Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to London City Airport (MEL - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1612
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MEL
LCY
36h 35m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1642
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MEL
LCY
26h 20m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1980
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
37h 35m
3 stops
LCY
MEL
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1994
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
27h 40m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
30h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$2343
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
27h 10m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
29h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1612
Destination

London
$1612