Find Deals on Flights from Perth to London City Airport (PER - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1397
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
44h 35m
3 stops
LCY
PER
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1562
Select
SWISS
SWISS
PER
LCY
34h 50m
2 stops
LCY
PER
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1450
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
31h 15m
2 stops
LCY
PER
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1569
Select
SWISS
SWISS
PER
LCY
28h 45m
2 stops
LCY
PER
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1463
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
PER
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 35 days
$1631
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
22h 10m
2 stops
LCY
PER
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 51 days
$1774
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
35h 55m
2 stops
LCY
PER
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$2378
Select
SWISS
SWISS
PER
LCY
26h 20m
2 stops
LCY
PER
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$2171
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
25h 45m
2 stops
LCY
PER
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$5632
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
25h 45m
2 stops
LCY
PER
33h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$1397
Destination

London
$1397
Airlines