Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York City » 
  • New York City John F Kennedy Intl:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:

Find Flight Deals from New York City John F Kennedy Intl to San Francisco (JFK - SFO)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York City John F Kennedy Intl to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
11:30
SFO
18:15
6h 45m
nonstop
SFO
02:05
JFK
07:34
5h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
04:45
SFO
14:15
9h 30m
1 stop
SFO
07:25
JFK
15:25
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
04:45
SFO
14:15
9h 30m
1 stop
SFO
07:25
JFK
15:25
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
04:45
SFO
15:20
10h 35m
1 stop
SFO
18:20
JFK
23:50
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
02:00
SFO
16:40
14h 40m
2 stops
SFO
07:25
JFK
15:25
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
02:30
SFO
09:15
6h 45m
nonstop
SFO
07:25
JFK
15:25
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
04:45
SFO
15:20
10h 35m
1 stop
SFO
02:05
JFK
07:34
5h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
11:30
SFO
18:15
6h 45m
nonstop
SFO
07:25
JFK
15:25
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
SFO
12:10
6h 40m
nonstop
SFO
07:25
JFK
15:25
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
SFO
12:10
6h 40m
nonstop
SFO
07:25
JFK
15:25
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
SFO
12:10
6h 40m
nonstop
SFO
07:25
JFK
15:25
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
SFO
12:10
6h 40m
nonstop
SFO
02:05
JFK
07:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
11:30
SFO
18:15
6h 45m
nonstop
SFO
02:05
JFK
07:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
13:50
SFO
20:40
6h 50m
nonstop
SFO
02:05
JFK
07:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
SFO
12:10
6h 40m
nonstop
SFO
18:20
JFK
23:50
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
SFO
12:10
6h 40m
nonstop
SFO
18:20
JFK
23:50
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
02:30
SFO
09:15
6h 45m
nonstop
SFO
04:20
JFK
09:55
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
02:30
SFO
09:15
6h 45m
nonstop
SFO
18:20
JFK
23:50
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:30
SFO
12:10
6h 40m
nonstop
SFO
02:05
JFK
07:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
14:55
SFO
21:40
6h 45m
nonstop
SFO
09:45
JFK
15:29
5h 44m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights JFK - SFO on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival SFO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4015 07:00 10:48 15 Jan - 23 Jan
4015 07:00 10:43 26 Dec - 4 Jan
4015 07:00 10:48 5 Jan - 14 Jan
4015 07:00 10:45 8 Jan - 9 Jan
4015 07:00 10:48 25 Jan - 30 Jan
4015 07:00 10:48 19 Jan - 19 Jan
4015 08:15 12:00 20 Dec - 3 Jan
4015 08:15 12:01 10 Jan - 7 Feb
4019 09:00 12:51 8 Jan - 12 Jan
4019 09:00 12:51 16 Jan - 9 Feb
4008 10:00 13:32 21 Dec - 4 Jan
4065 10:00 13:32 22 Dec - 2 Jan
4065 10:00 13:36 6 Jan - 13 Jan
4065 10:00 13:36 14 Jan - 11 Feb
4067 11:00 14:34 10 Jan - 7 Feb
4067 11:30 15:07 5 Jan - 12 Feb
4101 12:55 16:32 20 Dec - 3 Jan
4101 13:00 16:37 2 Jan - 2 Jan
4101 13:00 16:37 21 Dec - 1 Jan
4250 14:30 18:18 19 Jan - 30 Jan
4250 14:30 18:18 6 Jan - 16 Jan
4043 14:35 18:23 5 Jan - 5 Jan
4055 16:15 19:58 24 Dec - 31 Dec
4209 16:15 19:58 20 Dec - 4 Jan
4209 16:30 20:14 10 Jan - 7 Feb
4209 16:30 20:16 5 Jan - 12 Feb
4043 17:45 21:26 2 Jan - 4 Jan
4043 17:45 21:26 21 Dec - 1 Jan
4055 19:00 22:44 24 Jan - 24 Jan
4055 19:00 22:44 10 Jan - 10 Jan
4055 19:00 22:47 5 Jan - 13 Feb
4055 19:00 22:43 26 Dec - 4 Jan
Airports
Origin

New York City
$396
Destination

San Francisco
$396