Find Deals on Flights to Istanbul Ataturk & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Istanbul Ataturk & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 16 May 2016 Return: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Trip spans 33 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
IST
28h 50m
1 stop
IST
MEL
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 May 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 30 days
$1183
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
IST
46h 35m
3 stops
IST
SYD
34h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 8 May 2016 Return: Sun 29 May 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1275
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
IST
21h 15m
1 stop
IST
MEL
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Trip spans 29 days
$1369
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
IST
42h 55m
1 stop
IST
SYD
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1374
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
MEL
IST
26h 40m
2 stops
IST
MEL
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Trip spans 27 days
$1477
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
IST
40h 10m
1 stop
IST
BNE
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 May 2016 Return: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Trip spans 28 days
$1212
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
IST
45h 50m
3 stops
IST
PER
39h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 6 May 2016 Return: Sun 29 May 2016 Trip spans 24 days
$1303
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
IST
22h 55m
1 stop
IST
MEL
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Trip spans 20 days
$1365
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
IST
24h 45m
1 stop
IST
PER
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$2954
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AVV
IST
63h 55m
2 stops
IST
AVV
41h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1457
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
IST
25h 45m
1 stop
IST
SYD
41h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 19 days
$1467
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
IST
21h 55m
1 stop
IST
BNE
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1500
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
IST
46h 35m
3 stops
IST
SYD
34h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Trip spans 31 days
$1690
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
IST
28h 15m
1 stop
IST
MEL
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Trip spans 25 days
$1588
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
IST
21h 55m
1 stop
IST
BNE
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Trip spans 25 days
$1591
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
IST
44h 15m
2 stops
IST
SYD
45h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 29 days
$1605
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
IST
24h 05m
1 stop
IST
SYD
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 10 Jul 2016 Trip spans 26 days
$1612
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
IST
57h 35m
3 stops
IST
SYD
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Trip spans 42 days
$1643
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
IST
28h 50m
1 stop
IST
MEL
25h 50m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1467
Perth
$1212
Avalon
$2954
Melbourne
$936
Sydney
$1183
Destination

Istanbul
$936