Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to London City Airport (BNE - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1510
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
43h 05m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1531
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
LCY
37h 20m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1592
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
LCY
34h 50m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
49h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1742
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
27h 40m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1604
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
LCY
37h 15m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
49h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
$1760
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
31h 10m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
37h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
$1884
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
29h 55m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
46h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1945
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
52h 50m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
51h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$3018
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
42h 35m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
24h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1510
Destination

London
$1510
Airlines