Find Deals on International Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
CNS
3h 10m
nonstop
CNS
SYD
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
SYD
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
SYD
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
CNS
3h 15m
nonstop
CNS
SYD
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
BKK
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
SYD
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
CHC
3h 05m
nonstop
CHC
SYD
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SYD
MNL
8h 15m
nonstop
MNL
SYD
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
CNS
3h 10m
nonstop
CNS
SYD
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
HKG
17h 25m
1 stop
HKG
SYD
10h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$99
Destination

Bangkok
$359
Cairns
$202
Christchurch
$365
Hong Kong
$510
Avalon
$99
Manila
$383
Auckland
$313
Melbourne
$99