Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to France

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to France

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Trip spans 57 days
Air India
Air India
MEL
03:30
CDG
22:55
43h 25m
2 stops
CDG
18:00
MEL
18:00
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
03:45
CDG
22:55
43h 10m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
SYD
18:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
07:25
CDG
12:30
29h 05m
1 stop
CDG
09:45
MEL
20:35
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 54 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
CDG
11:20
41h 05m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
SYD
07:40
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:15
CDG
10:30
28h 15m
1 stop
CDG
09:10
SYD
20:15
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
06:35
CDG
11:25
28h 50m
2 stops
CDG
16:20
MEL
21:05
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
18:30
CDG
11:20
40h 50m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
MEL
20:40
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
CDG
22:40
31h 00m
1 stop
CDG
16:20
SYD
18:50
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
CDG
11:40
29h 45m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
BNE
20:25
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
19:30
CDG
16:10
20h 40m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
PER
07:55
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
04:15
CDG
09:40
29h 25m
1 stop
CDG
15:25
PER
21:25
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
10:50
CDG
13:40
26h 50m
2 stops
CDG
16:15
SYD
05:40
37h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
16:50
CDG
13:10
44h 20m
2 stops
CDG
13:50
SYD
19:30
29h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
06:35
CDG
10:30
27h 55m
1 stop
CDG
10:10
MEL
21:05
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MEL
10:10
CDG
13:50
27h 40m
2 stops
CDG
15:15
MEL
18:00
50h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Finnair
Finnair
MEL
08:15
CDG
17:30
33h 15m
2 stops
CDG
08:20
MEL
16:20
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Finnair
Finnair
BNE
05:10
CDG
13:40
32h 30m
2 stops
CDG
10:25
BNE
16:50
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ADL
03:30
CDG
21:10
41h 40m
1 stop
CDG
17:35
ADL
17:40
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
12:25
CDG
16:30
28h 05m
2 stops
CDG
15:00
SYD
17:15
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
MEL
18:40
ORY
01:25
30h 45m
2 stops
ORY
16:10
MEL
03:20
35h 10m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1349
Adelaide
$1572
Perth
$1364
Melbourne
$1272
Sydney
$1288
Destination

Paris
only $2008
only $1272