Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find Deals on International Flights from Canberra

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Canberra

Thu 18/1
Thu 25/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Flexible dates? Here are the best airfares found in the past 48 hours

Book cheap flights from Canberra to Worldwide (return)

Airports
Origin
Canberra
$152
only
$152
Destination
Brisbane
$162
only
$162
Melbourne
$152
only
$152
Sydney
$192
only
$192
Tue, 30 Jan
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Tue, 6 Feb
MEL
CBR
1h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Jul
CBR
SYD
1h 00m
Fri, 17 Aug
SYD
CBR
1h 00m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Feb
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Mon, 26 Feb
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Tue, 13 Feb
MEL
CBR
1h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Wed, 14 Feb
MEL
CBR
1h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Wed, 7 Feb
MEL
CBR
1h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Feb
CBR
SYD
1h 00m
Fri, 2 Mar
SYD
CBR
1h 00m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
CBR
BNE
1h 40m
Tue, 20 Feb
BNE
CBR
1h 50m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Feb
CBR
SYD
0h 55m
Fri, 2 Mar
SYD
CBR
1h 00m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Tue, 20 Feb
MEL
CBR
1h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Feb
CBR
SYD
1h 00m
Fri, 2 Mar
SYD
CBR
1h 00m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Sun, 25 Feb
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Feb
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Wed, 21 Feb
MEL
CBR
1h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Feb
CBR
SYD
0h 55m
Fri, 2 Mar
SYD
CBR
1h 00m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Feb
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Thu, 22 Feb
MEL
CBR
1h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Sat, 27 Jan
MEL
CBR
1h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
CBR
SYD
0h 55m
Fri, 2 Mar
SYD
CBR
1h 00m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 25 Jan
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Sat, 27 Jan
MEL
CBR
1h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
CBR
SYD
1h 00m
Fri, 2 Mar
SYD
CBR
1h 00m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
CBR
MEL
1h 10m
Wed, 31 Jan
MEL
CBR
1h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Canberra to Worldwide flight information

Flights arrive in Worldwide
Flights depart from Canberra
Flight price $152
Airlines Tigerair Australia, Virgin Australia
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.