Find Deals on International Flights from Australia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
DPS
6h 00m
nonstop
DPS
MEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
HKT
8h 55m
nonstop
HKT
MEL
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
DPS
32h 50m
1 stop
DPS
MEL
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
HND
23h 20m
1 stop
HND
MEL
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
HND
28h 20m
1 stop
HND
MEL
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
BOM
15h 20m
1 stop
BOM
MEL
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MEL
BOM
35h 10m
1 stop
BOM
MEL
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
DPS
6h 00m
nonstop
DPS
MEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 33 days
SriLankan
SriLankan
MEL
BOM
14h 45m
1 stop
BOM
MEL
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
LAX
18h 55m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
HKT
19h 25m
1 stop
HKT
MEL
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
HND
20h 30m
1 stop
HND
MEL
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
DPS
6h 00m
nonstop
DPS
MEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
HKT
23h 00m
1 stop
HKT
MEL
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
LAX
18h 05m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
DPS
6h 00m
nonstop
DPS
MEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
HKT
25h 10m
1 stop
HKT
MEL
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1039
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNE
LAX
12h 50m
nonstop
LAX
BNE
13h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1059
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
LAX
37h 10m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$846
Melbourne
$383
Destination

Bangkok
$428
Phuket City
$405
Denpasar
$383
Tokyo
$632
Los Angeles
$846
Mumbai
$709