Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to London Heathrow

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
09:15
LHR
11:40
26h 25m
2 stops
LHR
12:50
MEL
16:50
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
LHR
18:30
38h 00m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
PER
19:00
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
10:45
LHR
22:55
60h 10m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
SYD
17:10
35h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
03:45
LHR
15:15
35h 30m
2 stops
LHR
17:30
SYD
20:00
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air India
Air India
MEL
07:30
LHR
18:05
34h 35m
1 stop
LHR
08:30
MEL
17:00
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 42 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
07:25
LHR
21:30
38h 05m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
SYD
06:40
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 20 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
04:55
LHR
20:30
38h 35m
1 stop
LHR
18:30
BNE
18:30
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
05:10
LHR
22:40
41h 30m
2 stops
LHR
05:05
BNE
15:50
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
MEL
05:15
LHR
20:35
39h 20m
1 stop
LHR
11:30
MEL
16:35
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
China Southern
China Southern
ADL
13:20
LHR
19:40
30h 20m
2 stops
LHR
18:35
ADL
23:15
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:50
LHR
23:50
31h 00m
2 stops
LHR
04:15
SYD
05:25
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
17:40
LHR
14:40
21h 00m
1 stop
LHR
03:00
PER
04:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
21:25
LHR
19:20
21h 55m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
PER
13:15
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
20:05
LHR
11:40
39h 35m
2 stops
LHR
13:30
PER
12:10
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
10:55
LHR
09:35
22h 40m
1 stop
LHR
09:20
PER
00:40
39h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:20
LHR
21:00
27h 40m
1 stop
LHR
12:15
SYD
17:45
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Trip spans 23 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
05:50
LHR
10:00
28h 10m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
BNE
15:20
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
04:20
LHR
18:05
37h 45m
2 stops
LHR
05:00
SYD
15:15
58h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
23:35
LHR
01:15
25h 40m
2 stops
LHR
13:00
MEL
16:35
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 13 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
16:00
LHR
21:55
29h 55m
1 stop
LHR
15:25
SYD
15:40
24h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$1494
Brisbane
$1458
Darwin
$1778
Perth
$1337
Melbourne
$1289
Sydney
$1421
Destination

London
$1289