Find Deals on Flights from Perth to London City Airport (PER - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1151
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
23h 30m
2 stops
LCY
PER
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1484
Select
airberlin
airberlin
PER
LCY
33h 45m
2 stops
LCY
PER
38h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1602
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PER
LCY
22h 25m
2 stops
LCY
PER
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1532
Select
airberlin
airberlin
PER
LCY
29h 20m
2 stops
LCY
PER
38h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1606
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PER
LCY
22h 25m
2 stops
LCY
PER
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1624
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PER
LCY
22h 25m
2 stops
LCY
PER
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1927
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PER
LCY
25h 30m
2 stops
LCY
PER
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$2260
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PER
LCY
22h 25m
2 stops
LCY
PER
24h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$1151
Destination

London
$1151