Find Deals on International Flights from Australia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
CNS
3h 05m
nonstop
CNS
SYD
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
nonstop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
AKL
3h 09m
nonstop
AKL
SYD
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
CNS
3h 10m
nonstop
CNS
SYD
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
DMK
14h 45m
1 stop
DMK
MEL
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
CNS
3h 10m
nonstop
CNS
SYD
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Batik Air
Batik Air
PER
DPS
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
CNS
3h 05m
nonstop
CNS
SYD
2h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$228
Melbourne
$367
Sydney
$79
Destination

Bangkok
$367
Cairns
$176
Auckland
$348
Melbourne
$79
Denpasar (Bali)
$228