Find Cheap Flights from Perth to London City Airport (PER - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1467
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
PER
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1596
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PER
LCY
30h 10m
2 stops
LCY
PER
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1691
Select
SWISS
SWISS
PER
LCY
26h 20m
2 stops
LCY
PER
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1619
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PER
LCY
33h 15m
2 stops
LCY
PER
46h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1690
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
23h 30m
2 stops
LCY
PER
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
$1670
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PER
LCY
22h 30m
2 stops
LCY
PER
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$3750
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
PER
LCY
24h 25m
2 stops
LCY
PER
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$2010
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
25h 45m
2 stops
LCY
PER
24h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$1467
Destination

London
$1467