Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from London Heathrow to Melbourne Avalon (LHR - AVV)

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Melbourne Avalon

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Melbourne Avalon from London Heathrow

Flights arrive in Melbourne Avalon
Flights depart from London Heathrow
Flight price $1165
Distance 16,910 km
Airlines

FAQs for Booking Flights to Melbourne Avalon from London Heathrow

How long does a flight from London Heathrow to Melbourne Avalon take?
There are no direct flights for this route listed on KAYAK, the shortest multi-flight duration is 28h 35m.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from London Heathrow to Melbourne Avalon?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest return tickets were found on Multiple Airlines ($1165)
What’s the cheapest day of the week to fly from London Heathrow to Melbourne Avalon?
For London Heathrow to Melbourne Avalon, Friday is the cheapest day to fly on average and Tuesday is the most expensive. Flying from Melbourne Avalon back to London Heathrow, the best deals are generally found on Wednesday, with Tuesday being the most expensive.

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Melbourne Avalon (return)

Airports
Origin
London
$1165
only
$1165
Destination
Melbourne
$1165
only
$1165
Fri., 10 May
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
29h 50m
Sat., 25 May
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
30h 15m
$1165
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue., 7 May
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
29h 50m
Tue., 28 May
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
30h 15m
$1167
Trip: 22 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat., 1 Jun.
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
33h 35m
Wed., 12 Jun.
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
30h 15m
$1209
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon., 29 Apr.
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
33h 35m
Mon., 20 May
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
30h 15m
$1210
Trip: 22 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon., 18 Mar.
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
31h 30m
Tue., 2 Apr.
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
34h 55m
$1260
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue., 30 Apr.
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
29h 00m
Tue., 7 May
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
30h 15m
$1307
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri., 24 May
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
33h 35m
Fri., 7 Jun.
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
30h 15m
$1311
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed., 13 Mar.
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
31h 30m
Sat., 23 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
34h 00m
$1343
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu., 21 Feb.
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
39h 35m
Sat., 9 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
53h 55m
$1516
Trip: 17 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun., 24 Feb.
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
32h 40m
Thu., 7 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
31h 35m
$1577
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun., 20 Jan.
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
28h 35m
Mon., 28 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
34h 20m
$1623
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat., 29 Jun.
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
33h 05m
Sat., 20 Jul.
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
29h 55m
$1715
Trip: 22 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
32h 40m
Sun., 3 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
31h 35m
$1750
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue., 15 Jan.
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
32h 40m
Tue., 5 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
31h 35m
$1808
Trip: 22 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue., 25 Dec.
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
31h 15m
Thu., 17 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
30h 45m
$1831
Trip: 24 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri., 28 Dec.
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
49h 10m
Fri., 18 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
54h 40m
$2046
Trip: 22 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue., 25 Dec.
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
36h 50m
Sat., 5 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
38h 15m
$3151
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue., 25 Dec.
LHR
London Heathrow
AVV
Avalon
31h 15m
Sun., 6 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
LHR
London Heathrow
32h 40m
$3251
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.