Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to London Heathrow

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$1277
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
05:45
LHR
00:00
42h 15m
1 stop
LHR
08:30
MEL
16:00
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1298
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
05:45
LHR
00:00
42h 15m
1 stop
LHR
08:30
SYD
17:10
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1324
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:15
LHR
11:25
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
13:45
MEL
16:00
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1370
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
LHR
01:40
34h 00m
1 stop
LHR
16:25
SYD
17:50
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 35 days
$1426
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
LHR
12:40
30h 05m
2 stops
LHR
10:45
MEL
19:35
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1427
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:15
LHR
12:40
30h 25m
2 stops
LHR
10:45
SYD
19:15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 42 days
$1430
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
07:45
LHR
23:30
39h 45m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
MEL
16:20
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1430
Select
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
SYD
06:30
LHR
02:00
43h 30m
1 stop
LHR
18:50
SYD
19:45
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1431
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
08:15
LHR
11:45
27h 30m
2 stops
LHR
05:05
BNE
15:50
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 50 days
$1447
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
12:05
LHR
23:30
59h 25m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
SYD
17:15
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1492
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
21:25
LHR
19:20
21h 55m
1 stop
LHR
18:00
PER
13:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1535
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
10:55
LHR
09:35
22h 40m
1 stop
LHR
11:20
PER
00:40
37h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1549
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
19:45
LHR
22:15
26h 30m
1 stop
LHR
17:00
MEL
15:10
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 3 Dec 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1555
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
17:40
LHR
20:30
26h 50m
1 stop
LHR
03:00
PER
04:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1582
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
04:25
LHR
22:25
42h 00m
1 stop
LHR
14:50
BNE
16:20
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1593
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
03:25
LHR
21:20
41h 55m
1 stop
LHR
18:00
SYD
17:05
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1607
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
LHR
23:25
41h 55m
1 stop
LHR
17:00
SYD
18:40
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 26 days
$1611
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BNE
19:20
LHR
21:20
26h 00m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
BNE
06:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1639
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:50
LHR
18:05
25h 15m
1 stop
LHR
11:20
SYD
15:10
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1650
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
08:55
LHR
18:05
33h 10m
2 stops
LHR
05:15
BNE
15:10
33h 55m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1431
Perth
$1492
Melbourne
$1277
Sydney
$1298
Destination

London
$1277