Trips

Flights to France

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to France

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to France

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$889
only
$889
Adelaide
$1590
only
$1590
Coolangatta
$1234
only
$1234
Melbourne
$903
only
$903
$1424
only
$1424
Sydney
$885
only
$885
Hobart
$1171
only
$1171
Destination
Nice
$1593
only
$1593
Toulouse
$1621
only
$1621
Paris
$1325
only
$1325
$885
only
$885
Thu., 15 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
27h 45m
Mon., 3 Dec.
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
35h 50m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
29h 30m
Sun., 7 Apr.
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
BNE
Brisbane
38h 10m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 16 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
25h 35m
Thu., 31 Jan.
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
26h 25m
$1082
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
25h 20m
Tue., 12 Feb.
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
24h 10m
$1115
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 19 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
43h 05m
Mon., 28 Jan.
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
BNE
Brisbane
32h 10m
$1135
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORY
Paris Orly
32h 50m
Wed., 21 Nov.
ORY
Paris Orly
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
28h 00m
$1325
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 5 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
41h 05m
Sun., 13 Jan.
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
BNE
Brisbane
38h 00m
$1417
Trip: 40 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
27h 25m
Sun., 27 Jan.
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
ADL
Adelaide
29h 35m
$1590
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
NCE
Nice Côte d'Azur
23h 35m
Fri., 26 Oct.
NCE
Nice Côte d'Azur
ADL
Adelaide
20h 25m
$1593
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 17 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
28h 00m
Wed., 7 Nov.
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
39h 10m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
29h 35m
Sun., 11 Nov.
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
27h 40m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
39h 00m
Thu., 15 Nov.
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
BNE
Brisbane
35h 35m
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
HBA
Hobart
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
34h 50m
Fri., 22 Feb.
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
HBA
Hobart
29h 25m
$1171
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 10 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
42h 25m
Tue., 25 Dec.
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
22h 55m
$1189
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
40h 15m
Wed., 28 Nov.
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
31h 45m
Trip: 39 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
30h 05m
Wed., 10 Apr.
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
OOL
Gold Coast
27h 50m
$1234
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
39h 55m
Thu., 15 Nov.
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
27h 25m
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 11 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
33h 10m
Mon., 19 Nov.
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
AVV
Avalon
34h 40m
$1424
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
32h 00m
Tue., 1 Jan.
CDG
Paris Ch. De Gaulle
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
35h 05m
$1427
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 17 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
TLS
Toulouse Blagnac
56h 05m
Mon., 14 Jan.
TLS
Toulouse Blagnac
BNE
Brisbane
46h 25m
$1621
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel