Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York City » 
  • Newark:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:

Find Flight Deals from Newark to Las Vegas McCarran (EWR - LAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
03:30
LAS
11:45
8h 15m
1 stop
LAS
13:15
EWR
22:59
9h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
06:30
LAS
15:30
9h 00m
1 stop
LAS
13:15
EWR
22:59
9h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
04:05
LAS
12:45
8h 40m
1 stop
LAS
14:40
EWR
23:50
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:30
LAS
14:20
8h 50m
1 stop
LAS
14:40
EWR
23:50
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:30
LAS
14:35
9h 05m
1 stop
LAS
14:40
EWR
23:50
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
08:00
LAS
16:35
8h 35m
1 stop
LAS
05:45
EWR
13:00
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
06:30
LAS
15:30
9h 00m
1 stop
LAS
13:15
EWR
22:59
9h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:05
LAS
13:20
8h 15m
1 stop
LAS
13:15
EWR
22:59
9h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
03:30
LAS
13:05
9h 35m
1 stop
LAS
07:10
EWR
15:40
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:30
LAS
14:35
9h 05m
1 stop
LAS
14:40
EWR
23:50
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
04:05
LAS
12:45
8h 40m
1 stop
LAS
03:05
EWR
13:00
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
08:00
LAS
16:35
8h 35m
1 stop
LAS
14:40
EWR
23:50
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:30
LAS
17:30
12h 00m
1 stop
LAS
14:40
EWR
23:50
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:30
LAS
14:35
9h 05m
1 stop
LAS
05:45
EWR
13:00
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:30
LAS
14:20
8h 50m
1 stop
LAS
05:45
EWR
13:00
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
06:30
LAS
15:15
8h 45m
1 stop
LAS
06:45
EWR
14:05
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
03:30
LAS
14:15
10h 45m
1 stop
LAS
13:05
EWR
22:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
05:05
LAS
13:20
8h 15m
1 stop
LAS
15:55
EWR
00:50
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
09:00
LAS
18:15
9h 15m
1 stop
LAS
15:55
EWR
00:50
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
06:30
LAS
15:30
9h 00m
1 stop
LAS
13:15
EWR
22:59
9h 44m
1 stop
Change your search
Select an airline:  SAS
Direct flights EWR - LAS on SAS
Flight No. Departure EWR Arrival LAS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6828 15:28 18:19 27 Dec - 3 Jan
6828 16:00 18:54 17 Jan - 17 Jan
6828 16:00 18:54 24 Jan - 24 Jan
6828 16:00 18:54 10 Jan - 10 Jan
6830 17:15 20:11 8 Jan - 8 Jan
6830 17:15 20:11 9 Jan - 9 Jan
6830 17:15 20:11 15 Jan - 18 Jan
6830 17:15 20:11 26 Jan - 9 Feb
6830 17:15 20:11 13 Jan - 13 Jan
6830 17:15 20:11 11 Jan - 11 Jan
6830 17:15 20:11 14 Jan - 19 Jan
6830 17:15 20:11 6 Jan - 6 Jan
6830 17:15 20:11 12 Jan - 12 Jan
6830 17:15 20:11 27 Jan - 10 Feb
6830 17:15 20:11 25 Jan - 8 Feb
6830 17:15 20:11 23 Jan - 6 Feb
6830 17:15 20:09 22 Jan - 22 Jan
6830 17:15 20:11 21 Jan - 11 Feb
6830 17:15 20:09 20 Jan - 20 Jan
6830 17:17 20:13 24 Jan - 24 Jan
6830 17:17 20:13 10 Jan - 10 Jan
6830 17:17 20:13 17 Jan - 17 Jan
6830 17:19 20:15 16 Jan - 16 Jan
6830 17:25 20:21 7 Jan - 7 Jan
6826 18:29 21:20 28 Dec - 28 Dec
6826 18:29 21:15 4 Jan - 4 Jan
6830 18:29 21:20 29 Dec - 29 Dec
6830 18:29 21:20 1 Jan - 1 Jan
6830 18:29 21:20 24 Dec - 30 Dec
6830 18:49 21:40 19 Dec - 2 Jan
6830 20:15 23:06 5 Jan - 5 Jan
6826 20:23 23:12 3 Jan - 3 Jan
6826 20:23 23:12 27 Dec - 27 Dec
Airports
Origin

Newark
$407
Destination

Las Vegas
$407