Find Deals on Flights from Ballina Byron to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (BNK - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ballina Byron to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNK
14:15
MEL
16:30
2h 15m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
BNK
07:15
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNK
15:00
MEL
17:15
2h 15m
nonstop
MEL
12:30
BNK
14:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNK
14:15
MEL
16:30
2h 15m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
BNK
07:15
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNK
15:00
MEL
17:15
2h 15m
nonstop
MEL
12:30
BNK
14:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 45 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNK
15:00
MEL
17:15
2h 15m
nonstop
MEL
12:30
BNK
14:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNK
05:10
MEL
16:00
10h 50m
1 stop
MEL
16:30
BNK
04:40
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNK
15:00
MEL
17:15
2h 15m
nonstop
MEL
12:30
BNK
14:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNK
14:15
MEL
16:30
2h 15m
nonstop
MEL
12:30
BNK
14:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights BNK - MEL on Qantas Airways
Flight no. Depart BNK Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5465 18:15 20:30 27 Apr - 26 Jun
5465 18:15 20:30 2 Apr - 25 Apr
5465 18:15 20:30 26 Mar - 1 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ballina
$247
Destination

Melbourne
$247
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Melbourne from Ballina rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0