Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to London

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
06:35
LGW
12:40
30h 05m
1 stop
LGW
08:25
MEL
19:00
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
05:00
LGW
15:35
34h 35m
2 stops
LGW
09:10
SYD
19:15
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 36 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
LHR
18:10
37h 40m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
PER
19:00
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Air India
Air India
MEL
04:00
LHR
18:05
38h 05m
2 stops
LHR
17:30
MEL
20:20
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
04:45
LHR
18:00
37h 15m
2 stops
LHR
10:00
SYD
17:10
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
12:05
LHR
11:45
47h 40m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
SYD
17:10
35h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
LHR
20:30
38h 35m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
BNE
19:25
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:25
LHR
12:40
28h 15m
2 stops
LHR
12:50
MEL
15:50
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
20:05
LGW
22:30
26h 25m
2 stops
LGW
06:00
PER
12:10
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
20:05
LHR
08:05
36h 00m
1 stop
LHR
16:00
PER
12:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
15:15
LGW
14:45
23h 30m
2 stops
LGW
08:10
PER
07:05
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
LHR
21:30
27h 15m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
SYD
19:05
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
19:30
LHR
01:00
29h 30m
1 stop
LHR
11:05
PER
06:55
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
07:30
LHR
21:30
38h 00m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
MEL
19:40
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
LGW
12:50
30h 15m
2 stops
LGW
06:20
MEL
19:35
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 56 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:15
LGW
12:50
30h 35m
2 stops
LGW
09:10
SYD
19:15
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
21:25
LHR
19:20
21h 55m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
PER
04:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
05:50
LHR
09:50
28h 00m
1 stop
LHR
09:00
BNE
16:20
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
21:05
LHR
22:20
25h 15m
1 stop
LHR
18:00
MEL
17:10
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
04:35
LHR
12:35
32h 00m
2 stops
LHR
05:00
SYD
15:20
34h 20m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1429
Perth
$1347
Melbourne
$1321
Sydney
$1343
Destination

London
only $1347
only $1321