Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to London

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1188
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
20:05
LHR
01:00
28h 55m
2 stops
LHR
04:00
PER
12:10
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1269
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
05:35
LHR
12:35
31h 00m
2 stops
LHR
11:05
MEL
19:20
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1270
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
09:15
LHR
11:25
26h 10m
2 stops
LHR
13:45
MEL
16:00
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1334
Select
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
SYD
06:30
LHR
20:35
38h 05m
1 stop
LHR
14:25
SYD
19:45
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1366
Select
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
BNE
06:40
LHR
02:00
43h 20m
2 stops
LHR
18:50
BNE
20:25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1420
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
06:20
LHR
23:30
41h 10m
2 stops
LHR
16:45
SYD
18:20
49h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1424
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
08:15
LHR
22:55
62h 40m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
BNE
17:15
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1429
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
16:40
LHR
01:40
33h 00m
1 stop
LHR
16:25
MEL
01:35
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1479
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
LHR
01:40
34h 00m
1 stop
LHR
16:25
SYD
17:50
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1510
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
18:30
LHR
20:10
25h 40m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
MEL
19:40
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1511
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
21:25
LHR
19:20
21h 55m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
PER
04:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1513
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
20:05
LHR
21:20
25h 15m
1 stop
LHR
18:00
MEL
17:10
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 27 days
$1515
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
03:45
LHR
17:00
37h 15m
2 stops
LHR
17:30
SYD
17:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1519
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
LHR
20:10
25h 55m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
SYD
19:25
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1524
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
LHR
20:10
38h 15m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
BNE
19:25
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1530
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
17:55
LHR
23:15
29h 20m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
SYD
06:15
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 26 days
$1556
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
20:50
LHR
22:00
25h 10m
1 stop
LHR
14:20
MEL
22:30
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1609
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
LHR
13:45
33h 15m
2 stops
LHR
18:35
PER
19:00
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1647
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
13:40
LGW
13:35
23h 55m
2 stops
LGW
08:25
PER
05:00
44h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1945
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
23:35
LGW
01:25
25h 50m
2 stops
LGW
17:20
MEL
16:25
23h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1366
Perth
$1188
Melbourne
$1269
Sydney
$1334
Destination

London
only $1188
only $1647