Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to London Heathrow

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Trip spans 57 days
Air India
Air India
MEL
03:30
LHR
00:00
44h 30m
2 stops
LHR
17:30
MEL
17:00
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
05:45
LHR
23:30
41h 45m
2 stops
LHR
17:20
MEL
17:30
48h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
04:30
LHR
18:10
37h 40m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
PER
19:00
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
04:15
LHR
01:55
45h 40m
2 stops
LHR
17:30
SYD
17:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
12:05
LHR
11:45
47h 40m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
SYD
17:10
35h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
06:00
LHR
23:30
41h 30m
2 stops
LHR
16:45
BNE
16:20
47h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
09:15
LHR
11:40
26h 25m
2 stops
LHR
12:50
MEL
16:50
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
LHR
20:30
38h 35m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
BNE
19:25
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 25 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
07:30
LHR
21:30
38h 00m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
MEL
19:40
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
16:40
LHR
01:55
33h 15m
1 stop
LHR
16:25
SYD
17:50
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
19:30
LHR
16:15
20h 45m
1 stop
LHR
11:05
PER
06:55
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
LHR
15:45
45h 30m
2 stops
LHR
18:35
SYD
06:40
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
07:50
LHR
10:05
26h 15m
1 stop
LHR
08:40
BNE
17:50
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 19 days
China Southern
China Southern
ADL
03:15
LHR
21:00
41h 45m
2 stops
LHR
18:35
ADL
22:05
51h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
20:05
LHR
12:40
40h 35m
2 stops
LHR
13:30
PER
12:10
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
21:05
LHR
22:20
25h 15m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
MEL
07:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
04:35
LHR
12:35
32h 00m
2 stops
LHR
05:00
SYD
15:20
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
LHR
22:30
42h 30m
1 stop
LHR
14:50
SYD
16:25
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
21:25
LHR
19:20
21h 55m
1 stop
LHR
18:00
PER
13:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
10:30
LHR
11:35
25h 05m
1 stop
LHR
17:00
SYD
04:15
35h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1423
Adelaide
$1589
Perth
$1409
Melbourne
$1398
Sydney
$1412
Destination

London
$1398