Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Chicago Midway (LAX - MDW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $299
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Chicago » 
  • Chicago Midway:
  • Chicago Midway $299

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Chicago Midway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
MDW
3h 50m
nonstop
MDW
LAX
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
6h 04m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
MDW
3h 50m
nonstop
MDW
LAX
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
MDW
3h 55m
nonstop
MDW
LAX
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
MDW
3h 50m
nonstop
MDW
LAX
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
MDW
3h 50m
nonstop
MDW
LAX
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
MDW
3h 50m
nonstop
MDW
LAX
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
MDW
3h 55m
nonstop
MDW
LAX
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
5h 40m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
MDW
3h 55m
nonstop
MDW
LAX
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
MDW
3h 55m
nonstop
MDW
LAX
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
MDW
4h 10m
nonstop
MDW
LAX
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
MDW
6h 55m
1 stop
MDW
LAX
15h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
MDW
4h 00m
nonstop
MDW
LAX
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
MDW
3h 55m
nonstop
MDW
LAX
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
MDW
4h 10m
nonstop
MDW
LAX
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
MDW
3h 55m
nonstop
MDW
LAX
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
MDW
4h 00m
nonstop
MDW
LAX
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
MDW
3h 50m
nonstop
MDW
LAX
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
MDW
4h 00m
nonstop
MDW
LAX
4h 20m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights LAX - MDW on Southwest
Flight no. Depart LAX Arrive MDW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
209 06:10 12:20 31 Oct - 31 Oct
2744 06:10 12:20 3 Oct - 28 Oct
2744 06:10 12:20 1 Nov - 4 Nov
3232 06:35 12:45 8 Oct - 5 Nov
391 08:05 14:00 2 Oct - 30 Oct
1126 08:10 14:05 31 Oct - 31 Oct
2023 08:10 14:05 3 Oct - 28 Oct
2023 08:10 14:05 1 Nov - 4 Nov
3466 08:45 14:45 24 Sep - 5 Nov
2151 09:20 15:15 1 Nov - 4 Nov
2151 09:20 15:15 2 Oct - 30 Oct
2151 09:20 15:15 31 Oct - 31 Oct
3162 11:10 17:10 8 Oct - 5 Nov
1849 13:30 19:30 2 Oct - 4 Nov
1407 13:45 19:45 8 Oct - 5 Nov
716 14:40 20:40 16 Oct - 4 Nov
716 14:40 20:40 9 Oct - 14 Oct
716 14:40 20:40 2 Oct - 7 Oct
2384 15:25 21:25 8 Oct - 5 Nov
140 18:30 00:25 1 Nov - 4 Nov
140 18:30 00:25 2 Oct - 30 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$254
Destination

Chicago
$254
Airlines