Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Chicago Midway (LAX - MDW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $343
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Chicago » 
  • Chicago Midway:
  • Chicago Midway $343

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Chicago Midway

(Return)
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
9h 05m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
6h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
7h 11m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
6h 20m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
8h 36m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
9h 16m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
7h 15m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
7h 54m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
6h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
9h 08m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
7h 45m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
8h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
7h 45m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
9h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
7h 32m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
9h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
6h 20m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
7h 32m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
7h 32m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
7h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
6h 27m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
9h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
7h 15m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
6h 05m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
7h 15m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
7h 15m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
8h 02m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
6h 37m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights LAX - MDW on Southwest
Flight no. Depart LAX Arrive MDW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
296 06:25 12:25 16 Feb - 8 Mar
3499 06:30 12:30 18 Feb - 4 Mar
2181 06:40 12:35 12 Mar - 23 Apr
2181 06:40 12:35 11 Mar - 11 Mar
1037 06:55 12:50 9 Mar - 10 Mar
1037 06:55 12:50 13 Mar - 24 Apr
3447 07:15 13:15 19 Feb - 5 Mar
4574 08:30 14:25 9 Mar - 9 Mar
4574 08:35 14:30 10 Mar - 10 Mar
4574 08:35 14:30 13 Mar - 24 Apr
3613 08:45 14:40 12 Mar - 23 Apr
2610 09:55 15:45 11 Mar - 11 Mar
2610 09:55 15:45 18 Mar - 15 Apr
3927 11:55 17:50 19 Feb - 5 Mar
2092 12:10 18:05 18 Feb - 4 Mar
2230 12:10 18:05 16 Feb - 8 Mar
2840 12:30 18:25 11 Mar - 11 Mar
2840 12:30 18:25 18 Mar - 22 Apr
2097 12:55 18:55 10 Mar - 10 Mar
2097 12:55 18:55 12 Mar - 24 Apr
1753 13:30 19:30 9 Mar - 9 Mar
5099 13:50 19:50 18 Feb - 4 Mar
2103 13:55 19:55 11 Mar - 11 Mar
2103 13:55 19:55 18 Mar - 22 Apr
3572 14:00 20:00 19 Feb - 5 Mar
4181 16:10 22:05 19 Feb - 5 Mar
4753 16:20 22:15 16 Feb - 8 Mar
1738 16:55 22:50 13 Mar - 24 Apr
1738 16:55 22:50 9 Mar - 10 Mar
6133 17:00 22:55 12 Mar - 23 Apr
5754 17:05 22:55 18 Feb - 4 Mar
1072 17:20 23:10 16 Feb - 8 Mar
2632 18:40 00:30 19 Feb - 5 Mar
5609 18:40 00:30 12 Mar - 23 Apr
5324 18:55 00:45 18 Mar - 22 Apr
5324 18:55 00:45 11 Mar - 11 Mar
4301 19:05 00:55 16 Feb - 8 Mar
5949 19:35 01:25 12 Mar - 23 Apr
254 20:05 01:55 13 Mar - 24 Apr
254 20:05 01:55 9 Mar - 10 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$343
Destination

Chicago
$343
Airlines