Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Newark (MEL - EWR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1252
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
21h 46m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1820
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
EWR
28h 10m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1252
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
24h 23m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
44h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1309
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
24h 22m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 35 days
$1409
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
22h 20m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1460
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
25h 04m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$2133
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
23h 14m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$2171
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
26h 49m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
25h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1252
Destination

Newark
$1252