Find Deals on Flights to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 16 May 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
$1174
Select
United
United
MEL
ORD
27h 30m
2 stops
ORD
MEL
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1223
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
ORD
31h 10m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1399
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
ORD
24h 30m
2 stops
ORD
SYD
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1445
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
ORD
29h 25m
1 stop
ORD
BNE
40h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1484
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
ORD
21h 45m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Trip spans 35 days
$1520
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
ORD
25h 55m
2 stops
ORD
SYD
30h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 6 Aug 2016 Trip spans 35 days
$2141
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
ORD
52h 15m
2 stops
ORD
BNE
48h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
$1174
Select
United
United
MEL
ORD
31h 23m
2 stops
ORD
MEL
27h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 30 days
$1175
Select
United
United
MEL
ORD
26h 54m
2 stops
ORD
MEL
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1361
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
ORD
40h 40m
1 stop
ORD
MEL
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 29 Jul 2016 Trip spans 40 days
$1431
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
ORD
24h 10m
2 stops
ORD
BNE
44h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1361
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
ORD
40h 40m
1 stop
ORD
MEL
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1248
Select
United
United
MEL
ORD
21h 53m
2 stops
ORD
MEL
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 May 2016 Return: Fri 13 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1522
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
ORD
27h 44m
2 stops
ORD
BNE
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
$1412
Select
United
United
SYD
ORD
34h 55m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 36 days
$1428
Select
United
United
SYD
ORD
19h 05m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 44 days
$1942
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
ORD
37h 55m
2 stops
ORD
BNE
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 25 Jul 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1713
Select
United
United
MEL
ORD
23h 54m
2 stops
ORD
MEL
26h 36m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1431
Melbourne
$1174
Sydney
$1223
Destination

Chicago
$1174