29 12 Aug - 13 Aug
6826 06:57 09:29 10 Jul - 4 Aug
6826 06:57 09:27 11 Jul - 25 Jul
6826 06:57 09:27 8 Aug - 15 Aug
6826 06:57 09:29 1 Aug - 7 Aug
6826 06:57 09:29 6 Aug - 11 Aug
6826 07:00 09:32 5 Aug - 5 Aug
6830 16:15 19:07 10 Jul - 14 Aug
6830 16:31 19:08 4 Aug - 4 Aug
6830 16:32 19:09 7 Jul - 15 Jul
6830 16:32 19:09 11 Aug - 12 Aug
6830 16:32 19:09 13 Aug - 17 Aug
6830 16:32 19:09 5 Aug - 10 Aug
6830 16:32 19:09 16 Jul - 3 Aug
6830 16:41 19:18 25 Jul - 25 Jul
6830 16:41 19:16 1 Aug - 1 Aug
6830 16:41 19:16 18 Jul - 18 Jul
6830 16:41 19:18 8 Aug - 15 Aug
6830 16:47 19:22 19 Jul - 26 Jul
6830 16:47 19:24 2 Aug - 16 Aug
6828 17:35 20:12 11 Jul - 1 Aug
6828 17:35 20:12 8 Aug - 8 Aug
6826 19:45 22:21 6 Jul - 10 Aug
6828 19:45 22:21 7 Jul - 15 Jul
6828 19:45 22:21 21 Jul - 13 Aug
6826 20:00 22:36 19 Jul - 19 Jul
6826 20:00 22:36 9 Aug - 9 Aug
6826 20:00 22:34 2 Aug - 2 Aug
6828 20:00 22:36 7 Aug - 14 Aug
6828 20:00 22:36 10 Jul - 16 Jul
6828 20:00 22:36 24 Jul - 24 Jul
6828 20:13 22:49 17 Jul - 17 Jul
6828 20:13 22:49 31 Jul - 31 Jul
6826 20:24 23:00 26 Jul - 26 Jul
Airports
Origin

Newark
$470
Destination

Las Vegas
$470