Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Asia

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Asia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
15:00
DPS
18:40
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
03:30
PER
07:05
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
20:05
SIN
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
SIN
22:10
PER
03:25
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
12:05
KUL
17:45
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
04:50
PER
10:20
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
CEBU Pacific Air
CEBU Pacific Air
SYD
08:35
MNL
16:30
7h 55m
nonstop
MNL
20:15
SYD
04:05
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
13:45
DPS
18:50
5h 05m
nonstop
DPS
17:50
ADL
22:35
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
19:10
BKK
04:35
9h 25m
1 stop
BKK
04:15
PER
17:10
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
MEL
02:20
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
20:05
HKG
10:15
14h 10m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
PER
03:25
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12:40
DPS
19:05
6h 25m
nonstop
DPS
17:10
SYD
22:50
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
08:00
SIN
15:50
7h 50m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
09:40
SIN
18:05
8h 25m
nonstop
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:25
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
06:55
KUL
15:30
8h 35m
nonstop
KUL
19:40
SYD
03:45
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Trip spans 14 days
AirAsia Extra
AirAsia Extra
MEL
05:40
DPS
11:50
6h 10m
nonstop
DPS
04:55
MEL
11:15
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
10:55
BKK
20:05
9h 10m
nonstop
BKK
18:25
MEL
03:00
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
08:15
BKK
23:20
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
14:25
BNE
04:35
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08:45
DMK
18:05
33h 20m
1 stop
DMK
15:15
SYD
03:35
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
14:35
DMK
16:05
25h 30m
1 stop
DMK
18:55
PER
12:25
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
20:15
NRT
06:05
9h 50m
nonstop
NRT
07:15
MEL
17:10
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Trip spans 22 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
01:40
HND
16:30
14h 50m
1 stop
HND
18:45
PER
01:35
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 26 Feb 2016 Trip spans 36 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08:45
HKG
03:45
19h 00m
1 stop
HKG
02:05
SYD
04:35
26h 30m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$549
Adelaide
$320
Perth
$236
Melbourne
$417
Sydney
$265
Destination

Bangkok
only $621
only $337
Singapore
$246
Hong Kong
$418
Denpasar
$236
Tokyo
only $629
only $657
Manila
$265
Kuala Lumpur
$252