Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to London City Airport (MEL - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$1560
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
28h 00m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1566
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
28h 50m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
37h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1572
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
37h 45m
3 stops
LCY
MEL
30h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$1741
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
43h 30m
3 stops
LCY
MEL
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 39 days
$1782
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
30h 15m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1786
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
25h 20m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 38 days
$1802
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
25h 20m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
30h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1881
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
26h 20m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
$2007
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
27h 15m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
33h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$2113
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
28h 35m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
30h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$2378
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
26h 20m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$2978
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
25h 20m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
36h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1560
Destination

London
$1560
Airlines