Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to France

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to France

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 18 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
03:30
CDG
20:15
40h 45m
2 stops
CDG
16:15
PER
19:00
50h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MEL
05:45
CDG
21:50
40h 05m
2 stops
CDG
17:10
MEL
18:30
49h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 55 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
12:25
CDG
13:00
48h 35m
2 stops
CDG
17:10
SYD
16:50
47h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
05:10
CDG
22:25
65h 15m
2 stops
CDG
16:10
BNE
16:50
48h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
CDG
11:40
29h 45m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
BNE
20:25
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
06:30
CDG
11:20
28h 50m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
MEL
20:40
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air India
Air India
MEL
06:35
CDG
22:55
40h 20m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
MEL
18:00
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
CDG
12:20
42h 05m
1 stop
CDG
08:25
SYD
07:40
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Air India
Air India
SYD
07:15
CDG
23:55
40h 40m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
SYD
21:00
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
18:40
CDG
09:55
39h 15m
1 stop
CDG
04:50
PER
06:40
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 45 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:40
CDG
23:40
31h 00m
1 stop
CDG
09:45
SYD
20:15
34h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
06:35
CDG
22:40
40h 05m
2 stops
CDG
08:15
MEL
21:05
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
16:40
CDG
23:40
31h 00m
1 stop
CDG
08:15
SYD
20:10
35h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
20:10
CDG
11:15
39h 05m
1 stop
CDG
14:35
PER
09:05
42h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
06:30
CDG
10:40
28h 10m
1 stop
CDG
02:55
MEL
03:20
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:55
CDG
12:15
29h 20m
1 stop
CDG
14:40
BNE
19:40
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
18:55
CDG
18:10
23h 15m
1 stop
CDG
03:50
MEL
07:25
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:10
CDG
22:00
40h 50m
1 stop
CDG
14:00
SYD
17:20
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
04:55
CDG
02:35
45h 40m
2 stops
CDG
14:00
SYD
16:35
50h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
21:25
CDG
08:40
35h 15m
1 stop
CDG
08:00
PER
05:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1265
Perth
$1235
Melbourne
$1249
Sydney
$1264
Destination

Paris
$1235