Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Europe

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Europe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
08:15
CDG
00:25
64h 10m
2 stops
CDG
17:10
MEL
17:10
48h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Air India
Air India
MEL
06:30
CDG
23:00
40h 30m
1 stop
CDG
17:30
MEL
19:50
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
09:15
LHR
11:40
26h 25m
2 stops
LHR
12:50
MEL
16:50
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
06:15
CDG
22:55
40h 40m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
SYD
21:00
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
07:35
LGW
12:45
29h 10m
1 stop
LGW
09:00
MEL
18:30
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
07:30
LGW
17:45
34h 15m
2 stops
LGW
08:00
SYD
19:15
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
07:00
CDG
13:15
30h 15m
1 stop
CDG
14:40
MEL
15:45
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 40 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
LHR
20:30
38h 35m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
BNE
19:25
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 32 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
AMS
11:05
24h 10m
1 stop
AMS
15:45
SYD
18:30
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
16:15
LGW
15:45
23h 30m
2 stops
LGW
09:00
PER
08:05
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air India
Air India
MEL
03:30
LHR
00:00
44h 30m
2 stops
LHR
10:00
MEL
17:00
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
07:15
LHR
18:00
34h 45m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
SYD
20:00
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
05:10
LHR
22:40
41h 30m
2 stops
LHR
05:05
BNE
15:50
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:55
CDG
23:55
31h 00m
2 stops
CDG
04:50
SYD
16:15
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
12:25
LHR
23:40
35h 15m
2 stops
LHR
05:05
SYD
18:45
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
MEL
05:15
LHR
20:35
39h 20m
1 stop
LHR
11:30
MEL
16:35
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
07:25
CDG
22:15
38h 50m
1 stop
CDG
09:10
MEL
20:35
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
16:00
CDG
22:45
30h 45m
1 stop
CDG
07:25
SYD
18:30
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
10:45
AMS
13:45
27h 00m
2 stops
AMS
07:55
SYD
18:45
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:30
AMS
14:25
31h 55m
1 stop
AMS
07:30
SYD
05:40
22h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1402
Perth
$1413
Melbourne
$1255
Sydney
$1304
Destination

Paris
$1255
Amsterdam
$1408
London
only $1302
only $1577
only $1316
only $1931