Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Los Angeles (MEL - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
LAX
27h 30m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LAX
19h 50m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
$1047
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
LAX
14h 30m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1081
Select
United
United
MEL
LAX
14h 15m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1084
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
LAX
14h 20m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1208
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
LAX
17h 00m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1366
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
LAX
31h 25m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LAX
19h 50m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LAX
17h 00m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LAX
19h 50m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1092
Select
United
United
MEL
LAX
14h 15m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
$1097
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
LAX
14h 30m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1101
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
LAX
14h 20m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LAX
19h 50m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1117
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
LAX
14h 30m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LAX
17h 30m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1151
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
LAX
16h 45m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LAX
35h 05m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1445
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
LAX
14h 20m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1166
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LAX
19h 50m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
19h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights MEL - LAX on Delta
Flight no. Depart MEL Arrive LAX Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6793 11:30 09:00 4 Apr - 30 Sep
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$800
Destination

Los Angeles
$800
Airlines Airline reviews

101 travellers who booked a flight to Los Angeles from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.3
Food
7.3
Entertainment
8.3