Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Deals on International Flights from Australia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Australia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Anywhere

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Adelaide
$89
only
$89
Coolangatta
$90
only
$90
Melbourne
$81
only
$81
$106
only
$106
Sydney
$78
only
$78
Destination
Adelaide
$106
only
$106
Coolangatta
$78
only
$78
Melbourne
$89
only
$89
$89
only
$89
Sydney
$90
only
$90
Hobart
$81
only
$81
Sun., 10 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Sat., 16 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
AVV
Avalon
1h 15m
Wed., 20 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
ADL
Adelaide
1h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Thu., 28 Feb.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Thu., 28 Feb.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 15m
Wed., 20 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
ADL
Adelaide
1h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Wed., 6 Feb.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
AVV
Avalon
1h 15m
Sun., 17 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
ADL
Adelaide
1h 20m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 1 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 20m
Wed., 3 Apr.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 15m
Sun., 17 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
ADL
Adelaide
1h 20m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Thu., 7 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 29 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Tue., 12 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Sun., 10 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 29 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 35m
Tue., 12 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Sun., 10 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Tue., 5 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Fri., 1 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Tue., 5 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 20 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Thu., 21 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
ADL
Adelaide
1h 20m
Sun., 10 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
AVV
Avalon
1h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Mon., 4 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.