Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to London City Airport (BNE - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1434
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
LCY
54h 00m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
37h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 36 days
$1576
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
30h 00m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1890
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BNE
LCY
41h 45m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
53h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1442
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
LCY
28h 30m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
40h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 55 days
$1485
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
LCY
30h 00m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
40h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Trip spans 34 days
$1655
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
28h 50m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
51h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
$1594
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
LCY
28h 30m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
36h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 43 days
$1803
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
31h 30m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
59h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 50 days
$1684
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
LCY
31h 30m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
59h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
$2669
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
32h 50m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
37h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$2802
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
31h 05m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$2852
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
LCY
54h 00m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
37h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1434
Destination

London
$1434
Airlines