Find Deals on Flights from Brisbane to London City Airport (BNE - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1557
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BNE
LCY
42h 40m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
38h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1808
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BNE
LCY
43h 00m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
40h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$2653
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
32h 35m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1560
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BNE
LCY
33h 15m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1562
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BNE
LCY
38h 10m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$2508
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BNE
LCY
30h 20m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
35h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1557
Destination

London
$1557