Find Deals on Flights from Australia to London Heathrow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1228
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:15
LHR
11:25
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
13:45
MEL
16:00
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1363
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
05:45
LHR
16:15
34h 30m
1 stop
LHR
10:00
MEL
16:00
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1374
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
05:45
LHR
00:00
42h 15m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
SYD
17:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1395
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
07:15
LHR
13:40
30h 25m
1 stop
LHR
07:00
SYD
17:50
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1399
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
LHR
12:40
30h 05m
1 stop
LHR
10:45
MEL
19:35
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1407
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:40
LHR
16:05
28h 25m
1 stop
LHR
16:35
PER
02:50
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 33 days
$1415
Select
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
SYD
02:10
LHR
02:50
24h 40m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
SYD
17:30
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1443
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
18:35
LHR
15:00
20h 25m
1 stop
LHR
09:15
PER
04:45
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1474
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
10:55
LHR
12:35
25h 40m
1 stop
LHR
04:15
SYD
03:05
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 34 days
$1477
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
17:35
LHR
23:20
29h 45m
1 stop
LHR
04:15
BNE
03:00
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 57 days
$1504
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
06:30
LHR
20:30
38h 00m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
MEL
17:40
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1579
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
LHR
23:25
41h 55m
1 stop
LHR
17:00
SYD
18:40
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1640
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
17:35
LHR
18:05
24h 30m
1 stop
LHR
15:20
BNE
19:10
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1671
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
11:30
LHR
08:35
21h 05m
1 stop
LHR
05:50
PER
02:00
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1674
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
11:00
LHR
12:35
25h 35m
1 stop
LHR
16:35
MEL
17:05
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 1 Feb 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1679
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BNE
07:00
LHR
10:15
27h 15m
1 stop
LHR
14:05
BNE
15:45
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Trip spans 34 days
$1686
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
LHR
22:30
42h 30m
1 stop
LHR
16:05
SYD
17:15
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 1 Feb 2016 Trip spans 20 days
$1692
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BNE
09:00
LHR
13:45
28h 45m
2 stops
LHR
12:30
BNE
16:15
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Trip spans 32 days
$1738
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
LHR
16:45
34h 20m
2 stops
LHR
17:30
SYD
17:25
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 15 Feb 2016 Trip spans 36 days
$1778
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
ADL
05:30
LHR
20:50
39h 20m
1 stop
LHR
15:35
ADL
17:30
25h 55m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1477
Adelaide
$1778
Perth
$1407
Melbourne
$1228
Sydney
$1374
Destination

London
$1228