Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 15 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 29 Mar 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1284
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
ORD
24h 32m
2 stops
ORD
SYD
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 27 Mar 2016 Trip spans 26 days
$1292
Select
United
United
MEL
ORD
27h 14m
2 stops
ORD
MEL
25h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Apr 2016 Return: Sat 30 Apr 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1298
Select
Iberia
Iberia
MEL
ORD
23h 05m
2 stops
ORD
MEL
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1308
Select
United
United
MEL
ORD
26h 54m
2 stops
ORD
MEL
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Trip spans 30 days
$1339
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
ORD
24h 35m
2 stops
ORD
SYD
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 10 Jul 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1459
Select
United
United
SYD
ORD
19h 25m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1459
Select
United
United
MEL
ORD
30h 43m
1 stop
ORD
MEL
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 May 2016 Return: Fri 27 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1521
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
ORD
26h 34m
2 stops
ORD
SYD
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1690
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
ORD
40h 50m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 6 Jul 2016 Trip spans 18 days
$1832
Select
United
United
MEL
ORD
25h 03m
2 stops
ORD
MEL
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 16 Jul 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1989
Select
United
United
SYD
ORD
22h 43m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
32h 15m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1292
Sydney
$1284
Destination

Chicago
$1284