Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to London City Airport (MEL - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1412
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MEL
LCY
32h 40m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1530
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
MEL
LCY
28h 40m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1609
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
26h 50m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1657
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MEL
LCY
49h 15m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
50h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 35 days
$1487
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MEL
LCY
30h 20m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 44 days
$1662
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MEL
LCY
51h 40m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
50h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 49 days
$1799
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
28h 30m
3 stops
LCY
MEL
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1877
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MEL
LCY
27h 20m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
36h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1886
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
27h 30m
3 stops
LCY
MEL
30h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$2160
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MEL
LCY
32h 30m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$2669
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
28h 10m
3 stops
LCY
MEL
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$3239
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MEL
LCY
54h 20m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
57h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1412
Destination

London
$1412