Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to London Heathrow

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1387
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
07:45
LHR
23:30
39h 45m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
MEL
16:20
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1397
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
06:05
LHR
11:45
29h 40m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
SYD
17:15
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1405
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
08:15
LHR
23:30
39h 15m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
BNE
17:15
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1416
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
20:05
LHR
08:05
36h 00m
1 stop
LHR
17:35
PER
00:05
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Trip spans 27 days
$1430
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
09:25
LHR
13:40
28h 15m
2 stops
LHR
12:50
MEL
16:50
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1481
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:50
LHR
11:00
28h 10m
1 stop
LHR
14:40
BNE
18:35
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1483
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
LHR
18:10
37h 40m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
PER
19:00
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1486
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
18:30
LHR
20:10
25h 40m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
MEL
19:40
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1488
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
06:35
LHR
15:15
32h 40m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
MEL
17:00
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1501
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
LHR
20:10
38h 15m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
BNE
19:25
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1502
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
LHR
21:10
26h 55m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
SYD
19:25
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 37 days
$1503
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
03:45
LHR
15:15
35h 30m
2 stops
LHR
17:30
SYD
17:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 44 days
$1525
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
22:30
LHR
20:15
21h 45m
1 stop
LHR
18:00
PER
13:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1565
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
17:50
LHR
23:50
30h 00m
2 stops
LHR
05:15
SYD
03:45
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1573
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
PER
09:05
LHR
22:15
37h 10m
1 stop
LHR
17:00
PER
22:10
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1580
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
19:45
LHR
22:15
26h 30m
1 stop
LHR
18:00
MEL
17:10
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 46 days
$1595
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
16:55
LHR
22:15
29h 20m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
SYD
06:15
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1599
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
LHR
11:40
29h 05m
1 stop
LHR
10:45
MEL
19:35
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1623
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
17:50
LHR
17:45
47h 55m
2 stops
LHR
16:25
SYD
03:45
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 34 days
$1647
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
LHR
01:40
34h 00m
1 stop
LHR
16:25
SYD
17:50
25h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1405
Perth
$1416
Melbourne
$1387
Sydney
$1397
Destination

London
$1387