Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Avalon to Japan

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Japan

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Japan from Avalon

Flights arrive in Japan
Flights depart from Avalon
Flight price $865
Airlines AirAsia X, Jetstar, Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Avalon to Japan (return)

Airports
Origin
Avalon
$865
only
$865
Destination
Tokyo
$866
only
$866
$865
only
$865
Osaka
$1074
only
$1074
Wed., 14 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
HND
Tokyo Haneda
25h 15m
Tue., 27 Nov.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
AVV
Avalon
33h 25m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
HND
Tokyo Haneda
25h 45m
Fri., 8 Mar.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
AVV
Avalon
25h 30m
$1036
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
NRT
Tokyo Narita
34h 20m
Wed., 6 Feb.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
AVV
Avalon
16h 30m
$1143
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 15 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
NRT
Tokyo Narita
40h 55m
Fri., 29 Mar.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
AVV
Avalon
34h 40m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
NRT
Tokyo Narita
26h 05m
Sun., 31 Mar.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
AVV
Avalon
28h 15m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
HND
Tokyo Haneda
25h 45m
Thu., 28 Feb.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
AVV
Avalon
19h 45m
$1039
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
NRT
Tokyo Narita
32h 50m
Sat., 23 Mar.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
AVV
Avalon
31h 45m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
NRT
Tokyo Narita
34h 20m
Thu., 21 Feb.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
AVV
Avalon
16h 30m
$1149
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
NRT
Tokyo Narita
21h 15m
Sat., 30 Mar.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
AVV
Avalon
40h 45m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 25 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
KIX
Osaka Kansai International
24h 55m
Mon., 18 Feb.
KIX
Osaka Kansai International
AVV
Avalon
21h 30m
$1074
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 17 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
NRT
Tokyo Narita
34h 20m
Fri., 1 Mar.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
AVV
Avalon
16h 30m
$1149
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 10 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
NRT
Tokyo Narita
50h 20m
Mon., 19 Nov.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
AVV
Avalon
25h 10m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
HND
Tokyo Haneda
25h 45m
Sat., 2 Mar.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
AVV
Avalon
19h 45m
$1097
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
NRT
Tokyo Narita
34h 20m
Mon., 4 Mar.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
AVV
Avalon
16h 30m
$1149
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
HND
Tokyo Haneda
25h 45m
Thu., 7 Mar.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
AVV
Avalon
25h 30m
$1103
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
NRT
Tokyo Narita
24h 10m
Fri., 8 Mar.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
AVV
Avalon
16h 30m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
NRT
Tokyo Narita
34h 20m
Mon., 4 Mar.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
AVV
Avalon
16h 30m
$1149
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
AVV
Avalon
HND
Tokyo Haneda
24h 15m
Mon., 19 Nov.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
AVV
Avalon
17h 00m
$3087
Trip: 60 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 15 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
HND
Tokyo Haneda
25h 45m
Sat., 23 Feb.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
AVV
Avalon
19h 45m
$1104
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 27 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
NRT
Tokyo Narita
50h 25m
Sat., 10 Nov.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
AVV
Avalon
37h 20m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel