Find Cheap Flights from Bilinga Gold Coast - Coolangatta to Los Angeles (OOL - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bilinga Gold Coast - Coolangatta to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
OOL
LAX
19h 55m
1 stop
LAX
OOL
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1053
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OOL
LAX
30h 00m
1 stop
LAX
OOL
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1042
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
OOL
LAX
20h 00m
1 stop
LAX
OOL
40h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1141
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OOL
LAX
19h 05m
1 stop
LAX
OOL
20h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1329
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OOL
LAX
19h 05m
1 stop
LAX
OOL
18h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bilinga
$979
Destination

Los Angeles
$979