Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Newark (MEL - EWR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1037
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
EWR
28h 00m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
35h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1340
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
EWR
35h 50m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1369
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
26h 24m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
44h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1975
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
EWR
26h 16m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1060
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
EWR
28h 00m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
35h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1371
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
35h 56m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1414
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
EWR
36h 10m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
38h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1433
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
23h 11m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1450
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
24h 19m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
43h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1617
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
EWR
27h 50m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
38h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1037
Destination

Newark
$1037