Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Las Vegas McCarran (EWR - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark $317
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran $317

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 2 May 2016 Return: Fri 6 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 46m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Southwest
Southwest
EWR
LAS
5h 25m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
EWR
LAS
7h 51m
1 stop
LAS
EWR
9h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 May 2016 Return: Thu 5 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 44m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Sat 7 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 43m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Southwest
Southwest
EWR
LAS
5h 30m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 46m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 26m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 May 2016 Return: Fri 20 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
EWR
LAS
5h 44m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 29m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
5h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 23 Jul 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 36m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 22 Jul 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 29m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
5h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 23 Jul 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 32m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 36m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Trip spans 36 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
8h 54m
1 stop
LAS
EWR
6h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 36m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 36m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
5h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 36m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 36m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 31m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights EWR - LAS on Air China
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive LAS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7423 12:30 15:14 31 May - 31 May
7423 12:43 15:27 30 May - 30 May
7423 12:43 15:27 10 May - 17 May
7423 12:43 15:27 7 Jun - 7 Jun
7423 12:47 15:31 24 May - 24 May
7423 12:53 15:35 2 Jun - 6 Jun
7423 12:53 15:35 5 May - 26 May
7423 18:21 21:01 4 Jun - 4 Jun
7423 18:21 21:01 7 May - 21 May
7423 18:24 21:04 28 May - 28 May
7423 18:50 21:30 13 May - 13 May
7423 18:53 21:33 1 Jun - 1 Jun
7423 18:53 21:33 8 May - 25 May
7423 19:00 21:40 3 Jun - 8 Jun
7423 19:00 21:40 27 May - 27 May
7423 19:00 21:40 20 May - 20 May
7423 19:29 22:07 29 May - 29 May
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
$312
Destination

Las Vegas
$312