Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Europe

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Europe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1196
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
16:40
CDG
22:40
30h 00m
1 stop
CDG
10:10
MEL
02:35
40h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$1212
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MEL
18:40
AMS
11:00
40h 20m
1 stop
AMS
07:35
MEL
05:20
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1221
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:15
AMS
11:00
24h 45m
1 stop
AMS
07:35
SYD
05:55
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1230
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
06:20
CDG
10:40
28h 20m
1 stop
CDG
08:15
SYD
20:10
35h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1247
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
AMS
10:45
28h 50m
1 stop
AMS
16:55
BNE
20:25
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1247
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
06:30
IST
03:20
44h 50m
3 stops
IST
21:45
MEL
09:30
35h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 25 days
$1290
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:15
DME
19:55
61h 40m
2 stops
DME
15:00
SYD
21:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1301
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
FCO
22:55
31h 15m
1 stop
FCO
16:55
SYD
18:50
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1307
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
BCN
13:25
45h 45m
2 stops
BCN
05:10
SYD
18:50
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1310
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:05
IST
03:20
45h 15m
3 stops
IST
21:45
SYD
08:40
34h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 43 days
$1318
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:15
LHR
11:25
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
13:45
MEL
16:00
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1332
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
03:30
FCO
02:10
46h 40m
3 stops
FCO
19:35
MEL
18:00
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 33 days
$1364
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
06:15
MXP
02:00
43h 45m
2 stops
MXP
19:30
SYD
18:10
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1365
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
FRA
22:15
30h 35m
1 stop
FRA
09:55
SYD
18:50
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 26 days
$1374
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:15
ARN
20:30
34h 15m
2 stops
ARN
02:30
SYD
05:55
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 38 days
$1393
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
03:30
MXP
02:00
46h 30m
3 stops
MXP
19:30
MEL
21:20
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1398
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
MEL
18:40
ATH
20:55
26h 15m
2 stops
ATH
15:00
MEL
06:20
39h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1401
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
06:05
LHR
22:55
40h 50m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
SYD
17:15
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1406
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
03:30
FRA
22:40
43h 10m
2 stops
FRA
17:15
MEL
18:00
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1424
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
MAD
03:30
35h 50m
2 stops
MAD
03:35
SYD
18:50
39h 15m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1247
Melbourne
$1196
Sydney
$1221
Destination

Rome
$1301
Milan
$1364
Amsterdam
$1212
Barcelona
$1307
Madrid
$1424
London
$1318
Frankfurt am Main
$1365
Athens
$1398
Istanbul
$1247
Moscow
$1290
Stockholm
$1374
Paris
$1196