Find cheap flights to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
CDG
30h 00m
1 stop
CDG
MEL
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 59 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
CDG
38h 10m
1 stop
CDG
MEL
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1035
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PER
CDG
20h 45m
1 stop
CDG
PER
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1039
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
CDG
21h 00m
1 stop
CDG
PER
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1059
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
CDG
24h 20m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1152
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
CDG
22h 40m
1 stop
CDG
PER
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1229
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
CDG
40h 05m
1 stop
CDG
MEL
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1234
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
CDG
28h 20m
1 stop
CDG
PER
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
$1264
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
CDG
27h 45m
1 stop
CDG
BNE
38h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1354
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
ORY
26h 55m
2 stops
ORY
SYD
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1437
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SYD
LYS
29h 35m
2 stops
LYS
SYD
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1543
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
NCE
41h 55m
2 stops
NCE
BNE
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1615
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
TLS
30h 15m
2 stops
TLS
SYD
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
CDG
28h 05m
1 stop
CDG
MEL
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
CDG
28h 15m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
CDG
42h 45m
1 stop
CDG
MEL
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
CDG
38h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
38h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
CDG
31h 00m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
35h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1078
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
CDG
23h 20m
1 stop
CDG
MEL
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1102
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PER
CDG
28h 35m
1 stop
CDG
PER
19h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1264
Perth
$1035
Melbourne
$875
Sydney
$891
Destination

Nice
$1543
Lyon
$1437
Toulouse
$1615
Paris
only $1354
only $875