Find Deals on Flights from Bilinga Gold Coast - Coolangatta to Singapore Changi (OOL - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bilinga Gold Coast - Coolangatta to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
05:05
SIN
13:15
8h 10m
nonstop
SIN
18:25
OOL
01:45
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
OOL
03:45
SIN
19:05
15h 20m
1 stop
SIN
15:25
OOL
05:10
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
05:05
SIN
13:15
8h 10m
nonstop
SIN
18:25
OOL
01:45
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
05:05
SIN
13:15
8h 10m
nonstop
SIN
18:25
OOL
01:45
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1194
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OOL
07:05
SIN
18:20
11h 15m
1 stop
SIN
13:05
OOL
02:30
13h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
05:05
SIN
13:15
8h 10m
nonstop
SIN
18:25
OOL
01:45
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
OOL
03:45
SIN
19:05
15h 20m
1 stop
SIN
15:25
OOL
09:15
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
OOL
03:45
SIN
19:05
15h 20m
1 stop
SIN
15:25
OOL
09:15
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
04:20
SIN
12:20
8h 00m
nonstop
SIN
17:25
OOL
01:10
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
04:20
SIN
12:20
8h 00m
nonstop
SIN
17:25
OOL
01:10
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
04:20
SIN
12:20
8h 00m
nonstop
SIN
17:25
OOL
01:10
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1194
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OOL
07:05
SIN
18:20
11h 15m
1 stop
SIN
13:05
OOL
02:30
13h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
04:20
SIN
12:20
8h 00m
nonstop
SIN
17:25
OOL
01:10
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1194
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OOL
07:05
SIN
18:20
11h 15m
1 stop
SIN
13:05
OOL
02:30
13h 25m
2 stops
Select an airline:  Scoot
Direct flights OOL - SIN on Scoot
Flight no. Depart OOL Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5 09:20 15:20 21 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bilinga
$434
Destination

Singapore
$434
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Singapore from Bilinga rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0