Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Los Angeles (MEL - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LAX
37h 40m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LAX
20h 45m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LAX
37h 40m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LAX
41h 30m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
38h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LAX
19h 45m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
38h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LAX
16h 55m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LAX
29h 30m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LAX
41h 30m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
39h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1003
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LAX
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LAX
28h 30m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
39h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LAX
25h 40m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
39h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LAX
25h 40m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LAX
41h 30m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1030
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
27h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights MEL - LAX on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart MEL Arrive LAX Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9899 11:25 06:55 19 Jan - 11 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$811
Destination

Los Angeles
$811