Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Australia to London

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
23:35
LGW
13:35
38h 00m
2 stops
LGW
04:40
MEL
10:05
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Trip spans 42 days
$1035
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
02:05
LGW
22:30
20h 25m
1 stop
LGW
08:35
PER
12:15
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1043
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
17:05
LHR
23:00
29h 55m
1 stop
LHR
11:15
PER
12:15
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1126
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
01:00
LHR
23:00
22h 00m
1 stop
LHR
08:35
PER
12:15
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 6 Feb 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1127
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
01:00
LGW
00:25
23h 25m
1 stop
LGW
15:10
SYD
15:00
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1155
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
22:35
LHR
00:15
25h 40m
1 stop
LHR
16:15
MEL
18:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 19 Feb 2016 Trip spans 20 days
$1165
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:35
LHR
00:15
25h 40m
2 stops
LHR
07:35
MEL
05:35
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 28 Jan 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1183
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
01:00
LHR
02:00
25h 00m
1 stop
LHR
08:35
SYD
06:30
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Trip spans 37 days
$1258
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
02:00
LHR
01:15
23h 15m
1 stop
LHR
11:15
SYD
15:00
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1288
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:15
LHR
12:40
28h 25m
2 stops
LHR
11:50
MEL
13:50
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1363
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
05:45
LHR
15:15
33h 30m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
MEL
17:00
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1371
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
05:45
LHR
15:15
33h 30m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
SYD
17:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 38 days
$1406
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
08:15
LHR
22:55
38h 40m
2 stops
LHR
05:05
BNE
15:50
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1427
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
PER
11:40
LCY
21:50
34h 10m
2 stops
LCY
03:50
PER
02:50
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1448
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
12:25
LHR
19:20
30h 55m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
PER
04:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1453
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:50
LHR
12:45
29h 55m
1 stop
LHR
07:00
SYD
17:50
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1459
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
LHR
12:40
30h 05m
1 stop
LHR
10:45
MEL
19:35
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 50 days
$1468
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
06:20
LHR
23:30
41h 10m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
SYD
20:45
39h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1491
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
20:05
LHR
21:20
25h 15m
1 stop
LHR
18:00
MEL
20:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Trip spans 29 days
$1687
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
07:15
LCY
13:40
30h 25m
2 stops
LCY
12:15
SYD
15:40
27h 25m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1406
Perth
$1035
Melbourne
$997
Sydney
$1127
Destination

London
only $1043
only $1427
only $997