Find Cheap Flights from Perth to London City Airport (PER - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1395
Select
airberlin
airberlin
PER
LCY
29h 20m
2 stops
LCY
PER
38h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1422
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
31h 15m
2 stops
LCY
PER
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1955
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
PER
LCY
24h 25m
2 stops
LCY
PER
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$2541
Select
SWISS
SWISS
PER
LCY
34h 50m
2 stops
LCY
PER
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1435
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
22h 10m
2 stops
LCY
PER
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1826
Select
airberlin
airberlin
PER
LCY
29h 20m
2 stops
LCY
PER
44h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1807
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
22h 10m
2 stops
LCY
PER
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1848
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
49h 10m
2 stops
LCY
PER
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$2070
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
25h 45m
2 stops
LCY
PER
28h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$1395
Destination

London
$1395