Find Deals on Flights to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Trip spans 58 days
$1157
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
CDG
27h 55m
1 stop
CDG
MEL
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 May 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1175
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
CDG
28h 15m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 May 2016 Return: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Trip spans 32 days
$1278
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
CDG
28h 20m
1 stop
CDG
PER
40h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 19 days
$1282
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
CDG
28h 55m
1 stop
CDG
BNE
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 May 2016 Return: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Trip spans 54 days
$1507
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEL
ORY
30h 10m
2 stops
ORY
MEL
38h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 15 Mar 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1523
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BNE
ORY
31h 05m
2 stops
ORY
BNE
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Trip spans 20 days
$1565
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ADL
CDG
32h 55m
2 stops
CDG
ADL
40h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 23 May 2016 Trip spans 33 days
$1608
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
ORY
30h 50m
2 stops
ORY
SYD
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Trip spans 18 days
$1766
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BNE
NCE
37h 20m
2 stops
NCE
BNE
30h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Apr 2016 Return: Fri 22 Apr 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1777
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
LYS
22h 30m
1 stop
LYS
SYD
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$2179
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PER
ORY
27h 55m
2 stops
ORY
PER
49h 40m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1282
Adelaide
$1565
Perth
$1278
Melbourne
$1157
Sydney
$1175
Destination

Nice
$1766
Lyon
$1777
Paris
only $1507
only $1157