Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to London City Airport (MEL - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1567
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
26h 50m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1651
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MEL
LCY
25h 55m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
36h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$2074
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MEL
LCY
29h 05m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1805
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MEL
LCY
34h 05m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
51h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1956
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
27h 30m
3 stops
LCY
MEL
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$2241
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
26h 00m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$2242
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
32h 50m
3 stops
LCY
MEL
30h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$2272
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
35h 45m
3 stops
LCY
MEL
33h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$2429
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
26h 25m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$2636
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
27h 30m
3 stops
LCY
MEL
28h 15m
3 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1566
Destination

London
$1566