Find Deals on Flights to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 14 Aug 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 26 days
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1359
Melbourne
$1054
Sydney
$1164
Destination

Chicago
$1054