Find Deals on International Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
ADL
2h 10m
nonstop
ADL
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
ADL
2h 10m
nonstop
ADL
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
CNS
3h 15m
nonstop
CNS
SYD
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
ADL
2h 15m
nonstop
ADL
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
ADL
2h 15m
nonstop
ADL
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SYD
SHA
29h 55m
1 stop
SHA
SYD
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SYD
MNL
8h 15m
nonstop
MNL
SYD
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CNS
3h 10m
nonstop
CNS
SYD
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
ADL
2h 15m
nonstop
ADL
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
SIN
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
SYD
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
PVG
29h 40m
1 stop
PVG
SYD
15h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$99
Destination

Cairns
$299
Singapore
$385
Shanghai
only $402
only $354
Adelaide
$132
Avalon
$100
Manila
$354
Melbourne
$99