Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Deals on International Flights from Canberra

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Canberra

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Anywhere from Canberra

Flights arrive in Worldwide
Flights depart from Canberra
Flight price $171
Airlines Tigerair Australia, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Emirates, Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines

Book cheap flights from Canberra to Anywhere (return)

Airports
Origin
Canberra
$171
only
$171
Destination
Cairns
$439
only
$439
Brisbane
$201
only
$201
Singapore
$626
only
$626
Hong Kong
$1015
only
$1015
Denpasar
$537
only
$537
Adelaide
$536
only
$536
Coolangatta
$319
only
$319
Melbourne
$171
only
$171
$484
only
$484
Sydney
$269
only
$269
Mon., 7 Jan.
CBR
Canberra
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 10m
Wed., 9 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CBR
Canberra
1h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 15 Jan.
CBR
Canberra
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 00m
Wed., 16 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CBR
Canberra
0h 55m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
CBR
Canberra
BNE
Brisbane
1h 40m
Wed., 30 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
CBR
Canberra
1h 50m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
CBR
Canberra
CNS
Cairns
12h 05m
Wed., 6 Feb.
CNS
Cairns
CBR
Canberra
20h 55m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 13 Apr.
CBR
Canberra
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 10m
Tue., 16 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CBR
Canberra
1h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Feb.
CBR
Canberra
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 10m
Fri., 1 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CBR
Canberra
1h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 20 Dec.
CBR
Canberra
ADL
Adelaide
1h 45m
Sat., 29 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
CBR
Canberra
3h 30m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 30 Mar.
CBR
Canberra
BNE
Brisbane
1h 40m
Mon., 1 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
CBR
Canberra
1h 50m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 10 Jan.
CBR
Canberra
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 00m
Sat., 12 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CBR
Canberra
1h 00m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 23 May
CBR
Canberra
SIN
Singapore Changi
14h 50m
Tue., 28 May
SIN
Singapore Changi
CBR
Canberra
13h 45m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 17 Dec.
CBR
Canberra
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 10m
Wed., 19 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CBR
Canberra
1h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 25 Feb.
CBR
Canberra
BNE
Brisbane
1h 40m
Sun., 17 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
CBR
Canberra
1h 50m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Apr.
CBR
Canberra
BNE
Brisbane
1h 40m
Fri., 26 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
CBR
Canberra
1h 50m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 17 Feb.
CBR
Canberra
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 35m
Sun., 24 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
CBR
Canberra
5h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Feb.
CBR
Canberra
BNE
Brisbane
1h 40m
Mon., 11 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
CBR
Canberra
1h 50m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Mar.
CBR
Canberra
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 35m
Sun., 17 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
CBR
Canberra
9h 00m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 23 Jan.
CBR
Canberra
AVV
Avalon
9h 00m
Sat., 26 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
CBR
Canberra
6h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 1 Apr.
CBR
Canberra
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
13h 50m
Thu., 18 Apr.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
CBR
Canberra
21h 25m
$1015
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 29 Jan.
CBR
Canberra
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
14h 10m
Fri., 8 Feb.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
CBR
Canberra
17h 20m
$1024
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 28 Jan.
CBR
Canberra
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
11h 05m
Thu., 7 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
CBR
Canberra
10h 50m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.