Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to London

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
06:25
LGW
12:45
30h 20m
1 stop
LGW
08:10
MEL
17:00
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:00
LGW
15:35
31h 35m
1 stop
LGW
06:20
SYD
19:15
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Air India
Air India
MEL
04:00
LHR
18:05
38h 05m
2 stops
LHR
17:30
MEL
20:20
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
05:45
LHR
23:30
41h 45m
2 stops
LHR
17:20
MEL
17:30
48h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
04:45
LHR
18:00
37h 15m
2 stops
LHR
10:00
SYD
17:10
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
12:05
LHR
11:45
47h 40m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
SYD
17:10
35h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
06:00
LHR
23:30
41h 30m
2 stops
LHR
16:45
BNE
16:20
47h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
LHR
20:30
38h 35m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
BNE
19:25
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
09:15
LHR
11:40
26h 25m
2 stops
LHR
12:50
MEL
16:50
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
20:05
LGW
22:30
26h 25m
2 stops
LGW
06:00
PER
12:10
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
15:15
LGW
14:45
23h 30m
2 stops
LGW
08:10
PER
07:05
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
16:40
LHR
01:55
33h 15m
1 stop
LHR
16:25
SYD
17:50
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
07:30
LHR
21:30
38h 00m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
MEL
19:40
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
LHR
21:30
27h 15m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
SYD
19:05
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
19:30
LHR
16:15
20h 45m
1 stop
LHR
11:05
PER
06:55
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
07:50
LHR
10:05
26h 15m
1 stop
LHR
08:40
BNE
17:50
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
LGW
12:50
30h 15m
2 stops
LGW
06:20
MEL
19:35
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 56 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:15
LGW
12:50
30h 35m
2 stops
LGW
09:10
SYD
19:15
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
02:15
LHR
16:45
38h 30m
2 stops
LHR
11:00
PER
10:10
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:30
LGW
00:30
26h 00m
2 stops
LGW
10:25
BNE
17:05
30h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1426
Perth
$1447
Melbourne
$1344
Sydney
$1344
Destination

London
only $1399
only $1344