Find Deals on International Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 34 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
PEK
14h 50m
1 stop
PEK
SYD
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
AKL
3h 04m
nonstop
AKL
SYD
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
SYD
AKL
3h 15m
nonstop
AKL
SYD
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
SYD
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
SYD
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
PEK
16h 15m
1 stop
PEK
SYD
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$89
Destination

Beijing
$267
Brisbane
$116
Avalon
$95
Auckland
$304
Melbourne
$95
Bilinga
$89