Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Europe

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Europe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 50 days
$1068
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
DME
19:55
37h 20m
1 stop
DME
15:00
MEL
21:35
54h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1122
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
05:45
MXP
23:30
41h 45m
1 stop
MXP
19:30
SYD
18:10
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 50 days
$1124
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
05:45
FCO
23:05
41h 20m
1 stop
FCO
17:35
MEL
15:00
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1142
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
05:45
MXP
02:10
44h 25m
2 stops
MXP
17:00
MEL
18:00
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1164
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
05:45
CDG
22:55
41h 10m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
SYD
18:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1175
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
05:45
FRA
22:40
40h 55m
1 stop
FRA
17:15
SYD
18:10
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1180
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
05:45
CDG
22:55
41h 10m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
MEL
18:00
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1220
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
05:45
FRA
22:40
40h 55m
1 stop
FRA
17:15
MEL
18:00
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1254
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
06:30
MUC
11:25
28h 55m
1 stop
MUC
09:15
SYD
16:40
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1317
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
05:45
LHR
00:00
42h 15m
1 stop
LHR
08:30
SYD
16:10
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1321
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
12:25
AMS
12:30
24h 05m
1 stop
AMS
12:45
SYD
21:30
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1324
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:15
LHR
11:25
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
13:45
MEL
16:00
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1353
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
03:50
LGW
13:35
57h 45m
3 stops
LGW
08:25
PER
09:50
50h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1362
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MEL
10:05
AMS
10:00
23h 55m
1 stop
AMS
07:35
MEL
05:20
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1364
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
05:30
LGW
16:35
35h 05m
2 stops
LGW
07:25
MEL
17:00
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1372
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
08:00
LGW
16:35
32h 35m
2 stops
LGW
07:25
SYD
18:30
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1406
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
07:30
BCN
21:20
37h 50m
2 stops
BCN
02:20
MEL
08:30
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
10:55
BCN
18:40
31h 45m
2 stops
BCN
10:10
SYD
21:05
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1429
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
04:55
CDG
09:40
28h 45m
1 stop
CDG
18:30
BNE
18:30
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1479
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
03:00
IST
10:25
31h 25m
2 stops
IST
16:20
SYD
23:25
31h 05m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1429
Perth
$1353
Melbourne
$1068
Sydney
$1122
Destination

Munich
$1254
Rome
$1124
Milan
$1122
Amsterdam
$1321
Barcelona
$1406
London
only $1317
only $1353
Frankfurt am Main
$1175
Istanbul
$1479
Moscow
$1068
Paris
$1164