Find Deals on International Flights from Australia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
HBA
1h 20m
nonstop
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
HBA
1h 20m
nonstop
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 50m
nonstop
DPS
PER
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
HBA
1h 20m
nonstop
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
BKK
29h 45m
1 stop
BKK
SYD
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
CNS
3h 15m
nonstop
CNS
SYD
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
MEL
SHA
30h 10m
1 stop
SHA
MEL
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
HBA
1h 20m
nonstop
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$213
Melbourne
$89
Sydney
$99
Destination

Bangkok
$336
Cairns
$339
Denpasar
$213
Shanghai
$342
Melbourne
$99
Sydney
$96
Hobart
$89