Find cheap flights to Paris

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
CDG
28h 05m
1 stop
CDG
MEL
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
CDG
38h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
38h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PER
CDG
20h 45m
1 stop
CDG
PER
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1131
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
CDG
30h 05m
2 stops
CDG
SYD
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1132
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
CDG
41h 10m
1 stop
CDG
MEL
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1205
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
CDG
27h 30m
1 stop
CDG
PER
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1214
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
CDG
42h 05m
1 stop
CDG
BNE
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 40 days
$1298
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
CDG
20h 50m
1 stop
CDG
PER
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1318
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BNE
CDG
38h 50m
1 stop
CDG
BNE
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1401
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
ORY
38h 30m
2 stops
ORY
SYD
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1473
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
CDG
27h 45m
1 stop
CDG
BNE
38h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1588
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
PER
CDG
35h 50m
1 stop
CDG
PER
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1733
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
ORY
36h 10m
2 stops
ORY
SYD
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
CDG
31h 00m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
CDG
28h 15m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
38h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 46 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PER
CDG
27h 45m
1 stop
CDG
PER
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
CDG
38h 10m
1 stop
CDG
MEL
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
CDG
43h 45m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
40h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1180
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
CDG
29h 20m
2 stops
CDG
MEL
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
CDG
24h 45m
1 stop
CDG
SYD
35h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1214
Perth
$998
Melbourne
$921
Sydney
$938
Destination

Paris
only $1401
only $921