Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne & other airports to Netherlands

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Netherlands

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Netherlands from Melbourne & other airports

Flights arrive in Netherlands
Flights depart from Melbourne & other airports
Flight price $827
Airlines China Southern, China Eastern, XiamenAir, Virgin Australia, Etihad Airways, Qatar Airways, China Airlines, KLM, Cathay Pacific, Air France, Finnair, Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Melbourne & other airports to Netherlands (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$827
only
$827
Destination
Amsterdam
$827
only
$827
Wed., 27 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
28h 10m
Wed., 20 Mar.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
35h 15m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 5 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
29h 15m
Wed., 21 Nov.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
35h 20m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
40h 35m
Wed., 14 Nov.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
35h 10m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
25h 30m
Tue., 5 Mar.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
22h 55m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 21 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
25h 30m
Mon., 4 Feb.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
26h 35m
$1018
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 10 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
31h 25m
Sun., 18 Nov.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
23h 00m
$1022
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 11 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
24h 50m
Mon., 19 Nov.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
41h 30m
$1149
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
41h 30m
Mon., 1 Oct.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
39h 45m
$1334
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 25 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
24h 45m
Mon., 3 Dec.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
25h 55m
$1405
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 26 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
24h 35m
Tue., 27 Nov.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
23h 50m
$1485
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 20 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
39h 45m
Sat., 19 Jan.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
24h 35m
$1522
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
27h 55m
Sun., 4 Nov.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
39h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
28h 05m
Wed., 7 Nov.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
23h 00m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
28h 10m
Sat., 24 Nov.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
35h 15m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
27h 20m
Mon., 10 Dec.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
34h 50m
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
31h 10m
Thu., 28 Feb.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
29h 30m
$1037
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 7 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
28h 10m
Sat., 24 Nov.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
35h 15m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 29 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
29h 45m
Sun., 30 Sep.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
26h 00m
$2188
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 10 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
24h 50m
Mon., 19 Nov.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
41h 30m
$1164
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
23h 00m
Sun., 7 Oct.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
27h 30m
$2335
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel