Find cheap flights to Istanbul Ataturk & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Istanbul Ataturk & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Trip spans 23 days
$1046
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
IST
42h 55m
1 stop
IST
SYD
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1114
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
IST
21h 50m
1 stop
IST
MEL
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1149
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
IST
22h 00m
1 stop
IST
MEL
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 39 days
$1212
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
IST
49h 45m
2 stops
IST
MEL
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1282
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
IST
33h 10m
2 stops
IST
MEL
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1664
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
IST
37h 20m
1 stop
IST
SYD
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 47 days
$1119
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
IST
27h 15m
1 stop
IST
MEL
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1152
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
IST
22h 50m
1 stop
IST
SYD
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1270
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
IST
29h 35m
1 stop
IST
BNE
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1156
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
IST
29h 15m
1 stop
IST
SYD
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1307
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
IST
29h 35m
1 stop
IST
BNE
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1543
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
IST
51h 50m
2 stops
IST
PER
39h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1160
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
IST
22h 50m
1 stop
IST
SYD
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1694
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
IST
21h 50m
1 stop
IST
MEL
37h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1820
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
IST
22h 45m
1 stop
IST
SYD
20h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1270
Perth
$1543
Melbourne
$1114
Sydney
$1046
Destination

Istanbul
$1046