Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find Deals on International Flights from Canberra

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Canberra

Wed 20/9
Wed 27/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Canberra to Worldwide (return)

Airports
Origin
Canberra
$140
only
$140
Destination
Brisbane
$247
only
$247
Melbourne
$140
only
$140
Sydney
$210
only
$210
Tue, 10 Oct
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Tue, 17 Oct
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 14 Dec
CBR
SYD
1h 00m
Sun, 17 Dec
SYD
CBR
1h 00m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Oct
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Tue, 24 Oct
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 20 Nov
CBR
SYD
0h 55m
Sat, 25 Nov
SYD
CBR
0h 55m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 11 Oct
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Wed, 18 Oct
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 17 Oct
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Tue, 24 Oct
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Oct
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Wed, 25 Oct
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Oct
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Wed, 11 Oct
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Sep
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Wed, 4 Oct
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Sep
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Fri, 6 Oct
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Oct
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Sat, 21 Oct
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 8 Oct
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Mon, 9 Oct
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Nov
CBR
BNE
1h 45m
Wed, 6 Dec
BNE
CBR
1h 50m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 10 Nov
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Sun, 12 Nov
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
CBR
BNE
1h 45m
Thu, 7 Dec
BNE
CBR
1h 50m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Oct
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Tue, 10 Oct
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
CBR
BNE
1h 45m
Wed, 6 Dec
BNE
CBR
1h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 15 Oct
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Tue, 24 Oct
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 16 Oct
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Mon, 23 Oct
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Dec
CBR
BNE
1h 45m
Thu, 7 Dec
BNE
CBR
1h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Canberra - Worldwide Flights

Departure:

Canberra (CBR) Australia

Return flight deals:

Worldwide - Canberra

Browse origins:

$140

Browse destinations:

$566
$2369
$1726
$1154
$140

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.