Find Deals on Flights from Australia to worldwide

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 10 May 2016 Return: Tue 17 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 2 Mar 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Mar 2016 Return: Sat 12 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
OOL
2h 05m
nonstop
OOL
MEL
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 May 2016 Return: Sat 28 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
MEL
BNE
2h 15m
nonstop
BNE
MEL
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 25 Feb 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
BNE
MEL
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
BNE
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 6 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
AKL
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 May 2016 Return: Wed 18 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
CNS
3h 15m
nonstop
CNS
SYD
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
PER
5h 05m
nonstop
PER
SYD
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AKL
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
SYD
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
SIN
5h 05m
nonstop
SIN
PER
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Sun 8 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
PER
SYD
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
PER
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 May 2016 Return: Mon 16 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
PER
MEL
3h 30m
nonstop
MEL
PER
4h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 61 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
DPS
6h 00m
nonstop
DPS
MEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Return: Sat 16 Apr 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
SIN
8h 30m
nonstop
SIN
SYD
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 May 2016 Return: Mon 30 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SYD
DPS
6h 40m
nonstop
DPS
SYD
7h 00m
nonstop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$127
Perth
$198
Avalon
$102
Melbourne
$154
Sydney
$92
Destination

Cairns
$210
Gold Coast
$92
Brisbane
$121
Singapore
$238
Denpasar
$198
Perth
$230
Avalon
$96
Auckland
$205
Melbourne
$169
Sydney
$102