Find cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1167
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
ORD
54h 50m
3 stops
ORD
SYD
50h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1234
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
ORD
40h 30m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1381
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
ORD
25h 49m
1 stop
ORD
BNE
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1463
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
ORD
23h 24m
2 stops
ORD
MEL
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1521
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
ORD
30h 10m
1 stop
ORD
PER
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1554
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
ORD
27h 15m
2 stops
ORD
BNE
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1575
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
ORD
41h 40m
2 stops
ORD
BNE
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1632
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
ORD
28h 10m
1 stop
ORD
PER
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
$1729
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
ORD
25h 36m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1737
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
ORD
60h 50m
2 stops
ORD
PER
47h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1803
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MEL
ORD
39h 20m
2 stops
ORD
MEL
36h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$2233
Select
United
United
MEL
ORD
27h 00m
2 stops
ORD
MEL
41h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1383
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
ORD
41h 23m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
43h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1471
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
ORD
40h 50m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1624
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
ORD
25h 59m
2 stops
ORD
BNE
23h 44m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1381
Perth
$1521
Melbourne
$1463
Sydney
$1167
Destination

Chicago
$1167