Find Deals on Flights from Adelaide to London City Airport (ADL - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Adelaide to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1608
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ADL
LCY
31h 55m
2 stops
LCY
ADL
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$2147
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ADL
LCY
32h 45m
2 stops
LCY
ADL
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 42 days
$1646
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ADL
LCY
31h 45m
2 stops
LCY
ADL
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1732
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ADL
LCY
31h 55m
2 stops
LCY
ADL
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1832
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ADL
LCY
31h 55m
2 stops
LCY
ADL
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1977
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ADL
LCY
31h 45m
2 stops
LCY
ADL
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1978
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ADL
LCY
31h 55m
2 stops
LCY
ADL
30h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$1608
Destination

London
$1608