Find cheap flights to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
CDG
25h 45m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1001
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
CDG
31h 05m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1060
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
CDG
41h 10m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1192
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
CDG
20h 10m
1 stop
CDG
PER
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1248
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
CDG
41h 05m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1354
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
LYS
39h 05m
2 stops
LYS
SYD
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 33 days
$1360
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ADL
CDG
30h 25m
1 stop
CDG
ADL
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1367
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ADL
CDG
27h 45m
2 stops
CDG
ADL
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1570
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
CDG
29h 25m
2 stops
CDG
BNE
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1630
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
CDG
27h 45m
1 stop
CDG
BNE
38h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
CDG
24h 45m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
38h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 54 days
$1931
Select
Air France
Air France
SYD
CDG
25h 45m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$2023
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
TLS
32h 05m
2 stops
TLS
MEL
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1017
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
CDG
31h 00m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
CDG
27h 55m
1 stop
CDG
MEL
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 39 days
$1137
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
CDG
41h 10m
1 stop
CDG
MEL
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1192
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
CDG
20h 10m
1 stop
CDG
PER
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1025
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
CDG
38h 10m
1 stop
CDG
MEL
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1155
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
CDG
41h 10m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1291
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
CDG
28h 55m
1 stop
CDG
BNE
38h 20m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1291
Adelaide
$1360
Perth
$1192
Melbourne
$972
Sydney
$949
Destination

Lyon
$1354
Toulouse
$2023
Paris
$949