Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to London Heathrow

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1240
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
03:30
LHR
15:15
35h 45m
2 stops
LHR
17:30
MEL
20:20
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1255
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
06:15
LHR
15:15
33h 00m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
SYD
17:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1296
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:15
LHR
10:55
26h 40m
2 stops
LHR
13:45
MEL
16:00
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1318
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
17:00
LHR
22:55
29h 55m
1 stop
LHR
15:25
SYD
15:40
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1332
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
06:35
LHR
01:40
43h 05m
2 stops
LHR
16:25
MEL
01:35
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1378
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
12:25
LHR
19:20
30h 55m
1 stop
LHR
18:00
PER
13:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1387
Select
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
BNE
06:40
LHR
02:00
43h 20m
2 stops
LHR
14:25
BNE
19:25
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1387
Select
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
SYD
06:30
LHR
02:00
43h 30m
1 stop
LHR
18:50
SYD
19:45
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1443
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
17:40
LHR
21:20
27h 40m
1 stop
LHR
18:00
SYD
17:05
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1449
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BNE
19:20
LHR
21:20
26h 00m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
BNE
06:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 53 days
$1450
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
20:05
LHR
21:20
25h 15m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
MEL
07:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1480
Select
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
MEL
05:00
LHR
02:00
45h 00m
1 stop
LHR
18:50
MEL
18:20
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1503
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
18:35
LHR
20:55
26h 20m
1 stop
LHR
09:15
PER
04:45
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 26 days
$1517
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:40
LHR
15:15
27h 35m
2 stops
LHR
11:20
PER
00:40
37h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 51 days
$1530
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
LHR
23:25
41h 55m
1 stop
LHR
17:00
SYD
18:20
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1541
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
05:35
LHR
18:00
36h 25m
2 stops
LHR
10:05
SYD
14:05
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1560
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
04:25
LHR
22:25
42h 00m
1 stop
LHR
15:35
BNE
17:50
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 33 days
$1570
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
LHR
12:40
30h 05m
2 stops
LHR
10:45
MEL
19:35
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1577
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:15
LHR
12:40
30h 25m
2 stops
LHR
10:45
SYD
19:15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 54 days
$1579
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MEL
19:30
LHR
01:40
30h 10m
2 stops
LHR
13:30
MEL
17:40
28h 10m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1387
Perth
$1378
Melbourne
$1240
Sydney
$1255
Destination

London
$1240