Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Avalon to Canada

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Canada

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Canada from Avalon

Flights arrive in Canada
Flights depart from Avalon
Flight price $1510
Airlines

Book cheap flights from Avalon to Canada (return)

Airports
Origin
Avalon
$1510
only
$1510
Destination
Vancouver
$1510
only
$1510
Montreal
$2432
only
$2432
Toronto
$2418
only
$2418
Mon., 19 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
YVR
Vancouver Intl
36h 14m
Mon., 26 Nov.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
AVV
Avalon
30h 50m
$1510
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 3 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
YVR
Vancouver Intl
29h 24m
Fri., 1 Feb.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
AVV
Avalon
49h 45m
$1828
Trip: 61 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
47h 25m
Sat., 10 Nov.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
AVV
Avalon
55h 20m
$2418
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 29 Sep.
AVV
Avalon
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
34h 13m
Tue., 9 Oct.
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
AVV
Avalon
31h 35m
$2432
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 17 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
56h 50m
Sun., 13 Jan.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
AVV
Avalon
40h 35m
$2556
Trip: 58 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
AVV
Avalon
YVR
Vancouver Intl
30h 15m
Thu., 27 Sep.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
AVV
Avalon
49h 40m
$2853
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
YVR
Vancouver Intl
20h 30m
Tue., 12 Feb.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
AVV
Avalon
22h 05m
$3129
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
26h 28m
Tue., 8 Jan.
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
AVV
Avalon
38h 15m
$3229
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 31 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
29h 20m
Fri., 25 Jan.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
AVV
Avalon
41h 05m
$3330
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel