Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Avalon to Fiji

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Fiji

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Fiji from Avalon

Flights arrive in Fiji
Flights depart from Avalon
Flight price $709
Airlines Jetstar

Book cheap flights from Avalon to Fiji (return)

Airports
Origin
Avalon
$709
only
$709
Destination
Nadi
$709
only
$709
Wed., 6 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
7h 05m
Wed., 13 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
9h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
11h 40m
Sun., 10 Mar.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
9h 40m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
7h 05m
Wed., 13 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
9h 40m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 11 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
11h 50m
Thu., 18 Oct.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
17h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
7h 05m
Fri., 15 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
18h 20m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
11h 10m
Thu., 8 Nov.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
16h 35m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
7h 05m
Fri., 15 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
18h 20m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
8h 55m
Thu., 7 Mar.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
9h 00m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
7h 05m
Sun., 17 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
9h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 5 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
13h 50m
Mon., 19 Nov.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
16h 35m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
7h 05m
Sun., 17 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
9h 40m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
24h 05m
Tue., 19 Mar.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
9h 00m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
7h 05m
Wed., 13 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
9h 40m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 7 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
20h 05m
Wed., 14 Nov.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
16h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 15 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
10h 40m
Sun., 18 Nov.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
15h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
7h 05m
Fri., 15 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
9h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
7h 05m
Sun., 17 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
9h 40m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
11h 40m
Sat., 30 Mar.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
11h 35m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
10h 40m
Thu., 15 Nov.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
16h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 31 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
6h 55m
Sun., 7 Apr.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
9h 50m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel