Find Deals on Flights to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 24 days
Depart: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 48 days
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 26 Jun 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Trip spans 43 days
Depart: Sun 29 May 2016 Return: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Fri 27 May 2016 Return: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 42 days
Depart: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Trip spans 24 days
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Trip spans 30 days
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1223
Adelaide
$1280
Perth
$1020
Avalon
$2661
Melbourne
$1145
Sydney
$1134
Destination

Nice
$1984
Paris
only $1452
only $1020