Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to France

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to France

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1244
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
20:05
ORY
11:55
39h 50m
2 stops
ORY
11:15
PER
21:25
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1254
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
08:15
CDG
00:25
40h 10m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
MEL
17:10
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1263
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
07:35
CDG
00:25
40h 50m
2 stops
CDG
17:10
SYD
20:45
51h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 46 days
$1361
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
18:30
CDG
11:20
40h 50m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
MEL
20:40
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1366
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:05
CDG
11:20
29h 15m
1 stop
CDG
05:30
SYD
07:40
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1370
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
CDG
11:20
29h 25m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
BNE
20:25
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1384
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06:35
CDG
10:30
27h 55m
1 stop
CDG
09:10
MEL
20:35
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 34 days
$1413
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
08:45
CDG
11:40
26h 55m
1 stop
CDG
15:25
BNE
21:35
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1418
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MEL
18:40
CDG
13:10
42h 30m
2 stops
CDG
02:55
MEL
03:20
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Trip spans 33 days
$1420
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:15
CDG
10:30
28h 15m
1 stop
CDG
09:35
SYD
20:15
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1421
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
07:30
CDG
14:15
30h 45m
2 stops
CDG
03:55
SYD
04:45
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1433
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
08:15
CDG
21:55
37h 40m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
BNE
18:15
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1442
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
03:45
CDG
22:55
43h 10m
2 stops
CDG
18:00
SYD
21:00
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1466
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
06:20
CDG
10:40
28h 20m
1 stop
CDG
08:15
SYD
20:10
35h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1486
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
20:45
CDG
12:20
39h 35m
1 stop
CDG
08:00
MEL
07:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1536
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
20:05
CDG
13:15
41h 10m
1 stop
CDG
02:55
MEL
03:20
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1541
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BNE
18:20
CDG
10:20
40h 00m
1 stop
CDG
07:00
BNE
06:10
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1545
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BNE
08:15
CDG
15:30
31h 15m
2 stops
CDG
08:20
BNE
18:15
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 41 days
$1547
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
10:30
CDG
11:20
24h 50m
1 stop
CDG
08:00
SYD
07:15
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1569
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
CDG
00:10
29h 15m
1 stop
CDG
03:50
MEL
07:25
27h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1370
Perth
$1244
Melbourne
$1254
Sydney
$1263
Destination

Paris
only $1244
only $1254