Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Europe

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Europe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MEL
18:40
AMS
11:05
40h 25m
1 stop
AMS
05:40
MEL
03:20
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
18:30
IST
03:20
32h 50m
3 stops
IST
21:45
MEL
21:40
47h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
IST
03:20
33h 05m
3 stops
IST
21:45
SYD
08:40
34h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
05:30
AMS
08:55
27h 25m
1 stop
AMS
07:35
SYD
05:40
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
07:10
MXP
00:30
41h 20m
1 stop
MXP
16:00
SYD
19:30
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 59 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
06:00
CDG
21:50
63h 50m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
BNE
17:20
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
06:20
CDG
21:50
39h 30m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
SYD
18:10
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
FRA
10:10
39h 55m
2 stops
FRA
10:15
SYD
20:05
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
07:15
LGW
13:20
30h 05m
2 stops
LGW
08:25
SYD
20:30
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
18:30
CDG
11:20
40h 50m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
MEL
20:40
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
07:35
LGW
13:40
30h 05m
1 stop
LGW
08:25
MEL
19:00
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ADL
14:05
CDG
12:10
46h 05m
2 stops
CDG
08:25
ADL
03:00
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
FRA
09:45
27h 10m
1 stop
FRA
09:55
MEL
20:35
34h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 19 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
16:50
MAD
17:20
48h 30m
2 stops
MAD
01:00
SYD
03:45
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
05:45
LHR
23:30
41h 45m
2 stops
LHR
17:20
MEL
17:30
48h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
12:05
LHR
11:45
47h 40m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
SYD
17:10
35h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
06:00
LHR
11:45
29h 45m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
BNE
16:20
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
02:50
LGW
14:45
59h 55m
3 stops
LGW
08:00
PER
06:05
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MEL
18:40
MAD
17:20
46h 40m
2 stops
MAD
12:55
MEL
19:00
30h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 42 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
FCO
23:45
44h 00m
1 stop
FCO
17:45
SYD
18:15
24h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1289
Adelaide
$1373
Perth
$1434
Melbourne
$1209
Sydney
$1221
Destination

Rome
$1468
Milan
$1284
Amsterdam
$1209
Madrid
$1394
London
only $1409
only $1339
Frankfurt am Main
$1338
Istanbul
$1215
Paris
$1289