Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Las Vegas McCarran (EWR - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark $340
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran $340

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Las Vegas McCarran

(Return)
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
10h 13m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
12h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
24h 54m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
15h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
15h 15m
2 stops
LAS
EWR
8h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
LAS
12h 21m
1 stop
LAS
EWR
7h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
8h 39m
1 stop
LAS
EWR
13h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
14h 14m
2 stops
LAS
EWR
12h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
10h 32m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
13h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
7h 26m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
1h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
19h 55m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
10h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
9h 34m
1 stop
LAS
EWR
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
10h 28m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
12h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
25h 25m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
13h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
8h 20m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
18h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
25h 37m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
8h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
9h 41m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
8h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
10h 15m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
28h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
8h 58m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
12h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
9h 34m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
12h 43m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
19h 05m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
10h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
29h 01m
1 stop
LAS
EWR
10h 04m
1 stop
Direct flights EWR - LAS on United
Flight no. Depart EWR Arrive LAS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1115 06:05 08:34 8 Jun - 29 Jun
1115 06:05 08:34 9 Jun - 27 Jun
1115 06:05 08:34 30 Jun - 30 Jun
1115 06:14 08:43 10 Jun - 24 Jun
1115 06:20 08:59 28 May - 2 Jun
1115 06:20 08:59 31 May - 7 Jun
1115 06:20 08:57 4 Jun - 4 Jun
1115 06:20 08:59 5 Jun - 6 Jun
1115 06:40 09:19 3 Jun - 3 Jun
1650 08:20 10:49 9 Jun - 15 Jun
1650 08:20 10:47 11 Jun - 25 Jun
1650 08:20 10:49 13 Jun - 20 Jun
1650 08:20 10:49 21 Jun - 26 Jun
1650 08:20 10:49 22 Jun - 28 Jun
1650 08:20 10:49 29 Jun - 30 Jun
1179 09:00 11:39 23 May - 2 Jun
1179 09:00 11:39 4 Jun - 4 Jun
1179 09:00 11:39 5 Jun - 7 Jun
1909 10:00 12:37 3 Jun - 3 Jun
1179 10:19 12:46 10 Jun - 17 Jun
1179 10:19 12:46 24 Jun - 24 Jun
1909 10:22 13:01 4 Jun - 4 Jun
1179 10:26 12:53 28 Jun - 28 Jun
1179 10:26 12:53 8 Jun - 13 Jun
1179 10:26 12:53 9 Jun - 15 Jun
1179 10:26 12:53 11 Jun - 25 Jun
1179 10:26 12:53 14 Jun - 14 Jun
1179 10:26 12:53 16 Jun - 20 Jun
1179 10:26 12:53 21 Jun - 23 Jun
1179 10:26 12:53 22 Jun - 27 Jun
1179 10:26 12:53 26 Jun - 30 Jun
1909 10:32 13:09 22 May - 2 Jun
1909 10:32 13:09 5 Jun - 7 Jun
1596 15:40 18:08 13 Jun - 4 Jul
1596 15:40 18:08 23 Jun - 23 Jun
1596 15:40 18:06 30 Jun - 30 Jun
1596 15:40 18:14 7 Jun - 7 Jun
1596 15:44 18:16 3 Jun - 3 Jun
1596 15:44 18:18 6 Jun - 6 Jun
1596 15:59 18:25 10 Jun - 24 Jun
1596 15:59 18:25 12 Jun - 26 Jun
1596 15:59 18:25 14 Jun - 28 Jun
1596 15:59 18:33 30 May - 30 May
1596 16:00 18:28 9 Jun - 16 Jun
1596 16:00 18:34 24 May - 31 May
1596 16:00 18:34 25 May - 1 Jun
1596 16:00 18:34 26 May - 2 Jun
1596 16:00 18:32 4 Jun - 4 Jun
1596 16:00 18:34 5 Jun - 5 Jun
1596 17:35 20:03 11 Jun - 18 Jun
1596 17:35 20:03 25 Jun - 25 Jun
1583 17:50 20:24 7 Jun - 7 Jun
1583 18:00 20:34 30 May - 6 Jun
1583 18:00 20:34 3 Jun - 3 Jun
1583 18:00 20:34 4 Jun - 4 Jun
665 19:20 21:58 1 Jun - 1 Jun
665 19:20 21:58 3 Jun - 3 Jun
665 19:20 21:58 5 Jun - 6 Jun
665 19:20 21:58 7 Jun - 7 Jun
665 19:20 21:58 30 May - 2 Jun
665 19:30 22:08 25 May - 31 May
665 19:35 22:13 4 Jun - 4 Jun
1924 19:39 22:17 8 Jun - 8 Jun
1924 19:39 22:15 9 Jun - 20 Jun
1924 19:39 22:15 14 Jun - 28 Jun
1924 19:39 22:15 15 Jun - 15 Jun
1924 19:39 22:15 22 Jun - 29 Jun
1924 19:39 22:15 23 Jun - 27 Jun
1924 19:39 22:17 30 Jun - 30 Jun
1194 20:20 22:54 30 May - 2 Jun
1194 20:20 22:54 1 Jun - 1 Jun
1194 20:20 22:54 3 Jun - 3 Jun
1194 20:20 22:54 4 Jun - 7 Jun
1194 20:20 22:54 30 Jun - 30 Jun
1194 20:59 23:33 8 Jun - 29 Jun
1194 20:59 23:33 9 Jun - 28 Jun
1194 20:59 23:33 10 Jun - 24 Jun
1194 21:21 23:57 11 Jun - 25 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
$303
Destination

Las Vegas
$303
Airlines