Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Asia

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Asia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16:05
DPS
19:45
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
03:00
PER
06:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:10
SIN
19:10
5h 00m
nonstop
SIN
08:10
PER
13:10
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Trip spans 24 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
02:50
KUL
08:30
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
15:05
DPS
20:15
5h 10m
nonstop
DPS
19:50
ADL
00:45
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
09:40
SIN
18:05
8h 25m
nonstop
SIN
20:45
SYD
04:35
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
20:35
DPS
23:20
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
14:30
DRW
17:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
07:30
SIN
15:25
7h 55m
nonstop
SIN
20:00
MEL
03:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
CEBU Pacific Air
CEBU Pacific Air
SYD
07:35
MNL
15:30
7h 55m
nonstop
MNL
20:15
SYD
04:05
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:35
DMK
07:10
16h 35m
1 stop
DMK
23:30
PER
12:25
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Trip spans 34 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
09:40
MEL
17:30
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
09:40
DMK
19:05
33h 25m
1 stop
DMK
16:15
SYD
04:35
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
12:05
BKK
21:05
9h 00m
nonstop
BKK
18:25
MEL
03:00
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
13:55
DPS
19:55
6h 00m
nonstop
DPS
09:45
MEL
15:10
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
11:45
HKT
20:45
9h 00m
nonstop
HKT
17:20
MEL
01:45
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
20:05
BKK
09:10
13h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:50
PER
18:10
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13:20
DPS
19:55
6h 35m
nonstop
DPS
18:25
SYD
00:20
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 19 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
06:55
KUL
15:30
8h 35m
nonstop
KUL
18:35
SYD
02:45
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
09:40
HKG
04:40
19h 00m
1 stop
HKG
02:05
SYD
04:35
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
20:05
HKG
15:45
19h 40m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
PER
18:10
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
02:00
NRT
16:45
14h 45m
1 stop
NRT
15:10
SYD
03:40
12h 30m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$328
Adelaide
$320
Perth
$171
Melbourne
$334
Sydney
$327
Destination

Bangkok
only $395
only $441
Singapore
$247
Hong Kong
$522
Denpasar
$171
Tokyo
$588
Phuket
$488
Manila
$367
Kuala Lumpur
$312