Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Newark (MEL - EWR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Newark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1280
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
EWR
35h 50m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1414
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
EWR
27h 10m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1455
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
EWR
23h 30m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1624
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
EWR
38h 20m
3 stops
EWR
MEL
47h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1422
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
EWR
29h 50m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1480
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
EWR
36h 00m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1589
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
EWR
24h 55m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
27h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1491
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
EWR
27h 50m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1529
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
EWR
26h 08m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
27h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$2352
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
EWR
27h 50m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$2496
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
EWR
27h 50m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
29h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1280
Destination

Newark
$1280