Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to London

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
06:25
LGW
12:45
30h 20m
1 stop
LGW
08:10
MEL
17:00
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:00
LGW
15:35
31h 35m
1 stop
LGW
06:20
SYD
19:15
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Air India
Air India
MEL
04:00
LHR
01:55
45h 55m
2 stops
LHR
10:00
MEL
20:20
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
04:45
LHR
18:00
37h 15m
2 stops
LHR
10:00
SYD
17:10
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
06:00
LHR
23:30
41h 30m
2 stops
LHR
16:45
BNE
16:20
47h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
20:05
LGW
22:30
26h 25m
2 stops
LGW
06:00
PER
12:10
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
19:30
LHR
16:15
20h 45m
1 stop
LHR
11:05
PER
06:55
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
16:50
LCY
13:20
44h 30m
2 stops
LCY
15:45
SYD
03:45
36h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BNE
06:15
LGW
15:35
33h 20m
3 stops
LGW
08:25
BNE
18:10
33h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CNS
08:55
LHR
23:40
38h 45m
3 stops
LHR
17:25
CNS
03:30
34h 05m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Cairns
$1840
Brisbane
$1423
Perth
$1444
Melbourne
$1341
Sydney
$1341
Destination

London
only $1400
only $1622
only $1341