Find Deals on Flights from Adelaide to London City Airport (ADL - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Adelaide to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1920
Select
KLM
KLM
ADL
LCY
39h 45m
2 stops
LCY
ADL
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1981
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ADL
LCY
40h 00m
2 stops
LCY
ADL
37h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$3046
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ADL
LCY
39h 40m
2 stops
LCY
ADL
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$2146
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ADL
LCY
35h 10m
2 stops
LCY
ADL
50h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$2352
Select
KLM
KLM
ADL
LCY
31h 30m
2 stops
LCY
ADL
31h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$3046
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ADL
LCY
39h 40m
2 stops
LCY
ADL
39h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$1920
Destination

London
$1920