Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Chicago Midway (LAX - MDW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles $203
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Chicago » 
  • Chicago Midway:
  • Chicago Midway $203

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Chicago Midway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 61 days
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights LAX - MDW on Southwest
Flight # Depart LAX Arrive MDW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2744 06:10 12:20 3 Oct - 28 Oct
2744 06:20 12:25 12 Sep - 30 Sep
2744 06:20 12:25 3 Sep - 9 Sep
3232 06:30 12:30 10 Sep - 1 Oct
159 08:05 13:55 5 Sep - 5 Sep
3431 08:05 13:55 11 Sep - 25 Sep
391 08:05 14:00 2 Oct - 30 Oct
2023 08:10 14:05 3 Oct - 28 Oct
581 08:10 14:00 6 Sep - 30 Sep
3466 08:45 14:45 27 Aug - 5 Nov
2151 09:15 15:15 6 Sep - 30 Sep
2151 09:20 15:15 2 Oct - 30 Oct
6688 09:20 15:15 4 Sep - 4 Sep
6688 09:20 15:15 5 Sep - 5 Sep
3162 11:05 17:00 10 Sep - 1 Oct
3162 11:10 17:05 3 Sep - 3 Sep
1849 13:30 19:25 5 Sep - 30 Sep
1849 13:30 19:30 2 Oct - 4 Nov
1407 13:45 19:40 10 Sep - 1 Oct
1486 13:45 19:40 3 Sep - 3 Sep
6277 14:40 20:35 4 Sep - 4 Sep
716 14:40 20:35 6 Sep - 30 Sep
716 14:40 20:35 5 Sep - 5 Sep
716 14:40 20:40 2 Oct - 7 Oct
2384 15:30 21:25 10 Sep - 1 Oct
140 18:30 00:15 25 Aug - 30 Sep
140 18:30 00:25 2 Oct - 30 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$203
Destination

Chicago
$203
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Chicago from Los Angeles rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0