Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to London Heathrow

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
09:15
LHR
11:40
26h 25m
2 stops
LHR
12:50
MEL
16:50
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 48 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
LHR
22:20
41h 50m
2 stops
LHR
18:35
PER
19:00
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
06:10
LHR
23:40
41h 30m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
BNE
16:20
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
05:25
LHR
11:45
30h 20m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
SYD
20:15
38h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Air India
Air India
MEL
04:00
LHR
18:05
38h 05m
2 stops
LHR
17:30
MEL
20:20
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
LHR
20:10
38h 15m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
BNE
19:25
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
06:10
LHR
17:05
34h 55m
1 stop
LHR
08:30
SYD
17:10
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
06:35
LHR
23:45
41h 10m
2 stops
LHR
16:25
MEL
20:05
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
LHR
21:30
27h 15m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
SYD
19:05
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
03:10
LHR
08:35
29h 25m
1 stop
LHR
16:00
PER
12:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ADL
12:40
LHR
20:00
31h 20m
2 stops
LHR
18:30
ADL
22:30
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
19:30
LHR
16:15
20h 45m
1 stop
LHR
11:05
PER
06:55
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 53 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:30
LHR
09:55
27h 25m
1 stop
LHR
08:40
BNE
17:50
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
ADL
02:15
LHR
20:00
41h 45m
2 stops
LHR
18:30
ADL
22:30
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
18:30
LHR
20:10
25h 40m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
MEL
19:40
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
12:25
LHR
08:50
20h 25m
1 stop
LHR
18:00
PER
13:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 29 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
PER
11:55
LHR
16:05
28h 10m
2 stops
LHR
13:05
PER
13:15
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ADL
01:40
LHR
12:05
34h 25m
2 stops
LHR
04:15
ADL
06:45
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:50
LHR
00:50
32h 00m
2 stops
LHR
04:15
SYD
15:20
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
LHR
23:30
28h 50m
1 stop
LHR
11:20
MEL
02:20
39h 00m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$1511
Brisbane
$1408
Perth
$1379
Melbourne
$1292
Sydney
$1413
Destination

London
$1292