Find Cheap Flights from Avalon to London Heathrow (AVV - LHR)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to London Heathrow

Tue 21/11
Tue 28/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

FAQs for Booking Avalon to London Heathrow Flights

How long does a flight from Avalon to London Heathrow take?
An average non-stop flight takes 28h 15m, covering a distance of 16909 km.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from Avalon to London Heathrow?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest return tickets were found on Multiple Airlines ($1310) and Qantas Airways ($19659)
Do I need a passport to fly between Avalon and London Heathrow?
Yes.
What’s the cheapest day of the week to fly from Avalon to London Heathrow?
For Avalon to London Heathrow, Monday is the cheapest day to fly on average and Thursday is the most expensive. Flying from London Heathrow back to Avalon, the best deals are generally found on Tuesday, with Thursday being the most expensive.

Book cheap flights from Avalon to London Heathrow (return)

Airports
Origin
Avalon
$1310
only
$1310
Destination
London
$1310
only
$1310
Mon, 21 May
AVV
LHR
32h 05m
Sun, 24 Jun
LHR
AVV
34h 25m
$1310
Trip: 35 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 21 May
AVV
LHR
32h 05m
Sun, 24 Jun
LHR
AVV
34h 25m
$1310
Trip: 35 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 16 Apr
AVV
LHR
41h 35m
Sat, 12 May
LHR
AVV
26h 55m
$1489
Trip: 27 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
AVV
LHR
35h 45m
Thu, 1 Mar
LHR
AVV
41h 10m
$1579
Trip: 30 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
AVV
LHR
35h 45m
Sat, 17 Feb
LHR
AVV
51h 35m
$1617
Trip: 17 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
AVV
LHR
44h 30m
Sat, 14 Apr
LHR
AVV
44h 30m
$1638
Trip: 23 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 1 May
AVV
LHR
33h 30m
Fri, 8 Jun
LHR
AVV
45h 25m
$1672
Trip: 39 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 22 Mar
AVV
LHR
53h 55m
Wed, 4 Apr
LHR
AVV
40h 55m
$1696
Trip: 14 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 29 Mar
AVV
LHR
34h 20m
Fri, 4 May
LHR
AVV
40h 50m
$1697
Trip: 37 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 28 Nov
AVV
LHR
34h 55m
Mon, 4 Dec
LHR
AVV
45h 35m
$1748
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 30 Mar
AVV
LHR
31h 30m
Tue, 17 Apr
LHR
AVV
44h 30m
$1765
Trip: 19 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 8 May
AVV
LHR
32h 25m
Wed, 23 May
LHR
AVV
35h 45m
$1770
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 28 Nov
AVV
LHR
36h 10m
Mon, 11 Dec
LHR
AVV
37h 45m
$1771
Trip: 14 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 3 Dec
AVV
LHR
47h 25m
Sun, 28 Jan
LHR
AVV
48h 40m
$1838
Trip: 57 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
AVV
LHR
34h 35m
Sat, 10 Mar
LHR
AVV
33h 00m
$1865
Trip: 53 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 31 Mar
AVV
LHR
45h 05m
Tue, 10 Apr
LHR
AVV
44h 30m
$1880
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 12 Apr
AVV
LHR
55h 20m
Wed, 2 May
LHR
AVV
35h 45m
$1938
Trip: 21 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 21 Nov
AVV
LHR
36h 35m
Tue, 28 Nov
LHR
AVV
35h 15m
$1939
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 29 Mar
AVV
LHR
28h 15m
Fri, 20 Apr
LHR
AVV
27h 15m
$19659
Trip: 23 days
8.0ExcellentShow reviews
Overall 8.0 Excellent
Based on 2691 reviews
Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Crew
8.5
Entertainment
7.9
Food
7.6
MEL
PER
Excellent 10.0

The 787 Premium economy

AKL
MEL
OK 4.0

Good Food and ok services

2 hrs delay. Entertainment system froze and no sound from time to time. Dirty seats.

LAX
MEL
Excellent 8.0

Crew, spacious seats and airplane.

Plane was a bit old, like bathrooms.

MEL
PER
OK 4.0

Crew service was disgraceful

LAX
SYD
Excellent 10.0

Love the Airbus 380!

They didn’t pick up trash very often. Had to store it on the floor by my feet.

Fri, 12 Jan
AVV
LHR
42h 50m
Fri, 19 Jan
LHR
AVV
42h 45m
$1947
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.