Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Los Angeles (MEL - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
LAX
31h 26m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
LAX
14h 30m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LAX
19h 50m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
United
United
MEL
LAX
14h 15m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
LAX
14h 30m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
LAX
31h 25m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
LAX
31h 25m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
LAX
14h 30m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
United
United
MEL
LAX
14h 25m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
LAX
31h 25m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$2007
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
LAX
14h 20m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
LAX
14h 30m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
United
United
MEL
LAX
14h 15m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
LAX
14h 30m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
LAX
14h 30m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
LAX
14h 30m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
LAX
17h 55m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
LAX
14h 30m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$2100
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
LAX
16h 55m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
15h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights MEL - LAX on Delta
Flight no. Depart MEL Arrive LAX Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6793 11:30 09:00 20 Apr - 30 Sep
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$802
Destination

Los Angeles
$802
Airlines Airline reviews

107 travellers who booked a flight to Los Angeles from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
7.9
Boarding
7.9
Crew
8.6
Comfort
7.3
Food
7.4
Entertainment
8.3