Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Avalon to Vietnam

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Vietnam

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Vietnam from Avalon

Flights arrive in Vietnam
Flights depart from Avalon
Flight price $614
Airlines Jetstar

Book cheap flights from Avalon to Vietnam (return)

Airports
Origin
Avalon
$614
only
$614
Destination
Hanoi
$690
only
$690
Ho Chi Minh City
$614
only
$614
Tue., 19 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
19h 20m
Sun., 31 Mar.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
19h 55m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
12h 45m
Tue., 4 Dec.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
14h 05m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
16h 00m
Tue., 30 Oct.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
17h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
19h 20m
Sun., 10 Mar.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
19h 50m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 26 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
19h 20m
Fri., 15 Feb.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
18h 45m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
16h 00m
Tue., 30 Oct.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
17h 35m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 16 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
14h 10m
Sun., 10 Mar.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
19h 50m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
12h 45m
Sun., 9 Dec.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
14h 25m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
19h 20m
Mon., 18 Mar.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
21h 15m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 4 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
15h 45m
Tue., 11 Dec.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
17h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 29 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
19h 20m
Sat., 6 Apr.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
19h 55m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
12h 20m
Tue., 20 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
17h 35m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
14h 10m
Wed., 27 Feb.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
18h 45m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
16h 00m
Fri., 2 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
14h 25m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
28h 10m
Tue., 30 Oct.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
17h 35m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
12h 45m
Fri., 7 Dec.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
14h 25m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
14h 10m
Wed., 20 Feb.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
21h 15m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
12h 20m
Tue., 4 Dec.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
14h 05m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 16 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
19h 35m
Sun., 10 Mar.
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
AVV
Avalon
20h 20m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
16h 00m
Sun., 4 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
AVV
Avalon
14h 25m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel