Find Deals on Flights from Brisbane to London City Airport (BNE - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1582
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
27h 40m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
36h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1592
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
29h 55m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
36h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1815
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
27h 40m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
36h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$2273
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
43h 55m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$2294
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
27h 40m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$2579
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
32h 35m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
36h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1582
Destination

London
$1582
Airlines