Find Deals on Flights from Australia to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1143
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
07:15
CDG
11:30
28h 15m
1 stop
CDG
09:25
SYD
19:50
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 29 Jan 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$1155
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
06:30
CDG
11:40
29h 10m
1 stop
CDG
06:45
MEL
06:30
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1169
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
07:05
CDG
11:50
28h 45m
1 stop
CDG
06:45
SYD
05:40
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$1179
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
07:25
CDG
23:15
39h 50m
1 stop
CDG
08:50
MEL
18:25
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 23 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1185
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
18:40
CDG
10:10
39h 30m
2 stops
CDG
06:45
PER
18:00
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 3 Mar 2016 Trip spans 24 days
$1239
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
04:55
CDG
00:00
43h 05m
2 stops
CDG
06:45
BNE
18:30
35h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1342
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
18:35
CDG
16:10
21h 35m
1 stop
CDG
18:20
PER
08:15
37h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 37 days
$1374
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
05:45
CDG
22:55
41h 10m
1 stop
CDG
17:30
SYD
17:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1410
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BNE
08:15
CDG
01:35
41h 20m
2 stops
CDG
14:00
BNE
16:45
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1445
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
CDG
19:15
39h 15m
1 stop
CDG
16:00
SYD
16:00
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$1511
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
SYD
16:30
CDG
23:05
30h 35m
1 stop
CDG
15:20
SYD
22:35
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1512
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:30
CDG
21:50
40h 20m
1 stop
CDG
15:50
SYD
19:40
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 10 Feb 2016 Trip spans 26 days
$1546
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
10:30
CDG
00:00
37h 30m
3 stops
CDG
09:25
ADL
06:20
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$1564
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
MEL
10:15
CDG
13:15
27h 00m
2 stops
CDG
16:15
MEL
00:05
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1603
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PER
05:15
CDG
14:10
32h 55m
2 stops
CDG
12:55
PER
21:45
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1652
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
03:25
CDG
22:20
42h 55m
1 stop
CDG
08:30
BNE
16:20
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1664
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
16:35
CDG
10:30
65h 55m
2 stops
CDG
05:40
BNE
04:00
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1692
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
05:00
CDG
11:45
30h 45m
2 stops
CDG
13:00
SYD
05:55
40h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1720
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
12:25
CDG
08:40
20h 15m
1 stop
CDG
07:50
PER
05:00
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 15 Jan 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$2520
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
11:30
ORY
18:05
30h 35m
2 stops
ORY
14:35
SYD
15:50
25h 15m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1239
Adelaide
$1546
Perth
$1185
Melbourne
$1155
Sydney
$1143
Destination

Paris
only $2520
only $1143