Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to London City Airport (MEL - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1353
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MEL
LCY
30h 20m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1639
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
30h 00m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
31h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1465
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MEL
LCY
32h 40m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 47 days
$1648
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
29h 25m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
27h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1508
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MEL
LCY
30h 20m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 31 days
$1709
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
29h 25m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 49 days
$1745
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
29h 15m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
27h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1820
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
30h 25m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
27h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1880
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
26h 50m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
$1938
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
29h 15m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$2166
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
53h 10m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$3961
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
30h 30m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
25h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1353
Destination

London
$1353