Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Asia

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Asia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13:35
DPS
17:15
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
03:30
PER
07:05
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
20:05
SIN
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
SIN
22:10
PER
03:25
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DRW
15:20
DPS
17:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DPS
10:50
DRW
13:25
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
01:40
KUL
08:15
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
MEL
02:20
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:00
SIN
14:50
7h 50m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
02:40
DMK
13:45
11h 05m
1 stop
DMK
08:00
PER
00:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08:40
SIN
17:05
8h 25m
nonstop
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:25
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
16:45
DPS
18:25
25h 40m
1 stop
DPS
12:15
BNE
23:25
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
21:25
DPS
18:20
20h 55m
1 stop
DPS
02:00
MEL
02:20
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
20:05
HKG
15:45
19h 40m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
PER
03:25
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
07:00
SGN
20:00
13h 00m
1 stop
SGN
03:10
MEL
23:45
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
06:55
KUL
15:30
8h 35m
nonstop
KUL
19:40
SYD
03:45
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:40
CGK
18:05
33h 25m
1 stop
CGK
15:40
SYD
04:25
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:40
DPS
08:05
23h 25m
1 stop
DPS
06:40
SYD
05:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:50
MNL
16:50
20h 00m
1 stop
MNL
04:35
BNE
17:25
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
19:55
HND
08:55
13h 00m
1 stop
HND
12:40
PER
02:50
14h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$260
Brisbane
$433
Perth
$186
Melbourne
$315
Sydney
$425
Destination

Bangkok
$378
Singapore
$256
Hong Kong
$455
Denpasar
$186
Tokyo
$994
Jakarta
$568
Manila
$827
Kuala Lumpur
$311
Ho Chi Minh City
$499