Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to London City Airport (MEL - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 43 days
$1426
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MEL
LCY
32h 35m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1553
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MEL
LCY
31h 55m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1991
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
30h 15m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1505
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MEL
LCY
32h 35m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1587
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MEL
LCY
41h 40m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$2003
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
25h 20m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$2282
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
32h 00m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
34h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$2380
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
39h 45m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
25h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1426
Destination

London
$1426