Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to London Heathrow

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1271
Select
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
MEL
05:00
LHR
02:00
45h 00m
1 stop
LHR
18:50
MEL
18:20
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 33 days
$1274
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
20:05
LHR
16:15
44h 10m
2 stops
LHR
06:50
PER
12:10
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1311
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
05:35
LHR
14:05
32h 30m
2 stops
LHR
12:00
MEL
19:20
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1314
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
LHR
12:40
30h 05m
1 stop
LHR
10:45
MEL
19:35
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1324
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:30
LHR
20:35
38h 05m
1 stop
LHR
18:20
SYD
17:10
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1328
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
09:15
LHR
11:25
26h 10m
2 stops
LHR
13:45
MEL
16:00
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1370
Select
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
SYD
06:30
LHR
02:00
43h 30m
1 stop
LHR
18:50
SYD
19:45
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1398
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:15
LHR
12:40
30h 25m
1 stop
LHR
10:45
SYD
19:15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 58 days
$1412
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
07:45
LHR
23:30
39h 45m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
MEL
16:20
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1416
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
06:20
LHR
11:45
29h 25m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
SYD
18:20
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 43 days
$1457
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
08:15
LHR
11:45
27h 30m
2 stops
LHR
05:05
BNE
15:50
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1489
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
18:55
LHR
18:00
23h 05m
1 stop
LHR
14:05
PER
10:35
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1519
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PER
05:15
LHR
10:15
29h 00m
1 stop
LHR
08:30
PER
20:45
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$1521
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
19:20
LHR
21:20
26h 00m
1 stop
LHR
13:00
BNE
10:25
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 45 days
$1521
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
16:40
LHR
01:40
33h 00m
1 stop
LHR
16:25
MEL
01:35
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1522
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
06:15
LHR
00:00
41h 45m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
SYD
17:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1558
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
11:55
LHR
13:35
25h 40m
1 stop
LHR
16:40
SYD
04:55
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1572
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
22:30
LHR
20:15
21h 45m
1 stop
LHR
18:00
PER
13:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1587
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
20:05
LHR
21:20
25h 15m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
MEL
07:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1587
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
LHR
20:10
25h 55m
1 stop
LHR
04:40
SYD
06:40
26h 00m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1457
Perth
$1274
Melbourne
$1271
Sydney
$1324
Destination

London
$1271